$ -567.20
No. Days Traded:
Avg Daliy Return:
51.18%
Avg Monthly Return:
614.20%

ok tak???
Wow! More than ok !!!
Don't mind sharing your Historical Trades with me? PM me, lah! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Pinnacle1295
post Feb 26 2015, 08:30 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Feb 26 2015, 08:23 PM)
My view on GOLD, comments welcome, ready to buy on the dips,
let's rock the market tonight laugh.gif
Disclaimer: My post are not anyhow any advice or inducement for
you to enter a trade, trade at your own risk.
Edit: Let's share analysis together, learn and grow together,
I know there are many shy pro traders out here laugh.gif
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Pinnacle1295
post Feb 27 2015, 03:06 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(NicholasKDW @ Feb 27 2015, 02:57 PM)
Anyone here use FXCM ?

Any pros and cons ?
I am using FXCM Australia. So far no problem.

In fact 1 day after the Swiss currency debacle where FXCM loss 300 Million USD, my substantial fund withdrawal was as smooth as silk.
Pinnacle1295
post Feb 28 2015, 03:14 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(mpips @ Feb 28 2015, 01:06 PM)
Who is looking for better income than FD or UT or anything else, we have one plan with 24% ROI return per annum with capital protection.

It means you can get a guaranteed of 24% return on your capital per annum. Should there be any risk associated with the capital, you will get back your capital.

For example, you invest USD1000, every month you get 2% until 1 year - 24%.
If any risk associated, say in month 4, and you will get back your capital minus the 2%x3 months you have received. In net, you will get back 1k as well.

PM me if anyone is interested.
I think you better target BIG institution like banks. Banks are giving only around 4.XX% on FD so I am pretty sure they will be VERY interested in your proposal.

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Pinnacle1295
post Mar 3 2015, 12:46 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Mar 3 2015, 09:07 AM)
TODAY INTRADAY TARGET UJ.. 40-60PIP

[attachmentid=4357829]
I already made +46.7 pips this morning from BUYING rclxm9.gif

Pinnacle1295
post Mar 3 2015, 01:45 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Mar 3 2015, 01:38 PM)
TDI?
What is TDI?

Pinnacle1295
post Mar 3 2015, 02:25 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Mar 3 2015, 02:08 PM)
Sorry, from the indicator,i thought you were using Traders Dynamics Index, probably Stoch instead..
Nope, just using 2 EMAs on multiple time-frames.

Pinnacle1295
post Mar 3 2015, 03:33 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Mar 3 2015, 02:50 PM)
M15 , H1 , H4?
M30 + H1 + H4.

Pinnacle1295
post Mar 3 2015, 06:22 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(floccrc @ Mar 3 2015, 06:05 PM)
nice im using m15 instead of m30
Yes, sometime I even go down up to M5 if I am able to be in-front of the screen fulltime.

As for the recent USD/JPY trade, I used M30 as I wasn't able to monitor it. Hence I set SL & TP last night & left the trade open overnight.

Basically I trade on pullback.

This post has been edited by Pinnacle1295: Mar 3 2015, 06:22 PM

Pinnacle1295
post Mar 3 2015, 09:47 PM

418 posts

EUR/USD - Another of my trade for intermediate-term (based on H4, D1 & W1 timeframes) still in position rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Pinnacle1295
post Mar 5 2015, 03:13 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(Alissa_1989 @ Mar 5 2015, 02:28 PM)
which broker has been locked down by Maybank ?
I think the question is not which broker BUT which bank, right?

