QUOTE(hotfxmy @ Apr 12 2015, 02:20 PM)
what broker are u using?its best to look for low spread rite?
Forex Version XV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
Apr 12 2015, 02:51 PM
77 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Apr 12 2015, 05:15 PM
747 posts Joined: Aug 2010 From: KL |
QUOTE(zamnrul @ Apr 12 2015, 11:04 AM) Good job! want to pump it up fast, but try having 3-10% growth each month and do it consistently, build up the habit, follow your trade plan, but if you can do more, then congratz to you |
Apr 12 2015, 09:48 PM
21 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Asia Forex Mentor, Seminar
Hi Guys, do anyone know this seminar held on KL end of this month? This company from Singapore and the founder is 1 young guy name Ezekiel Chew. I saw his post, this guy ran few seminar before in Singapore. Anyone do attended his training before? http://www.asiaforexmentor.com/ |
Apr 12 2015, 10:43 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
199 posts Joined: Apr 2015 |
QUOTE(jasteoh @ Apr 12 2015, 10:48 PM) Asia Forex Mentor, Seminar Forget about it. All of his PP and material copy from James16. Even Nial Fuller are better than him. Explain 2 pin bar, that's all and ask for money. Very active on CBF looking for clients. He is just a marketing talk guy. Hi Guys, do anyone know this seminar held on KL end of this month? This company from Singapore and the founder is 1 young guy name Ezekiel Chew. I saw his post, this guy ran few seminar before in Singapore. Anyone do attended his training before? http://www.asiaforexmentor.com/ This post has been edited by hotfxmy: Apr 12 2015, 10:44 PM |
Apr 12 2015, 10:56 PM
21 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(hotfxmy @ Apr 12 2015, 10:43 PM) Forget about it. All of his PP and material copy from James16. Even Nial Fuller are better than him. Explain 2 pin bar, that's all and ask for money. Very active on CBF looking for clients. He is just a marketing talk guy. I review his youtube video, very long winded. You heard from this before? anyone you know had attended his course before? |
Apr 12 2015, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(jasteoh @ Apr 12 2015, 11:56 PM) I review his youtube video, very long winded. You heard from this before? anyone you know had attended his course before? A lot of paying money testimonial. Last time very active on FF. Then taken James16 material, not anymore on FF. Now active on CBF looking for clients. Not even dare to do some live trade demo. A lot of his online material that need payment are taken down from other traders, most of them from James16 and Niam Fuller. As I know on his seminar, talk something, pass some notes, then ask attendee trade on demo, that's all. This post has been edited by hotfxmy: Apr 12 2015, 11:04 PM |
Apr 13 2015, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(hotfxmy @ Apr 12 2015, 11:02 PM) A lot of paying money testimonial. Last time very active on FF. Then taken James16 material, not anymore on FF. Now active on CBF looking for clients. Not even dare to do some live trade demo. A lot of his online material that need payment are taken down from other traders, most of them from James16 and Niam Fuller. As I know on his seminar, talk something, pass some notes, then ask attendee trade on demo, that's all. wew...better join webinar..xD |
Apr 13 2015, 06:25 AM
nice up trend this morning...heh
Apr 13 2015, 08:32 AM
1,567 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Ppg, Sbh. |
QUOTE(hotfxmy @ Apr 12 2015, 02:20 PM) i like that all easy money in forex QUOTE(hotfxmy @ Apr 12 2015, 04:24 PM) Just visit my website HotFxMy if you want to. You are entitle to join my WhatApp group as well if you join my broker. And you can download all the EA and eBooks there if you like. All is free, just provide some resources for traders out there. sifu, can join your WhatsApp group without registering ahh? This post has been edited by poks: Apr 13 2015, 01:54 PM |
Apr 13 2015, 10:51 AM
748 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
i think i know now how to explain to people about leverage and its double edge effect. Generally. Will try to make a short video for it.
Still trying to understand how much you're trading per pips when you choose the leverage |
Apr 13 2015, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Apr 13 2015, 10:51 AM) i think i know now how to explain to people about leverage and its double edge effect. Generally. Will try to make a short video for it. this might help answer ur second question.Still trying to understand how much you're trading per pips when you choose the leverage Forex Leverage Margin Calculator |
Apr 13 2015, 02:47 PM
748 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(beyd @ Apr 13 2015, 03:36 PM) I very old type one. must use hand to write down and calculate one. btw the calculator you shown only have 25:1 ratio.Seeing some uptrend on usd/jp liao. siapa naik train? This post has been edited by andrewcha: Apr 13 2015, 03:55 PM |
Apr 13 2015, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(andrewcha @ Apr 13 2015, 02:47 PM) I very old type one. must use hand to write down and calculate one. btw the calculator you shown only have 25:1 ratio. can be change, there is drop down...but max is 1:50just wta any sifu....why eur/usd and eur/gbp is almost identical? almost reflecting each other.... |
Apr 13 2015, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(poks @ Apr 13 2015, 09:32 AM) That's true and those are the car they drive when selling their plan. Don't get me wrong, actually they are quite successful as well, but not sure now. Is it by trading forex or selling plan, decide yourself. Can, whole month of April free ar. After April, cannot only. |
Apr 13 2015, 04:08 PM
Apr 13 2015, 04:45 PM
Apr 13 2015, 04:46 PM
143 posts Joined: Jul 2009 From: Currently at KL. From Malacca |
Apr 13 2015, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(kimwee85 @ Apr 13 2015, 05:46 PM) Dollar Thingy means plainly it is Dollar strong or weakness instead of EUR sides or GBP sides. In Dollar Basket or Dollar Indexes, EUR are 57.6% weight on Dollar Indexes and GBP held 11.9% weight. If the dollar moves, the biggest against are EUR, not the Cable. Hence, EUR are weaker than GBP, therefore EUR/GBP will go down. |
Apr 13 2015, 05:12 PM
Try to google Dollar Indexes, read it and try to understand it.
Trading Forex are not as easy as just knowing it, you have to understand how it works. I know Steve Jobs for Apple, I know Bill Gates on Microsoft, but do I understand how their system is? Therefore, it is the same thing on Forex. I know EUR are Euro, I know USD are dollars, I know JPY are YEN. But do I really understand them? Ask yourself before trading and that's the very very basic things you need to understand before trading. So called guru won't ever teach you this but I can assure you your trading will improves when you understand them instead of only knowing them. |
Apr 13 2015, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(hotfxmy @ Apr 13 2015, 05:12 PM) Try to google Dollar Indexes, read it and try to understand it. do u mean instead trading only based on technical analysis, need to use fundamental analysis as well..Trading Forex are not as easy as just knowing it, you have to understand how it works. I know Steve Jobs for Apple, I know Bill Gates on Microsoft, but do I understand how their system is? Therefore, it is the same thing on Forex. I know EUR are Euro, I know USD are dollars, I know JPY are YEN. But do I really understand them? Ask yourself before trading and that's the very very basic things you need to understand before trading. So called guru won't ever teach you this but I can assure you your trading will improves when you understand them instead of only knowing them. i tried google dollar index, nothing much, most of them are chart and few wiki and investopedia...do u mean read the chart? might want to share anything i can read...xD |
| Change to: | 0.0332sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:48 AM |