SETIA ECOHILL 2, Starter landed link house below 500k

hiddenmcky
post Jun 21 2016, 12:35 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Jun 20 2016, 11:59 PM)
When silversquare is up, different story already... Of course, the million dollar question is "when".
Any idea when are they going to launch silversquare?
hiddenmcky
post Jun 25 2016, 12:12 AM

141 posts

Hope u get ur dream unit! Photo or videos later pls 😀
hiddenmcky
post Jul 6 2016, 05:14 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(IVL @ Jul 5 2016, 11:10 PM)
Well If I couldn't afford SEH2 I won't even posting this. What makes you think that 25 yrs old is a kiddo?
+1

Additional point help with ur decision ... Travel time from SEH to klcc on working days if u leave at 6.30am is averages about 1.5 hours. Coming back at 6.00 usually takes 45 mins (quite a lot ppl surprised with this timing). I managed 35min before during off peak hour..

hiddenmcky
post Aug 8 2016, 04:50 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Aug 8 2016, 04:00 PM)
maybe 10 years later can see positive return.

like my adventure career in setia alam and eco park back in year 2006, last time like sh#t, now like gem
Agreed. Value and vibrancy will naturally pick up with the commercial development. Last time Mutiara Damansara ppl also say FAR. Somemore leasehold. But then came Ikano, IKEA, Empire Damansara, Sunway Nexis... and with prosperity comes the horrible jam HAHA

Altho there are reports of oversupply of malls in klang valley, the thing about this area is that there aren't any 'quality' malls (nearest exception being IOI City mall 15-20 mins away but have to pay tolls).
hiddenmcky
post Aug 8 2016, 05:50 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Aug 8 2016, 05:22 PM)
We hope Ecohill Walk mall can wave some changes here.. Hopefully SPS leasing team doing the job properly.
Very important team.. I hope they do work together (SPS and Ecoworld) to brainstorm how to differentiate ecohill walk and the mall coming up in majestic, they should complement, not compete with each other.
hiddenmcky
post Aug 8 2016, 11:29 PM

141 posts

Came here to read about ecohill. Suddenly this end up becoming a discussion abt another township 15 mins away hahaha 😰😰😰

Anyway, drove pass the international school in the evening, there are already some people setting it up. Lights are on in the evening and have seen tenby buses driving around recently. Looks like they are testing everything out. Trial run...

This post has been edited by hiddenmcky: Aug 9 2016, 09:25 AM
hiddenmcky
post Aug 9 2016, 11:37 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 9 2016, 11:15 AM)
u need to pay installments for this.... calculate and see... how much dump di...

and by more years to come... competation will be high.. units grow old... SEH1 and it s fame subsides like any other tamans...

800k? u ingat PJ ke?
Perhaps you have personally went thru some bad experience with flippers and collectively blame them all... and for some reason, you think you are doing property buyers a favour by giving unsolicited advice. But in all honesty your comments are hurtful to us who are residing here or thinking of residing here in the near future.

We are all adults, can always debate but please back up your arguments with actual FACTS and FIGURES from NAPIC (National Property Information Centre), Brickz and respectable publications. And as always, there is always pros and cons to every development, please present a fair argument.

Besides, whats there to gain from badmouthing a township which is not even in direct vicinity with your own? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by hiddenmcky: Aug 9 2016, 11:39 AM
hiddenmcky
post Aug 9 2016, 12:00 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Aug 9 2016, 11:44 AM)
ownstay ppl sorry lor... but dont you remember when you bought the units and have a warm conversation with those claiming to staying there...?

now it turns out to be a lie... what figures shown and etc.. dont matter if you are staying... only investors will care much... you should hate them more... if i am there... sure laugh me till yellow face...

all those figures and charts will break the silent night in SEH? dont even have enough residents to start the guard services.. that i went also guard using cones and stickers recognition..  SEH leh... most owners there are cina.. and cina flips... and occupants are renting mostly... saw a few with red cloth on front door..

anyway ownstay.. no worry... just wait another 5 years then ok di.. more things tocome
A sorry would suffice. The rest sounded like a personal attack, unwarranty and petty. Had I struck a nerve?

Your fixation towards this taman is unhealthy, although I must commend you on your vivid imagination, I hope one day you find happiness in other aspects of your life.
hiddenmcky
post Aug 9 2016, 05:21 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(mamaky @ Aug 9 2016, 04:32 PM)
U keep condemning seh and support gvh. It is very clear whcih development is better rite? We all know deep in our heart which one will do well. And what r u trying to achieve here? Keep going round the bush only. If i were u, i'll focus on how to improve gvh and not to condemn others. After all , if both do well , its a win-win for all. And u wont achieve anything condemning seh here. Nothing.
👍👍

Maybe he thinks by condemning SEH ppl will be spooked and buy his taman.

Before his arrival not many ppl even knew about gvh 😜

0.0223sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:03 PM