99 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

BLASTERS Thread V2, NERF, Dart Zone, X-Shot... 1st pg info

~Rogue~
post Sep 27 2017, 03:38 AM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

sorry guys, late into the nerf scene, was fascinated with the longstrike and planning to get one just for collection and make it as a deco for my house, any suggestion where to get it or anyone letting it go? ( i know its a discontinue item)
TSstrikermac
post Sep 27 2017, 07:49 AM

QUOTE(~Rogue~ @ Sep 27 2017, 03:38 AM)
sorry guys, late into the nerf scene, was fascinated with the longstrike and planning to get one just for collection and make it as a deco for my house, any suggestion where to get it or anyone letting it go? ( i know its a discontinue item)
May be can find Elite "Blue" version,
or may be Zombie Strike version...
But ZS version little bit ugly... sweat.gif
sphiroth
post Sep 27 2017, 08:49 AM

2,804 posts

Welcome to this hobby.

Yeah, longstrike is a nice one to have for a deco.

Try hunting around at mudah and carousell.com, i got mine there. But to find one complete set and cheap price is challenging though.

QUOTE(strikermac @ Sep 27 2017, 07:49 AM)
Longstrike bro, not longshot. Hehe

TSstrikermac
post Sep 27 2017, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 27 2017, 08:49 AM)
Haha, sorry... sweat.gif
I always get confuse on these 2 blaster...
zeroglyph
post Sep 27 2017, 10:00 AM

woot!!! senior member now?
1,255 posts

where are you?

i saw one at the puncak jalil car booth sale last Sunday. Got longshot as well. ZS and yellow ones.

i prefer the LongER shot.

Razzie
post Sep 27 2017, 10:47 AM

Hi...

May i know if anyone selling this? Its Star Lord Quad Blaster from Guardians of the galaxy Nerf. I dont mind if its second or already didnt function. Just wanna use it for cosplay tho.

Attached image(s)
~Rogue~
post Sep 27 2017, 05:05 PM

megane fettish
1,333 posts

QUOTE(strikermac @ Sep 27 2017, 07:49 AM)
i have check out those, not really into my likings, prefer the longstrike, it has the dragunov feel to it haha

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 27 2017, 08:49 AM)
Welcome to this hobby.

Yeah, longstrike is a nice one to have for a deco.

Try hunting around at mudah and carousell.com, i got mine there. But to find one complete set and cheap price is challenging though.
thanks man, i'll keep an eye to it

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Sep 27 2017, 10:00 AM)
where are you?

i saw one at the puncak jalil car booth sale last Sunday. Got longshot as well. ZS and yellow ones.

i prefer the LongER shot.

still prefer the longstrike comapare to the rest , but thanks for your suggestion man

tribrainz
post Sep 27 2017, 10:51 PM

38 posts

any idea the price estimation on those longshot at puncak jalil car booth sale? biggrin.gif to see if its worth it to go there lol
zeroglyph
post Sep 28 2017, 09:03 AM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(tribrainz @ Sep 27 2017, 10:51 PM)
any idea the price estimation on those longshot at puncak jalil car booth sale? biggrin.gif to see if its worth it to go there lol
i actually did ask the price nod.gif

yellow LS w/ front gun(forgot got scope or not) = MYR160
ZS LS = MYR100
also got complete retaliator = MYR80
all for the same errr.....car laugh.gif

just remember to remove the air restrictor for best performance. thumbsup.gif . a worker 9KG spring makes it a monster! shakehead.gif
TSstrikermac
post Sep 28 2017, 11:01 AM

Honest Review: Nerf Battle-Camo SplitStrike

zennan83
post Sep 29 2017, 11:03 AM

18 posts

Guys looking for rechargeable batteries for my Rapid strike... any brand recommended?
TSstrikermac
post Sep 29 2017, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Sep 29 2017, 11:03 AM)
Guys looking for rechargeable batteries for my Rapid strike... any brand recommended?
I use this one...
For me it was good & power, fast recharge in 1 hour.
And sure long lasting. thumbup.gif

BTW, don't forget buy something like this:
C Battery Adapters

This post has been edited by strikermac: Sep 29 2017, 11:44 AM
sphiroth
post Sep 29 2017, 12:16 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Sep 29 2017, 11:03 AM)
Why not try 2 Ultra Fire/Trust Fire with 2 dummy battery. Can increase performance.
zennan83
post Sep 29 2017, 06:54 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 29 2017, 12:16 PM)
Why not try 2 Ultra Fire/Trust Fire with 2 dummy battery. Can increase performance.
Can give link where to get? Actually I got 4 Coolook LifePo 3.2v 750mAh with dummy cells bought from TaoBao for my ECS-10 and Stryfe. Thinking to find higher capacity one locally.

This post has been edited by zennan83: Sep 29 2017, 06:59 PM
sphiroth
post Sep 29 2017, 07:38 PM

2,804 posts

QUOTE(zennan83 @ Sep 29 2017, 06:54 PM)
Can give link where to get? Actually I got 4 Coolook LifePo 3.2v 750mAh with dummy cells bought from TaoBao for my ECS-10 and Stryfe. Thinking to find higher capacity one locally.
Bought mine from nerf fb group.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/541112342589585/
zennan83
post Sep 29 2017, 10:09 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 29 2017, 07:38 PM)
Ok thanks for the info bro~
SUSbig[1]
post Sep 29 2017, 11:12 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(sphiroth @ Sep 29 2017, 12:16 PM)
hard to find
zeroglyph
post Sep 29 2017, 11:53 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(big1 @ Sep 29 2017, 11:12 PM)
hard to find
no need those, just a wire and a couple of gator clips will do brows.gif

This post has been edited by zeroglyph: Sep 29 2017, 11:55 PM
SUSbig[1]
post Sep 30 2017, 01:50 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Sep 29 2017, 11:53 PM)
rclxm9.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
zennan83
post Sep 30 2017, 09:45 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Sep 29 2017, 11:53 PM)
Cool idea though currently I'm using 3 3.2v cell + 1 dummy... rev up a lot faster then shot harder too lol~ hope the fly wheel can tahan lol~

99 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:21 AM