4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Sports Football Manager 2007 Discussion Thread, [NEWS] 7.0.1 Update is here!

kobe8byrant
post Dec 8 2006, 01:28 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

i can get micah richards....wanna bet? tongue.gif
i dont use cheat but i sold a lot of players and now i got 40 million biggrin.gif
my scouts say for 30 million can get him tongue.gif

anyway i know about that nigerian fella but other recommendations. is ramos good? i got money to activate his clause, good?
kobe8byrant
post Dec 8 2006, 01:51 PM

12,275 posts

i was just making a bet mar.... tongue.gif
and btw we are talking defenders la tongue.gif
kobe8byrant
post Dec 8 2006, 01:57 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Dec 8 2006, 01:53 PM)
Ya lor. Gonzalo Castro is a RB, just like you ask
sorry mate but i got a uruguayan midfielder called gonzalo as well tongue.gif sorry my bad doh.gif
kobe8byrant
post Dec 18 2006, 09:19 PM

12,275 posts

eh how much can u all sell michael carrick for? i want sell him
kobe8byrant
post Dec 19 2006, 01:52 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(xswoosh @ Dec 19 2006, 12:31 PM)
I'm nt sure y u want to sell off Carrick though the only bad thing about him is he's a sissy. I hope I can give him another set of balls!! If he's a frequent first team player for you, you certainly can sell him more than his value. Try the "Offer Player to Clubs" and send a fax to every manager and see what they offer. If majority of them are offering aroudn the same price, it means your Carrick is worth roguhly +/-10% or 15% from his value. If u r looking for players try to add Carrick as part of the deal too if u want! Cheers!!  rclxms.gif
i got a player from sporting lisbon whom i bought for 900K and he's just as good as carrick (stat wise) and just same age..so sell him lor...
kobe8byrant
post Dec 19 2006, 09:39 PM

12,275 posts

i activated villa's release clause at 24 million ...is that a good move or can i get someone better for cheaper?
kobe8byrant
post Dec 20 2006, 08:35 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(k33vin @ Dec 20 2006, 11:38 AM)
Craig Gardner from Aston Villa not bad! good passing and crossing skills.. 16 points for long shot. and He only 19 or 20 years old now.

value at 3.5mil eurol... but price tage should be lesser than that
*Fred and Ruud V also didnt score for more than 10 matchs
i bought gardner for 2 million and one sporting midfielder alves for 700K and sold carrick for 10 million. used that money buy nuri sahin biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

3 midfielder for 1 tongue.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

now left moutinho, garcia and mikel to complete dream centre midfield..

and for micah? i will offer 10 milion plus 100 percent next sales la tongue.gif since i dont plan to sell him and i am using mu whistling.gif whistling.gif

as for villa...24 million, BUY HIM!! worth every penny but play 4-5-1 la...if not he wont score for fun..mine is 50 in 38 matches whistling.gif whistling.gif
kobe8byrant
post Dec 21 2006, 03:02 AM

12,275 posts

12 million for eboue? wow..i should try tongue.gif
i need a rb!!
kobe8byrant
post Dec 21 2006, 02:35 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Dec 21 2006, 01:07 PM)
In my game, he can't really score goals compare to Alan Smith, Wayne Ronney and Gonzalo Huguain (scored 4 goals during Man Utd. vs Chelsea match  sweat.gif ) . Beside, I got Rossi and Kerlon in my Reserve team..
i agree....Smith is better than Saha but compared to villa..dont play play
kobe8byrant
post Dec 21 2006, 03:18 PM

12,275 posts

villa...once he scores, cant stop. i have used both (i got two games using diff personel) and villa is better. i can show his stats later. he scores more than a goal a game on average :S

and kerlon, got but u have to search at club not player search and as for kerlon, i rather have ramon....he's in my reserves whistling.gif whistling.gif

i wanted a 20 goal per season striker for reserve so signed ramon for 2 million and he can do a job when rossi is injured biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Dec 21 2006, 03:24 PM
kobe8byrant
post Dec 21 2006, 03:27 PM

12,275 posts

brazil under 19 (if u are in first season)

u have ramon then? he's cheap too !!!

if u using MU like me, sell rooney, pain la. he's seriously overrated. i had two games and both he cant score consistently. good stats but no performance, so what? get villa! i will show screenshot soon flex.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Dec 21 2006, 03:28 PM
kobe8byrant
post Dec 21 2006, 04:13 PM

12,275 posts

hmm...if u really desperate..park joo young? after being farmed..he can help a mid-table team..:S i use him in reserve for 5 years then let him walk tongue.gif
kobe8byrant
post Dec 21 2006, 07:32 PM

12,275 posts

flamini good? good enough for me to sell moutinho or mikel?
kobe8byrant
post Dec 21 2006, 10:07 PM

12,275 posts

deng..i can always play 2 DM ma tongue.gif
i very flexibel ...as long can sell tongue.gif
kobe8byrant
post Dec 22 2006, 12:20 AM

12,275 posts

i managed to guide sutton utd from conference south to division 1 last season....each time loaning manu players tongue.gif
anyway....i had to stop as pc got virus..will try soon once i finish MU, Barce, Juve career tongue.gif
kobe8byrant
post Dec 23 2006, 10:57 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Dec 23 2006, 07:02 PM)
Nay....just re-gens.They are the same, just change their nationalities and prolly their names. laugh.gif

Well, Gill accepted a 35million bid for my C.Ronaldo.The transfer didn't complete cause Barca couldn;t afford the fees LOL.
messi or cristiano better?

and one more thing, how much can i sell vanden borre? i wanna buy danni alves for 7.,5 million but tarak wang icon_question.gif icon_question.gif i need 5 more million. either smith or vanden borre must go. chelsea interested in cristiano ronaldo? how much can i milk them for?

and any recommendation for 3rd CB? abidol-pique is first choice but wanna sell vidic and dont like kompany. gonzalo i also dun like any recommmendation? i in second year
kobe8byrant
post Dec 26 2006, 05:55 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(goliath @ Dec 26 2006, 08:15 AM)
Without fail, Chelsea will get Daniel Alves by second season, which I have no funds at that time. I have to get Rafinha, which is not cheap either.. sad.gif
same case
kobe8byrant
post Dec 26 2006, 08:05 PM

12,275 posts

well anyway la..to be honest...hmm..i am interested in alves solely because i am a fan. if u want an RB, dont cry.

Nicky Hunt, Glen Johnson (once they got alves, unsettle him) and ryan taylor are all cheap alternatives. Ifil from spurs is worth a shot for a deputy RB but if you dont have a decent one, get taylor for 6 million
kobe8byrant
post Dec 26 2006, 08:38 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(cavynz @ Dec 26 2006, 08:20 PM)
Using SPURS now...starting second season soon...first season finished 3rd and a league cup ..more than i expected ..lol tongue.gif
second season starting soon..any recommendation for value and good players????..as club like SPURS is difficult for superstar signing...

another thing,.it is really frustrated coz cannot get work permit for alot of youngsters.from south americas..and they are refused to be loaned to feeder club ??
any opinion or advise ???? hehe
well once they are unhappy at ur club at lack of chances, eventually they will be willing to leave to feeder club. did this to park joo young

and as for spurs? they are already a good team so i doubt u need signings. although raul abidol to accompany king would be good....chellcini on the left and vanden borre on the right....marcelo, pique and rossi from many akways cheap when u using other teams doh.gif doh.gif

but for challenge, go conference la..i doing with sutton utd again lol thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
kobe8byrant
post Dec 27 2006, 06:02 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Dec 27 2006, 03:18 PM)
i started chelsea yesterday....
lolxx...sold off shaun wright phillips...(5.5million)
bought lucio and simao ..... (45million)
somemore who to buy !??!?! come tell...haha
david villa to start as first signing
wait for second season buy dani alves, raul abidol, fernando torres
third season get micah richards (first season also can but i'll save for second season if i were u )

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0571sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:44 AM