LYN Christian Fellowship V09 (Group)

TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 1 2015, 06:22 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Mar 1 2015, 04:23 PM)
Whoops Luffy you got a lot of duplicate post. Internet went kabonkers on you
i have no idea too what happened, i just clicked post come out multiple post rclxub.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 2 2015, 11:15 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 2 2015, 11:08 PM)
Yeah, maybe I want to open a non profit foundation school for children or something. I can become Head Engineer. hehehe...minus doing all the hard work. I hate labour. I got a doctor, PC tech, mechanic friends. Good to go?

We shall see what the future hold.
Oh no why! Drugs are bad dude. My father and I got stomach ache for 2 days... rclxub.gif Luckily we brought along some medicine.

Don't predict the future so fast dude. Later God give you wife and children. hehehe...

I thought it was a touching mini movie. At least for me.  cry.gif
fido dido? Another 90s thing? I only know Barney, Rugrats and Teletubbies. Don't you laugh.  blush.gif
talking about Fido Dido reminded me of 7-Up soft drink

here the link about fido dido http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fido_Dido

had a stomachache right now out of sudden............damn irritating and pain at same time shakehead.gif mad.gif cry.gif

some nice song to share for the night smile.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 3 2015, 08:03 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 2 2015, 11:38 PM)
I tried the beef noodle, sticky rice, all kind of fish dishes, soups, stews, their kueh teow got pig's blood.... ohmy.gif

I like the fried rice... drool.gif with the Cambodian beer. Oh, De_Luffy should tried it. Light texture and even my mum can take it. hahaha...
loved to try various beer out there but too bad i don't have a chance cry.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 3 2015, 08:05 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(kron_ka @ Mar 3 2015, 04:33 PM)
I was thought to count my blessings too. I know I am not ready for anything but so was my parents, but they managed to raise me and my brother.

My mom back then was one of the pretties gal at school and my dad was just ordinary quiet joe, he got her. These days, i tell ya, to find a wife...is like gosh, digging for gold mine.

These days to find a wife, Its just sooo hard. I have problems trying to impress my past christian girlfriends, they have a lot of requirements, one mistake I make, they will say "we're not compatible". I have to confess I have dated non christians, but their value systems are way way different from us, i just could not bring myself to go into a relationship with them.

I have dreams of becoming a husband and father. I know i must be a forward thinking person. Sometimes I am haunted by my dark past. I know I am wrong for feeling this way, i got to stop worrying about the past sometimes God offers opportunity for me to meet someone, but i screwed up...and look to the future. Work to the future.
1 sentence, "be your self, don't let other make you become another person you are who you are"
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 3 2015, 10:14 PM

737 posts

i do not have the budget to travel right now sad.gif cry.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 4 2015, 08:41 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 4 2015, 08:37 PM)
blush.gif I'm tired every night since I came back from Cambodia.
you have too much fun already it's back to reality once again whistling.gif

UW and Jul, you are both right in your own interpretation, according to the author Sandra Teplinsky, OT is for the Jews and NT is for the Christians, Jesus come to world to fulfill and renew the Law not to abolish..........thus saying both of you are right just that both of you have a different view of theologies smile.gif smile.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 4 2015, 09:18 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 4 2015, 08:51 PM)
No, its not that. Too much eating food and lack of rest.

Singapore - Phnom Penh trip air ticket is only RM1600++

Cambodia Tourist visa is USD50.
cannot afford cry.gif cry.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 4 2015, 09:19 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 4 2015, 08:41 PM)
unknown warrior VS prophetjul

Referee: De_Luffy

Cheerleader: kron_ka

I don't know what's going on between you two. Who's right here?

Moses came with the Law.

Jesus came and nullify the Law, replacing it with Grace of God.

Is that it?
nope Jesus did not come to abolish the war but to renew it and laid out a new covenant for the new believer Paul come to guide them
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 4 2015, 09:27 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 4 2015, 09:24 PM)
War? You mean law right?

Paul as in "Saul" right?
yeap
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 5 2015, 03:04 PM

737 posts

Update: Hillsong is coming to KL on April 13th at putra indoor stadium, anybody following?

FYI tickets and details not updated yet still waiting from salvation to reply

https://www.facebook.com/events/776766209083706/

This post has been edited by De_Luffy: Mar 5 2015, 07:44 PM
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 5 2015, 08:17 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 5 2015, 07:30 PM)
Why do you think God can use people like me? Someone who never think much about the OT laws, is not perfect as vile as that dying thief and has many flaws and yet our Heavenly Father answers my prayers.

I'll tell you why.

Grace.

God wants his people to change their mindset that only certain type of qualified "spiritual class" of high level "Christians" can do this.

To Come to Him as they are and To be able to receive effortlessly from GOD!

If it happen to me, it can happened to anyone who comes to God understanding that his Grace is more than sufficient. Not the Law.
i think both the Law and grace is coexistant in the first place, by God grace He created the heaven and earth as well as all the inhabitants on earth and the sun all in within 6 days and rested on the 7th day

By God grace too He led the Israelite out from Egypt and show his mighty prowess to the pharaoh.......
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 5 2015, 11:03 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 5 2015, 10:45 PM)
So somebody called you a "woman". Big deal. People called me a "whore". Now that's insulting.  vmad.gif
rclxm9.gif
can i call you bitch whistling.gif *fingers crossed* user posted image

edit: ok that is insulting, just kidding yeah don't be mad at me please icon_rolleyes.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by De_Luffy: Mar 5 2015, 11:04 PM
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 5 2015, 11:26 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(yaokb @ Mar 5 2015, 11:22 PM)
Who ever said Jesus came to nullify the law?

He came to fulfill the law because we can't do it.

And through his fulfilling the law on behalf of mankind, we have salvation.
Jesus is the fulfillment of the law Himself, for He is the Law and if you read in the beginning book of John, it already clearly stated
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 5 2015, 11:28 PM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 5 2015, 11:08 PM)
don't kill me please user posted image user posted image sweat.gif sweat.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 6 2015, 12:23 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 6 2015, 12:20 AM)
What are you blabbering about?

Its part of our accessories. The bags MUST matched our dress / outfit.

What's with guys and their gazillions handphones / tech gadgets / toys / etc..?

I'm not high maintenance. Its because I'm worth it.
don't argue with a lady next time or you will get shot back in your face shakehead.gif
TSDe_Luffy

737 posts

don't argue with a lady next time or you will get shot back in your face shakehead.gif
TSDe_Luffy

737 posts

TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 6 2015, 01:19 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(tinarhian @ Mar 6 2015, 12:26 AM)
Its not like I buy Birkin handbags you know.

I can only afford LV.
LV is costly too you know Loius Vutton brand name already cost you thousand ringgit or less rclxub.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 6 2015, 02:01 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(Sophiera @ Mar 6 2015, 01:20 AM)
Lol I'm a girl and I don't care about fashion/bag whatnot XD

I like geek merchandizes more
different people different taste smile.gif
TSDe_Luffy
post Mar 6 2015, 09:21 AM

737 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Mar 6 2015, 08:30 AM)
Do you know that God will still Hug you and love you despite you being rebellious?

Some people may say "hey this match up with what God did and what happened in the OT".

I'll tell why.

We're in the dispensation of the age of Grace.  smile.gif Praise God!

Grace made me love God even more.  wub.gif
Never the Law.  vmad.gif
The new testament is for Christian while the old testament is for the Jews

16 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0628sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:42 AM