Nintendo comes to Malaysia, Official Nintendo counter in Mid Valley

ramz
post May 26 2010, 11:13 AM

21,326 posts

QUOTE(Aeon89 @ May 26 2010, 10:35 AM)
alright, might see after E3 next month,  hmm assuming i want to buy a Wii, what comes with package? and if would like to buy with those WiiFit and WiiSport stuff? mind tell me the estimated pricing? please and thank you
a wii sport game, the console, 1 wiimote, and 1 nun-chuck. wiifit is an add on (more money needed). the basic entry price is rm9xx. sure and u welcome.

Added on May 26, 2010, 11:15 am
QUOTE(Elaice @ May 26 2010, 10:39 AM)
So there are no official options for repairs locally?
none officially. there is 1 year warranty, and after that if rosak errr, can still repair, but unofficially. wiis r known to be very reliable. but i know yr concern. is like that in mal. nintendo don't see malaysia as high revenue country

This post has been edited by ramz: May 26 2010, 11:15 AM
Kyoyagami
post May 26 2010, 11:19 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Even in official repairs would be sent to Singapore for the repair. haha.

Aeon, u can refer to my FAQ thread and sales thread.
Aeon89
post May 27 2010, 12:35 PM

First Mate Sharky
793 posts

thanks Kyoyagami, for a second i can't find your link to your FAQ lol since only one red little click me, i thoguht all are links in your signature =)

Will let you know when i want to purchase it, gonna utilize the wait and see strategy for the next month's E3 xD Give discount =P Saving RM55 or RM33 sad.gif more more =P
platingirl
post Jun 7 2010, 02:17 PM

209 posts

Hi. Does anyone know where can i get the Logitech Vantage USB Microphone that i can use with my Wii ? I asked several shops in Midvalley but none has it nor has heard of it before ...

Kyoyagami
post Jun 7 2010, 02:25 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I think that mic is a little rare. Most game shops would have 3rd party ones instead. (Some even double as a karaoke mic on its own)
platingirl
post Jun 7 2010, 02:49 PM

209 posts

Oh yessa .. which gaming shop would you suggest ?
Elaice
post Jun 11 2010, 11:54 AM

QUOTE(ramz @ May 26 2010, 11:13 AM)
none officially. there is 1 year warranty, and after that if rosak errr, can still repair, but unofficially. wiis r known to be very reliable. but i know yr concern. is like that in mal. nintendo don't see malaysia as high revenue country
That's too bad. Guess there aren't any other official options apart from replacing it altogether.

Pr1me_Minister
post Jun 11 2010, 11:56 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Elaice @ Jun 11 2010, 11:54 AM)
That's too bad. Guess there aren't any other official options apart from replacing it altogether.
You can still send it to Singapore for repairs, but of course unlike warranties it's gonna cost you.
madmoz
post Jun 11 2010, 12:06 PM

4,250 posts

Wii can use mike one meh?

Btw, prime, didn;t you use to work in the counter? Sales really so bad ar?
Wii_hunter
post Jun 14 2010, 01:37 AM

523 posts

Is there any shops that sell nintendo points here? If so, where and how much?
Kyoyagami
post Jun 14 2010, 11:19 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I have that option. But its currently in beta testing stage. Care to try? tongue.gif
Wii_hunter
post Jun 14 2010, 10:21 PM

523 posts

beta testing? can you explain? thanks

44 Pages « < 42 43 44Top

0.0187sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:31 PM