Sports Pro Evolution Soccer 6, review done by PSM3 magazine.91%
Nov 2 2006, 11:28 PM
7,338 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cybercity of Cyberjaya |
wow.. i dont think this type of discussion is allowed here
Nov 2 2006, 11:35 PM
119 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
ops, sorry. my bad. isk.
Nov 3 2006, 05:28 PM
795 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anfield Road |
hmm...
how do i configure my keyboard to use a my preferred controls? |
Nov 4 2006, 11:13 AM
119 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
need to set outside the game, using setting option (can find in ur start menu), cannot set in the game as previous
Nov 4 2006, 09:45 PM
937 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: malaka |
pes6 rox to the max..wakakaka..damn like it..keep play this few days..
Nov 6 2006, 03:13 PM
1,206 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
loongkee instead of loongkey
Nov 6 2006, 08:01 PM
1,704 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hogoh Pahang Hogoh |
now i feel pes6 much more better than pes5... !!! very rox!! many changes in control ball! realistic!! just go the training lesson.. u will get everything!
Nov 7 2006, 06:02 PM
244 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Top player level cpu cheat so much, but u can get around it with practice.. Practice makes perfect.. gud lak!
no 6*??? |
Nov 7 2006, 10:06 PM
1,718 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: London Colney     Expire: Mar 2142 |
what do you mean "CPU cheat so much" in Top Player difficulty ?
i play Pro only. that lvl also hard. still need to learn a lot coz the new movement a bit weird than before. still adjusting the play. but i want to play online. |
Nov 7 2006, 10:38 PM
57 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Aku tak kisah cheat... janji kasi aku challenge. Sebab so far CPU kurang challenging for all the previous PES versions. Kena lawan dgn human players gak baru la challenging.
Online? Beli la Mie... beli kat The Software Boutique. Dia ada jual kat situ... |
Nov 9 2006, 12:16 PM
121 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(Mie @ Nov 7 2006, 10:06 PM) what do you mean "CPU cheat so much" in Top Player difficulty ? yer mie..beliler ori nyer..leh main online ..dah lebih kurang 10 ppl. already ..so lots of players with different stlye of play already...bought...i play Pro only. that lvl also hard. still need to learn a lot coz the new movement a bit weird than before. still adjusting the play. but i want to play online. so its really worh buying since lots of ppl. buying it already and we can play online together... anybody love pes6 hv. to buy it.. where to buy..ask blankeroo.. This post has been edited by supar_depor: Nov 9 2006, 12:17 PM |
Nov 9 2006, 06:55 PM
325 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Gombak |
hello..in previous PES 5 thread, there was ppl posting patch for video rendering.
its simply to repair those 'watery @ wavy' image while playing matches. now i am playing PES6 at my highest reso, 1280x1024 and the wavy effect is obstructing my play. can anyone enlighten me on this? or give me some link? edit. nevermind.. found the culprit already..must turn the Vsync in GFX on..and triple buffering.. though i dunno where to setup the triple buffering.. now i can enjoy playing. This post has been edited by syarat: Nov 9 2006, 10:34 PM |
Nov 9 2006, 10:08 PM
6,649 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: At the end... |
any1 can let me know how to change to manual control keys or button, seems cant as only can see the determine keys that dy set by PES6... as i want to have same keys as Fifa07...
Nov 9 2006, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(KidsCode @ Nov 9 2006, 10:08 PM) any1 can let me know how to change to manual control keys or button, seems cant as only can see the determine keys that dy set by PES6... as i want to have same keys as Fifa07... no can do. in fifa, u may switch player using the same button as pass, but in pes/we, it seems impossible. in fact, in fifa07, they do provide same pes/we config.just forget the classic control la.. play using the new type.. then u wont get confused so much.. btw, in answer to your question.. u may find the setting under root directory. e.g C:/Program~/Konami/PES6/settings.exe click on the button u wish to change.. hope this help. |
Nov 10 2006, 12:57 AM
1,206 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
how to on v sync playing this game huh?. when i set my monitor fresh rate at 85hz it become sluggish although im constantly at 60fps.
have to set my monitor at 60hz to play smoothly.. |
Nov 10 2006, 05:58 AM
QUOTE(syarat @ Nov 9 2006, 10:39 PM) no can do. in fifa, u may switch player using the same button as pass, but in pes/we, it seems impossible. in fact, in fifa07, they do provide same pes/we config. Who says u can't change the default controls? U can actually customise the default controls. Go to Button Configuration in the game (it's under Options in the Main Menu). Then, in the screen, press down until u go to the key that u want to change. Let's say you want to make button X = Change Player, which is same as FIFA, rite? OK, to do that, press O first, because if you notice, above the picture of the PS2 controller on the left, there's a text "O Defence", which tells u that you need to press O to go to set Defence buttons.just forget the classic control la.. play using the new type.. then u wont get confused so much.. btw, in answer to your question.. u may find the setting under root directory. e.g C:/Program~/Konami/PES6/settings.exe click on the button u wish to change.. hope this help. Upon pressing O, you'll see that on the right, X has now changed to Pressure. You want to change this to Change Player (or Cursor Change, the name it's called in PES6). Press down on your controller/keyboard until you are on X, then press X (or whatever key you set as X if you're using a keyboard). Now X will be highlighted and blinking. Next, press down until you highlight Cursor Change. Again, press X there. This will change the X function from Pressure (the default control) to Cursor Change. You'll also see Preset Type will change from Type 1 or 2 to Custom. Do the same for any other controls you wish to change. There you go. PES6 is one of the most customisable games in terms of controls, and the moment I saw someone explain that it's preset controls cannot be changed, I know that something's amiss... QUOTE(phas3r @ Nov 10 2006, 12:57 AM) how to on v sync playing this game huh?. when i set my monitor fresh rate at 85hz it become sluggish although im constantly at 60fps. Dunno la dude... I don't use v sync, so don't know how... Anybody can help him?have to set my monitor at 60hz to play smoothly.. |
Nov 10 2006, 05:58 AM
Sorry... redundant post. Pressed the Submit button twice... please disregard this.
This post has been edited by blankerroo: Nov 10 2006, 06:00 AM |
Nov 10 2006, 06:45 AM
2,423 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alor Star & Changlun |
Nov 10 2006, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(phas3r @ Nov 10 2006, 12:57 AM) how to on v sync playing this game huh?. when i set my monitor fresh rate at 85hz it become sluggish although im constantly at 60fps. i dunno if there is a setting in the game itself. i just set them on using my graphic card option. wait ar, i post some pics.have to set my monitor at 60hz to play smoothly.. edit.this is the option.using my 7300gt as example. QUOTE(blankerroo @ Nov 10 2006, 05:58 AM) argh. my bad.. sorry bro.. i am just getting irritated with sum of my friend who keep on changing keys while playing pes6 ..he always change my config. but that is not all..i need to revert them back everytime i wanna play..haha.. dont flame me. sigh. sorry again. This post has been edited by syarat: Nov 10 2006, 09:29 AM |
Nov 10 2006, 09:44 AM
6,649 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: At the end... |
syarat@ and blankerroo@ thanz for the explanation... but what im asking is that chaging to the keys for what i want, like "S" button for short passing,, but cant get it at the button configuration and the settings.exe file too... means i cant get "S" key working at the game at all, as its blank... any idea ???
| Change to: | 0.0245sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:22 AM |