Investment ECO FOREST, BERANANG, Eco World presents the upcoming Wonder

Jasoncat
post Aug 7 2017, 11:16 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jackchong890 @ Aug 7 2017, 11:03 AM)
is it already open sale? agent can pm me what is the price?
Can place cheque already but not yet launched... and no agent hired, all in house SA.
Jasoncat
post Aug 7 2017, 11:53 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(tikaram @ Aug 7 2017, 11:46 AM)
Purchaser hard earn money and when want to buy eco world said this ok that ok.

But after vp. Cakap tak sama delivery.

Ini joker comments meah?

Laugh die me is your comments.
Yeah ho forgot your heavenly praised Gamxxx... oh so sensational lately... Lol.
Jasoncat
post Aug 7 2017, 01:36 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(LuckyOne @ Aug 7 2017, 01:24 PM)
LOL. Thanks for your understanding  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Good if EM and maybe you can help us understand the status of Eco Gate, Eco Lorong, Eco Roof Top, Eco Water Pressure, Eco Aircond Pipe.... Hihi... there will be more more to come o...  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

Oh ya.. I don't think you can claim this is joker view... Otherwise you are insulting the residents in the prescient as they are the one brought up these issues.
Aiya you see now you misunderstand me... look into the comment that you commented on, which dev in town practice that ah? hmm.gif
Jasoncat
post Aug 8 2017, 04:32 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Aug 8 2017, 04:31 PM)
Gross price? Nett ard 560k?
That's the gross price. Still unsure with the package.
Jasoncat
post Aug 17 2017, 12:46 PM

9,913 posts

The Best is Yet to Come... hmm.gif
https://www.facebook.com/EcoWorldDevelopmen...27204794121659/
Jasoncat
post Aug 17 2017, 12:57 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Aug 17 2017, 12:49 PM)
EF or other project?
their housing project launch till sien ady
If not mistaken there will be launches in Penang and KV (Eco Forest for sure one of it) and Australia too - but not sure it relates to this video clip... (I think it is lah biggrin.gif)
Jasoncat
post Aug 17 2017, 01:23 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Aug 17 2017, 01:18 PM)
ic, tot something BIG ll happen in semenyih
like new transportation hub MRT  tongue.gif
Lol... that's damn big and not for EW to announce sweat.gif
Jasoncat
post Aug 17 2017, 11:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Aug 17 2017, 08:54 PM)
someone said zero defect?
I believe there is no projects by any developers with zero defects sweat.gif
Jasoncat
post Aug 18 2017, 12:01 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(trt @ Aug 17 2017, 11:12 PM)
zero major defect  tongue.gif
This makes sense biggrin.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 11 2017, 08:56 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jhbey @ Sep 11 2017, 05:37 PM)
Lolll.... just hire more part time teaboy like bro cat can dy. Just pay commission if deal sealed.
I serve tea only, no commission... the most is just some tips from customers 😅
Jasoncat
post Sep 11 2017, 08:59 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(johotin @ Sep 10 2017, 10:50 PM)
Not too many people, no need to queue. I have asked a few SA about the sales progress at the showhouse but non of them know about it. Ask me refer to other SA in sales gallery. Many young SA with very minimum knowledge about the product they are selling.
Quite a number of part timers are hired... so bear with it sweat.gif
Jasoncat
post Sep 11 2017, 11:58 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(johotin @ Sep 11 2017, 10:39 PM)
Yeah,  they claimed they are part timer. They are there to be 3D wallpaper only.

Even those fulltimer during EM VP also the same attitude. They don't care as if it is not their problem. For them,  clock in,  clock out,  get paid. Let them do a bit here and  there,  like having fun in playground. End up,  buyers suffer.
I think there is a gap between sales and post sales vs post delivery whereby they perform well in the former but a lot to catch up in the latter in terms of service level and timely response.
Jasoncat
post Sep 22 2017, 10:58 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(cool burger @ Sep 21 2017, 05:43 PM)
Hi there,

anyone can share the floor layout plan?
For which type?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0827sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:47 PM