Forex Version XV, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion

beyd
post May 2 2015, 08:58 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 2 2015, 09:07 AM)
Actually I really don't understand how the so called fund manager and this kinda scam works. Means they trade on behalf for people while using people money? Isn't it illegal?
haiz diorang ni mmg la..malas....belajar la men forex sendiri, yang Emas pon ade jgak konon simpan duit kat certain company then they`ll give u by month or so....too god to be true... bli gold bar sendiri je lah..pastu jual blik sendiri apa susah..xsakit hati.....

why 1MDB no play forex lel.. brows.gif
beyd
post May 5 2015, 10:01 PM

77 posts

holy crap sudden red bar..keh kehkeh
beyd
post May 5 2015, 10:05 PM

77 posts

i was expecting a downfall but not that fast lel...plus i`m lagging..it`s like a horror movie for me...sudden appear with 10cm long..
beyd
post May 5 2015, 10:15 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Supreme1394 @ May 5 2015, 10:10 PM)
that's forex for you  laugh.gif Plus nfp coming up, so traders are going crazy, expect moar roller coasters  laugh.gif
what is NFP is it non farmer payroll? when does it occur? why it affect forex trade? can gimme some explanation? i`m still new..

beyd
post May 5 2015, 10:21 PM

77 posts

oh thanks big bro, so basically the very first week of the month is volatile, haiz no wonder la red bar so sudden ohoho.
beyd
post May 5 2015, 11:28 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 5 2015, 10:40 PM)
Your red bar = SL? No worry all my trade except one also hit liao. Janji money management
eventhough still demo account... it hit my TP lel..right at the resistant lvl then go to red bar lol..
ofcourse SL is important ..what`s ur SL percent ratio?

beyd
post May 7 2015, 03:11 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ May 7 2015, 02:34 PM)
Why market move so slow one? Everyone anticipating Friday a?
everybody`s afraid lor...that sudden movement on eurusd...now they`re just playing the game of wait n see..heh

beyd
post May 7 2015, 04:14 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker @ May 7 2015, 03:16 PM)
The market does not always have volatility every day. After big moves, it usually consolidates as people need to build positions. For us, there is no such thing as liquidity since we are all betting against the brokers. All of our orders are entered immediately. For the real forex traders, they have to deal with liquidity.

After such a big move last night and the resistance at around 1.1365 shows there's still a lot of sellers at that point and not enough buyers to move. Now it will take some time to build up buyers again. This is when consolidation happens. 1.1365 is still holding for more than 12 hours now.
sir, i dont understand the liquidity part? however i do understand volatility tongue.gif

does it mean they have to wait certain time e.g supply line or whatever it is? care to explain? i seriously didnt understand that..

btw are you full time trader hmm.gif

0.0377sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:14 PM