134 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Arsenal Street Talk - 2013/14 FA Cup Winner, AST 4-1 LIV | BPL | Four Superb Goals

zstan
post Feb 13 2015, 10:17 AM

15,856 posts

FA cup?
TSrifasha
post Feb 13 2015, 12:01 PM

233 posts

LEGEND.
anip.jambu
post Feb 13 2015, 12:15 PM

Hi all...

rinduww anip tak?
zimhibikie
post Feb 13 2015, 12:31 PM

Freak of Nature
2,825 posts

QUOTE(Casanova88 @ Feb 12 2015, 09:34 PM)
Prediction:

Arsenal 2 - Middlesbrough 0

- This should be walk in the park for the team
- It's Arsenal's only chance to win trophy

Nothing personal. It's all abt the game
saja nak jinx letew..

btw, Boro is top of Championship table with a rather mean defence..
Gtx1990
post Feb 13 2015, 01:17 PM

Arsenal I believe this season have a chance to reach semi-finals of champions league...I also hope Arsenal can win back-back FA Cup,for the Premier League 3rd place is a good position to achieve by the end of the season
Jack Wilshere 10
post Feb 13 2015, 03:30 PM

339 posts

I still believe we can win the EPL and Champion League smile.gif
ocz
post Feb 13 2015, 04:21 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(anip.jambu @ Feb 13 2015, 12:15 PM)
Hi all...

rinduww anip tak?
paleuto
ocz
post Feb 13 2015, 04:22 PM

Cinematographer
2,827 posts

QUOTE(Jack Wilshere 10 @ Feb 13 2015, 03:30 PM)
I still believe we can win the EPL and Champion League  smile.gif
only if wilshere out then win
HiperPanda
post Feb 13 2015, 08:43 PM

92 posts

I'd love Arsene to put strong side this weekend but it seem there will be some changes from the 1st 11 played against Leicester. Quite nervy, bcoz Boro's current performance in Championship remind me of the old BPL Boro. They definitely still have BPL quality playstyle.

Szczesny is confirmed start against Boro.
Sanchez is doubtful with lack of fitness due to knee injury he got against Leicester.
Gabriel could start his 1st Arsenal debut.
Wilshere is back on full training, might possibly in the squad against Boro.

I hope Arsene din't change too many defensive players. Per and Kos should start, Bellerin ahead of Chambers. Gabriel and Chambers should only subs in 2nd half if need and we're in comfortable lead.
Either Monreal or Gibbs is ok.

Gtx1990
post Feb 14 2015, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(HiperPanda @ Feb 13 2015, 08:43 PM)
I'd love Arsene to put strong side this weekend but it seem there will be some changes from the 1st 11 played against Leicester. Quite nervy, bcoz Boro's current performance in Championship remind me of the old BPL Boro. They definitely still have BPL quality playstyle.

Szczesny is confirmed start against Boro.
Sanchez is doubtful with lack of fitness due to knee injury he got against Leicester.
Gabriel could start his 1st Arsenal debut.
Wilshere is back on full training, might possibly in the squad against Boro.

I hope Arsene din't change too many defensive players. Per and Kos should start, Bellerin ahead of Chambers. Gabriel and Chambers should only subs in 2nd half if need and we're in comfortable lead.
Either Monreal or Gibbs is ok.
Hopefully we not get knocked out by Middlesbrought and can win,let's not forget Middlesbrough Is a strong championship side team and in the FA Cup every team has chance to win
ohhisee
post Feb 14 2015, 01:36 PM

51 posts

put a strongest lineup or weakest?

raizo7
post Feb 14 2015, 02:11 PM

222 posts

^Flamini in for Coquelin, the rest is spot on IMO.
sigheart
post Feb 14 2015, 02:15 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

QUOTE(ohhisee @ Feb 14 2015, 01:36 PM)

I don't hate him. I love him. But I'm still waiting for him to prove me wrong that he is able to string together good performances consistently over a period of time like all "world class" players do. World class ability with terrible consistency. There is improvement and he has been good over the past few games but the jury is still out for me.

I believe it will be a strong squad of players tonight. A mix of first teamers and experienced reserves. Arsene has and always will take the FA Cup seriously.
HiperPanda
post Feb 14 2015, 02:26 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(Gtx1990 @ Feb 14 2015, 12:15 PM)
Hopefully we not get knocked out by Middlesbrought and can win,let's not forget Middlesbrough Is a strong championship side team and in the FA Cup every team has chance to win
The team we have atm can turn one game into beautiful arts and win it comfortably and we also can put ourself into ugly defeat with careless passing and schoolboy errors.

We have Emirates backing tomorrow. Anything else than win will just complicating our chances to beat them at their homeground in replay.

We have little bit advantages by playing tomorrow with Liv kickoff today. If they're out, it'll boost our morale.
But i guess Man Utd have the best advantages of late schedule, they play on Monday when they could already know if their chances doubles if they defeat Preston.

QUOTE(ohhisee @ Feb 14 2015, 01:36 PM)

Strong offensive line-up, could even better if we also could have Cazorla and Sanchez; but a little bit unfamiliar defensive line-up.
Eventho Szczesny and Gibbs used to play together and used to be 1st 11 but they haven't play for few matches already. Gabriel's debut is another thing they need to coup and Chambers with Theo's backup.. doh.gif Theo lapsep defensive concerntration and forget to track back then Boro's pacey winger could kid Chambers for sure.

BobThe Builder
post Feb 14 2015, 08:33 PM

38 posts

Hepi Belentain Dey everyone!!

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

playxboxwii
post Feb 14 2015, 08:35 PM

1,163 posts

What time match?
only see 3 match in livescore
ohhisee
post Feb 14 2015, 08:37 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(sigheart @ Feb 14 2015, 02:15 PM)
I don't hate him. I love him. But I'm still waiting for him to prove me wrong that he is able to string together good performances consistently over a period of time like all "world class" players do. World class ability with terrible consistency. There is improvement and he has been good over the past few games but the jury is still out for me.

I believe it will be a strong squad of players tonight. A mix of first teamers and experienced reserves. Arsene has and always will take the FA Cup seriously.
not only him..other players also..yes we can beat city but we need our best eleven to beat other big team also.. hmm.gif
Thumpy Ick
post Feb 14 2015, 08:47 PM

281 posts

game esok laa
raizo7
post Feb 14 2015, 09:26 PM

222 posts

News: Alexis, Ox, Jack, Gnabry all trained with the squad today.

Sekian.
Casanova88
post Feb 14 2015, 10:21 PM

89 posts

http://www.espnfcasia.com/barclays-premier...d-of-the-season

Arsenal is also expected to loss the game against MU.

This post has been edited by Casanova88: Feb 14 2015, 10:23 PM

134 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0305sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:35 AM