51 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Sports FIFA 15, FIFA 15 Information & Discussion Thread

simmarjit
post Jan 13 2015, 08:28 PM

980 posts

Godin should be in it, so many more defenders are worthy of that spot ...I would argue that even Silva doesnt deserve his spot, but he is acceptable because he is a great defender but Luiz come on ...Godin scored in the WC and Champions League Final and also the winner that won Athlletico the league ...Hummels, Boateng?? World Champions
simmarjit
post Jan 13 2015, 08:30 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(SIEWBAO @ Jan 13 2015, 06:41 PM)
What is its guy use for?
All those coaches make the effect of your training cards more ...like that positioning one is for keeper ..so if you apply a +15 positioning training card the POS stats will +15 (more than this ..probably 17 or so)
InvinCibleXz
post Jan 13 2015, 08:39 PM

296 posts

Finally in Div 1.

capoi
post Jan 13 2015, 08:55 PM

473 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Jan 13 2015, 02:02 PM)
Haha patutla cannot win

Tak rest player rupanya sweat.gif

What's your team now?

Maybe u can try to earn some money by trading and buy players U want
My curren team is loic remy, jovetic and etoo (all of them came from free pack). I even can't remember the striker I personally bought. Midfielder Mikhtiaran, firmino (top name I can remember, I have more player but I really can't remember their name. DM I have khedira, behrami and schneirderlin. I can't remember my RM and LM. Haha poor me. Main hantam saja. Defender i got pique from free pack, santana, shawcross, hetreux (I also have more CB), only name a few. I have clichy, Jose Enrique, and Rb I bought from Bundesliga.

Now I think I will rebuild my team based on nationality. Majority of my current player are from France and Spain. Hopefully I can offload unused player.

tkh_1001
post Jan 13 2015, 11:23 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(capoi @ Jan 13 2015, 08:55 PM)
My curren team is loic remy, jovetic and etoo (all of them came from free pack). I even can't remember the striker I personally bought. Midfielder Mikhtiaran, firmino (top name I can remember, I have more player but I really can't remember their name. DM I have khedira, behrami and schneirderlin. I can't remember my RM and LM. Haha poor me. Main hantam saja. Defender i got pique from free pack, santana, shawcross, hetreux (I also have more CB), only name a few. I have clichy, Jose Enrique, and Rb I bought from Bundesliga.

Now I think I will rebuild my team based on nationality. Majority of my current player are from France and Spain. Hopefully I can offload unused player.
lol

ur team not bad apa

quite hebat players

have fun building bro smile.gif
SIEWBAO
post Jan 14 2015, 12:25 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 13 2015, 08:30 PM)
All those coaches make the effect of your training cards more ...like that positioning one is for keeper ..so if you apply a +15 positioning training card the POS stats will +15 (more than this ..probably 17 or so)
So.. its a manager? But how come I cant put in manager slot 1?
simmarjit
post Jan 14 2015, 07:12 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(SIEWBAO @ Jan 14 2015, 12:25 AM)
So.. its a manager? But how come I cant put in manager slot 1?
No it's coach ...manager will affect negotiations so your contract card will affect player more ...you can see on transfer market, you put club staff, there will be manger and head coach in separate category
SIEWBAO
post Jan 14 2015, 11:04 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 14 2015, 07:12 AM)
No it's coach ...manager will affect negotiations so your contract card will affect player more  ...you can see on transfer market, you put club staff, there will be manger and head coach in separate category
Erm.. how do I use him? Sry im new. Haha. All I know abt tis game is juz transfer, playing and contract. LOL.
By the way, if my manager +3 contacts, means all my player automatically increase their contracts by 3?
kaizor11
post Jan 14 2015, 03:39 PM

175 posts

finally in div 3 after stuck in divi 5 like forever. rooney costa and aguero help me alot rclxm9.gif
tkh_1001
post Jan 14 2015, 06:43 PM

2,547 posts

lol div3 is tough

5 straight losses and relegated lol laugh.gif
simmarjit
post Jan 14 2015, 09:12 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(kaizor11 @ Jan 14 2015, 03:39 PM)
finally in div 3 after stuck in divi 5 like forever. rooney costa and aguero help me alot rclxm9.gif
LOL you have aguero ..you should be winning larh ...he is so fast
kaizor11
post Jan 14 2015, 09:37 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 14 2015, 09:12 PM)
LOL you have aguero ..you should be winning larh ...he is so fast
i stuck in div 5 for so long.then i decide to buy coin.thats why i can afford to buy aguero rclxm9.gif
Nels
post Jan 15 2015, 09:22 AM

Tech Enthusiast
811 posts

Just got courtois. Hope he is as good as expected.
SIEWBAO
post Jan 15 2015, 09:39 AM

330 posts

May I know how to use this guy? D:

Attached image(s)
Cal_El87
post Jan 15 2015, 10:36 AM

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 13 2015, 08:28 PM)
Godin should be in it, so many more defenders are worthy of that spot ...I would argue that even Silva doesnt deserve his spot, but he is acceptable because he is a great defender  but Luiz come on ...Godin scored in the WC and Champions League Final and also the winner that won Athlletico the league ...Hummels, Boateng?? World Champions
Agreed. Godin definitely should have been in it. And then either Boateng or Hummels (esp). World Champions. David Luiz, Thiago Silva AND INIESTA doesn;t deserved to be in it. Being a good player is one, but the best player (in your position) for a year a different matter. ITS ABOUT FORM. Not your ability.

But then again... its a popularity contest. #EAlogic

This post has been edited by Cal_El87: Jan 15 2015, 10:36 AM
InvinCibleXz
post Jan 15 2015, 12:21 PM

296 posts

QUOTE(kaizor11 @ Jan 14 2015, 09:37 PM)
i stuck in div 5 for so long.then i decide to buy coin.thats why i can afford to buy aguero rclxm9.gif
How to buy coins?
I'm CEO
post Jan 15 2015, 03:17 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(InvinCibleXz @ Jan 15 2015, 12:21 PM)
How to buy coins?
Go to some 'specific website', there's a guide to teach you how to buy. If you're interested, then PM me for sos.
tkh_1001
post Jan 15 2015, 08:10 PM

2,547 posts

I needed two wins to win div 4 title

And then by chance I met angelito86 in my second final game cry.gif

Such is fifa life. Fin.

This post has been edited by tkh_1001: Jan 15 2015, 08:11 PM
simmarjit
post Jan 15 2015, 10:11 PM

980 posts

who is angel person?
tkh_1001
post Jan 15 2015, 10:40 PM

2,547 posts

QUOTE(shahzad86 @ Sep 26 2014, 02:48 AM)
add my origin for friendlies, etc = angelito86

btw, the ea servers are crashing right now for Ultimate Team Transfer, cant submit bid sad.gif
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jan 15 2015, 10:11 PM)
who is angel person?

51 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0801sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:09 AM