16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

LYN Christian Fellowship V09 (Group)

TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 08:43 AM

737 posts

someone is so desperate to get his thread active by posting on the thread all by himself............i find it's quite hilarious and lame at the same time
TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 09:45 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Jan 31 2015, 09:02 AM)
I do not like the way valentine day has been commercialized and rates hiked due to that.

Yeah thats the only thing i can do stay at home, watch TV and clean house.
well, it's on saturday though, the most packed day in restaurants, if you have time might go shops for cny stuffs or stay at home smile.gif

UW, i don't get him at all so desperate? man that is too lame! doh.gif

TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 03:15 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Jan 31 2015, 09:51 AM)
Saturday is usually dating day for me...now i sit at home not even dare to go to shopping mall.

When my granny was alive, my family, uncles aunties and cousins used to come to granny place to celebrate CNY. Now, my granny passed away, so all the uncles and aunties dunno why dun feel like gathering anymore. So this year could be a quiet CNY.
Listen here when your grandma was still on this earth, all the relativescale comes to visit her during cny because she is the most senior person in the family, and now that your grandma is no longer around you as the younger generation should visity your uncles and aunts.

You are nobody so stop complaining and make an effort to visit them during cny for it's a custom and your duty to do so

This post has been edited by De_Luffy: Jan 31 2015, 03:18 PM
TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 10:10 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Jan 31 2015, 06:34 PM)
I suppose i can do this, organize visits to my uncle/auntie house. I will ask my parents and my bro to go as a family to visit our uncle & auntie house.
good to hear that, just get yourself busy with something else on that particular days, you know those with family already they don't go out but they stay at home and there are few that are working until late night too and no time for dinners only had their supper as dinner, just because the world is like that doesn't mean you need to follow them.

set your own path smile.gif

my scolding to you earlier is not means to judge you but to wake you up if i have gone overboard i'm sorry

ok here is a nice song for you hope you enjoy listening to it smile.gif

TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 10:22 PM

737 posts

this old senile donkey doesn't know when to stop his tirade against every traditional churches out there, so i delete his post, he did once more time I'm going to delete every posts he posted here

This post has been edited by De_Luffy: Jan 31 2015, 10:23 PM
TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 10:29 PM

737 posts

lol, how much you splurge so far?

today i spent nearly rm 500 on paints for my house just exteriors wall and metal gate and fence, then night time when to supermarket buy drinks and stuffs for CNY visitations, still not done yet, still got few more things on my list to buy............getting broke soon cry.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 10:35 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jan 31 2015, 10:32 PM)
Well, I bought cosmetics coz they were cheap. Some Tefal pots and pans, deep fryer, shoes, handbags, and kids stuffs for nieces and nephews.

I think about RM2K.  blush.gif
what a generous person are you, wished we malaysians can emulate you biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 10:41 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jan 31 2015, 10:37 PM)
I saved about RM1k if it weren't for the discounts.

I even gave the workers RM100 each to help me carry all my stuffs to my car.  blush.gif

I'm so tired but happy. haha...

Wow, so many shoes.  blush.gif

I need to buy a new shoe cabinet.  sad.gif
wow so generous, unlike you most of us malaysians is not really a high incomers so we are being bullied by those high incomers all the times

and also if our political leaders has the kind of mind you have, surely we'll be in peace icon_rolleyes.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 10:42 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Jan 31 2015, 10:41 PM)
this is the weakness of girls let the discount tricked them  laugh.gif
actually those discount are goods but 1 trick they did there is for those clearance stuff all is mostly old stocks
TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 10:43 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 31 2015, 10:42 PM)
Not until you apologize to everyone in here and admit that you're wrong.
You take back everything you've said against everyone.
Not until you learn to be humble
yes this is what we wanted thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 10:53 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(de1929 @ Jan 31 2015, 10:49 PM)
if HS asked me to kill, and yes i can choose to exercise my freewill or i can obey killing. That's what i believe
if HS approved me to bribe to save the kids, i will bribe.
context is not the king, JESUS is.
UW always correct, no.
prophetjul always correct, no.
-- these few tops are not negotiable --

take back everything i said against everyone ? can no problem.
learn to be humble can...

-- i double post in my thread for security
there you goes spouting nonsense once again way over again doh.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 10:55 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jan 31 2015, 10:54 PM)
I had Beef noodle for lunch.  drool.gif

But the crowd was horrible.  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

Why Malaysians always never let me eat in peace?
let me guess it's near the jalan pudu there? whenever there is a good foods surely there would be a crowds
TSDe_Luffy
post Jan 31 2015, 11:07 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Jan 31 2015, 11:00 PM)

Dont know what road this is at. Almost got fine too. Luckily uncle told me.

I'm not familiar with KL road names. I just drive around with my Waze.

By the time I reached my car, the cop was there.  mad.gif

So I talk to him angrily in German, hahaha...

No summons was given.
lol, scolded the police in German nice trick there icon_idea.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Feb 1 2015, 12:18 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Jan 31 2015, 11:58 PM)
I need all of your opinions. Talking about Dee.

I'm very inclined to follow this below.

Romans 16:17
I urge you, brothers and sisters, to watch out for those who cause divisions and put obstacles in your way that are contrary to the teaching you have learned. Keep away from them.

Matthew 18:17
If they still refuse to listen, tell it to the church; and if they refuse to listen even to the church, treat them as you would a pagan or a tax collector.
And yet I also struggle in my heart to show him Grace, as our Heavenly Father showed us Grace.
With the hope that he'll repent.

He seem stubborn and adamant when He said the few things are not negotiable.

1. Bible & Context is not important.
2. If the HS tells Him to "sin" like Bribe or Kill, He will still consider it.

Now we all know this is cult like, it's not in the Bible. If anyone can say Bible is not important, then we have lost all base for reference as to what is right and wrong?

In short, you guys want to "excommunicate" him?  laugh.gif
I stand with all your decisions. 2 Days of opinions then we decide.
my opinion on him, if i can make him stop spreading all this lies by a peaceful ways i would do it or else he out of reach meaning no hope already shakehead.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Feb 1 2015, 12:24 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Feb 1 2015, 12:07 AM)
Almost 5 years. I know the familiar places like Sunway, SS2, SS3, Taman Megah, TTDI, Mont Kiara, Bangsar, Mid Valley, Klang Valley, etc...

But Malaysian road names really sooo long la.
Isn't Gangnam a song by that PSY? I know Chinese fried rice la. WTH is Gangnam fried rice? You are really pulling my leg, aren't you?

Sorry, I don't date Clowns.

I don't work full time la. I'm on freelance. I can even have 200 days off if I want to.
you should try Subang Jaya street foods the cendol and rojak there is superb long queue everyday but i forget which sections already SS 17 or 19 I can't remember

no place to sit one you can either stand up and eat or sit on the road shoulder and just eat thumbup.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Feb 1 2015, 12:51 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(yaokb @ Feb 1 2015, 12:39 AM)
This is a public forum and anyone can post here.
Like I said earlier, his posts can be justifiably deleted if he post here. Especially if it is disruptive and nonsensical.

So I don't think we need to do anything about him.
He seems to crave the attention and reaction his posts elicit.
Just let him be and he will eventually fade away.
i don't object of him posted as long he did it in a good faith not like insulting other and keep on with your nonsense theories also keep atking other churches way of teaching, this is too much..........if i were to say something bad about your church, wouldn't you be angry too? i felt the same way. So deleting his post is what i can do when he posted something that is not right or insulting
TSDe_Luffy
post Feb 1 2015, 03:17 PM

737 posts

so tired, half day out shopping then by noon started cleaning my house exterior walls so much algae really hate it

TSDe_Luffy
post Feb 1 2015, 05:24 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Feb 1 2015, 05:05 PM)
just delegate it to indon labour la..we must focus on more important things. best pastors do not care about cleaning the churches but to prepare his sermon 1 month before with his team. Best CEO does not clean the offices but focus on the tasks that he cannot delegate
i am not a rich guy, i am just a normal income worker salary just about 2k per month please do not mistaken me for Tina, to pass on this painting thing to indon labour i did think of it too but i cannot afford it cry.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Feb 1 2015, 06:26 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Feb 1 2015, 05:30 PM)
I thought you are in your 30s?

YOu just graduated?
although i'm in my 30's my salary income is just enough i am not good in my studies
TSDe_Luffy
post Feb 1 2015, 07:21 PM

737 posts

i stayed in klang, and i need to take care of my parent too, mom is suffering parkinson dad just got in a accident late last year, broke his left foot still not recover yet no power on his left ankle

16 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0758sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:42 AM