24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Christian Fellowship V09 (Group)

tinarhian
post Jan 31 2015, 10:41 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 31 2015, 10:39 PM)
Nah the Mod said, the thread without much response will be pushed out.
You mean deleted? rclxms.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

Talking to one self is really a sign of loneliness.

Si bapaknya DE memang sudah sewel dong. Gak begitu?

This post has been edited by tinarhian: Jan 31 2015, 10:42 PM
tinarhian
post Jan 31 2015, 10:43 PM

726 posts

God have given me so much in life, I should give some back in return. Besides, I can't bring my wealth to heaven.
tinarhian
post Jan 31 2015, 10:45 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Jan 31 2015, 10:42 PM)
actually those discount are goods but 1 trick they did there is for those clearance stuff all is mostly old stocks
Well, old stocks or not, there are still in good condition. Besides where can I get 2 cheap handbags for RM100?
tinarhian
post Jan 31 2015, 10:54 PM

726 posts

I had Beef noodle for lunch. drool.gif

But the crowd was horrible. vmad.gif vmad.gif

Why Malaysians always never let me eat in peace?
tinarhian
post Jan 31 2015, 11:00 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Jan 31 2015, 10:55 PM)
let me guess it's near the jalan pudu there? whenever there is a good foods surely there would be a crowds

Dont know what road this is at. Almost got fine too. Luckily uncle told me.

I'm not familiar with KL road names. I just drive around with my Waze.

By the time I reached my car, the cop was there. mad.gif

So I talk to him angrily in German, hahaha...

No summons was given.

This post has been edited by tinarhian: Jan 31 2015, 11:01 PM
tinarhian
post Jan 31 2015, 11:10 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 31 2015, 10:56 PM)
I want to apologize to Tinarhian because I teased her back. I am very sorry to hurt her heart. really sorry my friend Tinarhian..
I'm please Der Clown has apologized. From today I shall refer to you as "Der Clown." nod.gif

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 31 2015, 11:02 PM)
Basically I told him, "Excuse me. Why must you summoned me? I'm a foreigner living in your land. I don't know your custom and rules. Its not a yellow line. Because due to bad weather, the yellow lines has disappeared. So I thought I can park here.

Furthermore, GST is coming, how am I going to afford my LVs and Pradas? Are you going to pay for it? I don't have a boyfriend. My cousins are still schooling. I don't have a full time job. I'm a freelancer.

My donkey is giving me problems, he won't eat grass, hay and grain that I have given to him. I think he's depressed.

I know he's lonely because he's missing his companions. I can't go to jail because I'm going to Cambodia soon. I want to visit Angkor Wat and eat deep fried lizard."

Yeah, I've said all that above in an angry tone. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
tinarhian
post Jan 31 2015, 11:13 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 31 2015, 11:11 PM)
Actually there is one very famous Wanton Mee close to petaling street.

It's in an old shop lot.
Wantan mee is sweet. I don't like sweet noodles.
tinarhian
post Jan 31 2015, 11:53 PM

726 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 31 2015, 11:15 PM)
oh..so you remember das essel in every second in your life  laugh.gif  you are blessed liao. I wanna go cambodia to eat scorpion. how many days will you stay there?
Almost 2 weeks.

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 31 2015, 11:15 PM)
You ah.  laugh.gif Very the funny yo.
And they say Germans are dull people.

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 31 2015, 11:22 PM)
you should try gangnam style rice at petaling street. very nice! I like minced meat noodles
Are you trolling me again?

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 31 2015, 11:26 PM)
I don't know why I always lost money
1. getting conned by insurance agent rm3k lost
2. getting conned buy online rm25
3. getting conned in fb coz friend wanna borrow money rm300
4. lost in stock market rm 8k

always no luck managing money one
Are you trolling again? Why do you always lose money?

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Jan 31 2015, 11:35 PM)
There are two more beef noodle restaurants in the vicinity at Jalan Pudu which are really good too. Don't rely on waze all the time, it told me to go straight at a dead end few times.

Scolding him in German sounds fun haha.