Pinnacle1295
post Mar 5 2015, 09:44 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(Pinnacle1295 @ Mar 3 2015, 09:47 PM)
EUR/USD - Another of my trade for intermediate-term (based on H4, D1 & W1 timeframes) still in position  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Trade CLOSED with 169.1 pips profit rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Pinnacle1295
post Mar 6 2015, 01:11 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Mar 6 2015, 09:50 AM)
Very nice. Unfortunately, i went the opposite. Thinking it would pullback and went in after the first dive. Hit my sl as it went down again 6 hours later. Thought it was darn low already at 1.1116. Didn't know it could nose dive somemore.
This pair is really hitting the grave..even breaching the psychological 1.1000 barrier low last night.
Unfortunately my SL 1.10883 was hit by the sudden uptrust .... otherwise the trade would still be in the running.

This post has been edited by Pinnacle1295: Mar 6 2015, 01:31 PM
Pinnacle1295
post Mar 17 2015, 09:44 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(kelvinftg @ Mar 17 2015, 09:05 PM)
Good trade, a profit is a profit although the numbers don't tally with what you posted. This still does not make a 2:1 SL to TP ratio right. But at end of the day, it is still better than not having a SL at all.
Agree. End of the day, it's the profit that matters.
Sometimes I find people are too obsessed with Risk:Reward ratio.
Pinnacle1295
post Mar 18 2015, 07:52 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Mar 17 2015, 11:27 PM)
400 pipettes Im afraid  doh.gif
Huh?
Pinnacle1295
post Mar 18 2015, 01:58 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(ivychai @ Mar 18 2015, 01:45 PM)
Sell EURUSD at CMP
SL: 1.06700
TP: 1.05000
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

Pinnacle1295
post Mar 20 2015, 08:16 AM

418 posts

QUOTE(pergilahsayang @ Mar 20 2015, 07:57 AM)
Example, open buy and sell at the same rate, same allocation and same leverage, when we see sudden jump upwards like 20 - 30 pips after the news, we close the sell position at lost and let the buy position ride the trend.
So you are saying BUY & SELL @ same price?

(1) Don't think you are able to get same price due to the spreads,

(2) Assuming you are able to get the same entry price for BUY & SELL, then price moves UP by 30-pips and you close SELL position for a loss -30pips. Whether price will continue to move UP is another matter. But every time you will have a REAL LOSS in hand of 30-pips if you trade this method.

Since you plan to close the wrong position AFTER a 30-pips movement, then you might as well wait for the price to move 30-pips either directions and SELL or BUY depending on the moved direction .... meaning only 1 position.

You should look at using BUY-STOP & SELL-STOP.
Say the current price is 1.0050. Set BUY-STOP @ 1.0080 & SELL-STOP @ 1.0020.

Just my opinion, though.
Pinnacle1295
post Mar 20 2015, 12:04 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(oreomambo @ Mar 20 2015, 11:20 AM)
but-stop/sell-stop is a good suggestion, but only if you get the right spot as your reference point as your current price before the result.

During the NFP minutes before the result, the price goes up and down like a massive yoyo. Some any much as 15 to 20pips. If one is unlucky and in the wrong end of the fluctuation, your buy/sell stop would have triggered wrongly. Nevertheless, this can be mitigated with large pip range for buy/sell stops. NFP usually can push out 100pip, so its ok, you can still net some good pips.

There are quite a few strategy around, some would suggest to jump in after the initial announcement to know the direction, wait for a short retract (many would reap initial profit) but still in that general direction of pips gain, then you can still go in for further pips as it will regain traction. This doesn't work for many and i've experienced the situation is too intense that MT4 just fail to get anymore update for minutes.
My suggestion of BUY-STOP/SELL-STOP is directed to his original suggestion of having 2 opposite positions.
Take note that it is not a suggested technique to trade on news. In fact I don't trade on news.
Pinnacle1295
post Mar 24 2015, 12:31 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ Mar 24 2015, 10:08 AM)
FXPRIMUS or FXCM..which one is reputable and easier interms of Deposit & withdrawal?
My experience with FXCM withdrawal .... 2 working days.
Pinnacle1295
post Mar 24 2015, 05:00 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(kcgboyz @ Mar 24 2015, 04:48 PM)
how about FXCM?
You mean FXPRIMUS, right?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled