PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V67, U haz CVT Falcon PUNCH liao?

wankel
post Jun 30 2015, 02:23 PM

Is it a used FLX? CVT shuddering is a sign of fresh oil/fluid being a good idea.

wankel
post Jun 30 2015, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Jun 30 2015, 04:28 PM)
all door  rclxub.gif
will check with SC on 1000km services
new flx
yesterday just clocked 170km
Oops, don't worry you'll soon catch me, well soon enough except I'll be doing a 4,000+ km trip in a few days which will more than double my pathetic effort so far after 9 months.
My left rear door switch only works when it's inclined to, the contact the best, it can be straightened a bit but it meekly bends a bit with use, a design update could be warranted.
wankel
post Jun 30 2015, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(Jusb @ Jun 30 2015, 06:07 PM)
You mean if fresh CVT oil it will shudder?
Opposite to that, old dirty oil can cause shuddering.
An oddball thing I've noted that has affected another brand of car with CVT is tyre pressure below a fairly reasonable level, I'd hope that doesn't effect us but it seemed a curious issue to note in my mind.

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.1401sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:06 AM