Learn our road names laugh.gif
Waze is unreliable.

So many Jalan with long and winded names. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 31 2015, 11:44 PM)
Tinarhian can eat on the road street. will be cheap to date tinarhian  thumbup.gif
I always like street food. I'm not that cheap, Der Clown.
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 12:01 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 31 2015, 11:58 PM)
I need all of your opinions. Talking about Dee.

I'm very inclined to follow this below.

Romans 16:17
I urge you, brothers and sisters, to watch out for those who cause divisions and put obstacles in your way that are contrary to the teaching you have learned. Keep away from them.

Matthew 18:17
If they still refuse to listen, tell it to the church; and if they refuse to listen even to the church, treat them as you would a pagan or a tax collector.
And yet I also struggle in my heart to show him Grace, as our Heavenly Father showed us Grace.
With the hope that he'll repent.

He seem stubborn and adamant when He said the few things are not negotiable.

1. Bible & Context is not important.
2. If the HS tells Him to "sin" like Bribe or Kill, He will still consider it.

Now we all know this is cult like, it's not in the Bible. If anyone can say Bible is not important, then we have lost all base for reference as to what is right and wrong?

In short, you guys want to "excommunicate" him?  laugh.gif
I stand with all your decisions. 2 Days of opinions then we decide.
IF Bible is not important, why would Jesus died on the Cross for us?

I vote for excommunication. haha...

Aduh si pak DE ni...banget gila...
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 12:07 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Jan 31 2015, 11:59 PM)
How long have you been working here? Learn the road names around your place, makes it easier when you're trying to locate a shop or a restaurant, instead of using waze all the time, I use waze when I'm unfamiliar of the location but sometimes it's quite stupid as well.
Almost 5 years. I know the familiar places like Sunway, SS2, SS3, Taman Megah, TTDI, Mont Kiara, Bangsar, Mid Valley, Klang Valley, etc...

But Malaysian road names really sooo long la.

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 31 2015, 11:59 PM)
Who trolling? Got gangnam style fried rice in petaling street. u wanna date with me der clown?  rclxms.gif
dunno why I always lost money like that liao.. from now I should pray before take out my money liao.
2 weeks annual leave? u troll? my annual leave is only 12 days max
Isn't Gangnam a song by that PSY? I know Chinese fried rice la. WTH is Gangnam fried rice? You are really pulling my leg, aren't you?

Sorry, I don't date Clowns.

I don't work full time la. I'm on freelance. I can even have 200 days off if I want to.
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 12:08 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Feb 1 2015, 12:03 AM)
Do you think this story in the Bible somehow fits in like above?

Luke 15:

25“Meanwhile, the older son was in the field. When he came near the house, he heard music and dancing. 26 So he called one of the servants and asked him what was going on. 27‘Your brother has come,’ he replied, ‘and your father has killed the fattened calf because he has him back safe and sound.’

28 “The older brother became angry and refused to go in. So his father went out and pleaded with him. 29 But he answered his father, ‘Look! All these years I’ve been slaving for you and never disobeyed your orders. Yet you never gave me even a young goat so I could celebrate with my friends. 30 But when this son of yours who has squandered your property with prostitutes comes home, you kill the fattened calf for him!’
Oh, The Prodigal Son parable. The father loves both sons nevertheless but the older son only wanted his father's inheritance.
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 12:15 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 12:13 AM)
nope. you are wrong. The older son wanna justice. The father has given fair share of inheritance and older son didn't protest. However when younger son came he gave dancing and a goat while older son doesn't get anything.
shakehead.gif

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Feb 1 2015, 12:13 AM)
Actually it was the younger son who wanted that. In those days custom, asking your father for inheritance while he is still alive is like asking him to go DIE immediately. It's an insult and yet this Father came running to Him while he came back with the intention to be hired as a servant so that he has food for his stomach.

Terrible right? And Yet the Father loves him.

