LYN New Honda HRV thread V1, Hi-rider Revolutionary Vehicle

aarondotcom
post Feb 24 2015, 01:29 PM

389 posts

i booked mine. V spec as well. shud be able to get it by next month. i test drive b4. bside the torque respond time got minor delay, i think mayb bcuz of CVT gear. The rest of my experience with it is awesome.

anyway, so what are the following car caring method u will do on below and what is ur recommandation?
1. tinting (i'm thinking to apply lumar T4-50, my other car using huper optic and plan to try another brand)
2. coating ( same i tried sierra glow b4 for classic coating, the result is not bad, just any recomandation?)
3. air filter ( new model, i dun think K&N will come our for it anytime soon.)
4. sport rim (anyone plan to change the rim? even for HRV Vspec, honda is so stingy that not giving 2tones sport rim like honda city)
5. racing bar (MPV need this?)

what else? Please share smile.gif

This post has been edited by aarondotcom: Feb 24 2015, 01:50 PM

0.0158sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:03 PM