44 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Nintendo comes to Malaysia, Official Nintendo counter in Mid Valley

reveur
post Oct 20 2006, 10:50 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Hmm.. I didnt know you look like a monkey with the sign. Image not available stamp across it...
bidfordun
post Oct 20 2006, 10:52 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 20 2006, 10:48 PM)
Since when I say I'm working there? tongue.gif
It's also Players' Choice title, RM99, 3 copies left.

Sorry guys, I have to go. Maybe I'll post more after the meetup tommorow. sad.gif
thanks for the info. want to ask my friend to buy it edy.
Pr1me_Minister
post Oct 20 2006, 10:53 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 20 2006, 10:50 PM)
Hmm.. I didnt know you look like a monkey with the sign. Image not available stamp across it...
Maybe you should go there, buy something from there. Then ask politely for their Lowyat.net name after you pay the money. tongue.gif

Or buy next issue of GameAxis. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Oct 20 2006, 10:54 PM
reveur
post Oct 20 2006, 10:54 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Well i was there eariler. A chinese guy tried to entice my gf with Nintendog. >.<
Boy, that drop me into a hot bowl of water on the question why i dont ahve that game. lol
Pr1me_Minister
post Oct 20 2006, 10:56 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 20 2006, 10:54 PM)
Well i was there eariler. A chinese guy tried to entice my gf with Nintendog. >.<
Boy, that drop me into a hot bowl of water on the question why i dont ahve that game. lol
Buy one loh... Dalmation and Friends just arrived. thumbup.gif
reveur
post Oct 20 2006, 10:57 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Wait, are you the one that enticed my gf with nintendog?
scripted
post Oct 20 2006, 10:57 PM

608 posts

and that person isn't allowed to reveal himself here ?
Pr1me_Minister
post Oct 20 2006, 10:58 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 20 2006, 10:57 PM)
Wait, are you the one that enticed my gf with nintendog?
lol. I'm not gonna take away your gf because I'm a Nintendogs Master (99 999 trainer points). tongue.gif
reveur
post Oct 20 2006, 10:59 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Take away my gf?
Dood! she is more intersted in my nds now since she saw nintendog! Damn you!
Pr1me_Minister
post Oct 20 2006, 11:03 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 20 2006, 10:59 PM)
Take away my gf?
Dood! she is more intersted in my nds now since she saw nintendog! Damn you!
Malulah. sweat.gif Losing to a handleld...
ashchia
post Oct 20 2006, 11:20 PM

105 posts

i think i see prime today at midvalley, i just pass by and have no idea pokemon game so cheap cry.gif i should have stop and ask tongue.gif nevermind, prime minister can help me check still got stock or not?
andy_lhc
post Oct 20 2006, 11:23 PM

542 posts

reveur, tat was thhe prime minister who enticed ur gf in nintendogs....i told u there was a forumer working there rite??

prime minister i saw u at the counter as well...i was just passing by and then i saw ur face n went back there to confirm... happy.gif
reveur
post Oct 21 2006, 12:10 AM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Ah...Tall lanky figure that tried to call his dog on NDS and failed. Cough cough.

My gf have a good laugh tongue.gif
gliblit
post Oct 21 2006, 02:13 PM

WA! rclxms.gif for forumer working there liau... hee hee...

For the one that is ignorant. MANY people have no idea about DS and what flash la... pirate la... And there is the first contact for them. Because normal game shop normally not "consumer" friendly.

I belief they can sell alot of stuff there without worries. THe market is big ma.

Cheers!

i might just drop by to kacau hahaha...
bidfordun
post Oct 21 2006, 02:24 PM

2,234 posts

does prime reli work there?
reveur
post Oct 21 2006, 02:37 PM

Assuredly Mature
1,035 posts

Apparetly so. Tall lanky guy with specs. Not bad looking too biggrin.gif
bidfordun
post Oct 21 2006, 02:46 PM

2,234 posts

so, prime can help me get zelda and send it to me? i will pay u.
Suet
post Oct 21 2006, 04:32 PM

Spank Whore :D
1,188 posts

Pr1me is tall meh? I thought he's adorably short and shouta. wub.gif Never mind, I'll go check out teh cute d00ds who work there this weekend. brows.gif How much is an average GBA game? Wanna see if they have Harvest Moon.
QUOTE(reveur @ Oct 21 2006, 02:37 PM)
Apparetly so. Tall lanky guy with specs. Not bad looking too biggrin.gif
evoHahn
post Oct 21 2006, 06:19 PM

Mika !
1,711 posts

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Oct 20 2006, 09:50 PM)
New shipments of games arrived in MV counter:

DS

Nintendogs: Dalmation and Friends
Mario Kart DS
Mario Hoops
Harvest Moon DS
Clubhouse Games
Little Mermaid
FIFA 07

GBA

Warioware Twisted (3 copies only)
Pokemon FireRed