Proper Pre and Post Workout Nutrition, Very Important!!

livinginsin
post Sep 7 2009, 11:34 AM

228 posts

QUOTE(skyruler @ Sep 5 2009, 03:00 AM)
hey guys..i nid u guys to help me create a proper diet for me to follo..i jz wan a leaner body..muscled..don have 2 be BIG u noe...and abs too..

im 20,170+cm...at 58kg..currently only do 30min treadmill,...and dumbbell reps...

hows dis for diet..
pre: bread/cereal/fruits...mayb with meat...and 1 egg...

and can u suggest a routine i can follo..and slowly add wen i get better...focus for arms n abs muscle...thx!!
mm..getting a muscular body not only need to focus arms, its more important to focus on the body and legs as well..seeing it as a whole package rather than only arms and abs..

btw..ur diet only for pre and post??lol..how about other time?? bodybuilding is a lifestyle its about what u do for the whole entire time... there are tons of routines out there..rippetoe, 5/3/1, hst, look out the thread in the main bodybuilding and strenght page, the post that DARKLIGHT79 post.. its good.. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/371250
livinginsin
post Sep 7 2009, 01:18 PM

228 posts

QUOTE(skyruler @ Sep 7 2009, 12:05 PM)
ive read that thread..but i dun hav a gym membership..and frankly,since im jz starting...i only have access to treadmill and machine for leg exercises...and also dumbbells...so wad i nid is a routine for home workouts...

plus,i dunno hw wad i shud eat and what not...how much servings and all too...so i was wondering if any1 cud giv me advice on this stuff...sure u guys started sumwer b4..keke...thx for ur help! smile.gif
get a gym membership then..ha..

a pair of dumbells can literally work wonders..with dumbells you can work most of your muscle.. chest back biceps tripes shoulders..u really need to search for the workout and the training programs..all training programs out there are good..u just need to find 1 and stick with it.. we dont know what programs really works for u as everyone is different as well as in diet..some ppl may gain better in strength training and some may respond better in hypertrophy training..u just gotta try it and find what works best for u..

but to sum it all, you have to eat clean.. try eating 6 meals a day..thats what most ppl do.. what u have to eat u can search it..anyway JUST GOOGLE IT!!!!!....lol...

0.0144sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:30 PM