The older Brother on the other hand "seems" to be faithful and yet complained in the end.
shakehead.gif
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 12:21 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 12:16 AM)
so how many days a week you work? do you have your own company? are you paying tax and have medical benefits?
Just try la at petaling street got one restaurant full aircon always filled by some students. The gang nam style rice is excellent and delicious. they also have kung pow pork rice etc..only rm7 last time I ate.
5 days. No, I don't. No, I don't feel like it. JK. I pay tax. Sigh.

I pay my own medicals first before my company reimburse me.

Is this the one with dirty kitchen? EEEewww....I'll pass.

tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 12:22 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Feb 1 2015, 12:13 AM)
Actually it was the younger son who wanted that. In those days custom, asking your father for inheritance while he is still alive is like asking him to go DIE immediately. It's an insult and yet this Father came running to Him while he came back with the intention to be hired as a servant so that he has food for his stomach.

Terrible right? And Yet the Father loves him.

The older Brother on the other hand "seems" to be faithful and yet complained in the end.
That's how Jesus treat us too even though we are so sinful. He still loves us.
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:06 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(De_Luffy @ Feb 1 2015, 12:24 AM)
you should try Subang Jaya street foods the cendol and rojak there is superb long queue everyday but i forget which sections already SS 17 or 19 I can't remember

no place to sit one you can either stand up and eat or sit on the road shoulder and just eat thumbup.gif
Aww, I don't like eating while standing. tongue.gif

Sit on the road shoulder? That's so weird. I'm not a beggar.

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Feb 1 2015, 12:26 AM)
He stopped following God then. He too asked God for wisdom when he first sat on the throne.

He wrote Songs of Songs too, they're filled with love songs and poems.
Wow, that long? That's not too bad. They're mostly named after historical people and former sultans in Malaysia so most of them have really long names.
shocking.gif How come the Sultans have long names?

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 12:26 AM)
dirty kitchen? it is a good restaurant my friend. how comes it dirty?
5 days a week freelance meh? how many hrs a day u work? how di you get job as freelance?
I think in Malaysia, the dirtier the kitchen, the tastier the food right? Eeeeewwww....

Technically, I start work from 10am - 6pm, but I don't necessarily work according to schedule. lel.

Freelance mah, I do not go to office. I work from home.

It depends on the projects. I used to work for a civil engineering firm in Germany.

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Feb 1 2015, 12:31 AM)
Okay noted Tina & luffy, you've given your opinion.

The purpose of this is to not to spite him or anything like this but hopefully He'll come back to his senses.

I believe there is wisdom in the word of God.

Going to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz now.

All of you, Go to Church in the morning/evening ok?
Luckily some churches start late in the morning. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 12:34 AM)
you love me or not?  wub.gif
doh.gif

Do you even know what love is? Don't you have a gf already? I'm not your playmate.
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:14 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Feb 1 2015, 01:12 AM)
Eating while standing is not all that bad if the food's really good. biggrin.gif

Beats me, their names are a mouthful.
I lose my appetite when eating standing up. IDK why.

Unless its just tidbits, then its fine.
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:20 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 01:18 AM)
my church got 6 shifts from 8.30am until 8.30pm liao.
usually freelance got high pay because sometimes you will be jobless? I wanna work like that liao got freedom. can work at 10am and at home somemore. good you got discipline while you work at home. I will browse /k and fb if work at home
Yeah, I do get paid a lot. Jobless? hahaha..I just turned down a civil engineer job offer from China last year.

I don't browse lowyat and fb during work. Too distracting, plus I don't update my fb every 5 seconds. shakehead.gif
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:21 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 01:20 AM)
the love like our father loves us la..
You trolling me again.. shakehead.gif
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:22 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Feb 1 2015, 01:21 AM)
Ok, that's weird,

These stalls have stools sometimes so you don't have to stand while eating.
But there's flies around. I dont like flies.
tinarhian
post Feb 1 2015, 01:27 AM

726 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 01:25 AM)
how do you cope and concentrate while you work? any tips? coffee?
I only drink tea.

Exercise, dancing, yoga, drink lots of water, dont sleep late, haha...

I would set my target and try to accomplish it. flex.gif

24 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0553sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:04 PM