125 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC V32, BPL - West Ham v Chelsea 3.40am #811

Nasri8
post Jan 28 2015, 10:19 PM

44 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jan 28 2015, 07:18 PM)
Naz...gua dah tak kerja maybank lama da kut... 😁

Pf no aku pun mungkin da xwujud dlm sistem maybank.

Ko dpt bonus ke x march ni? 1mdb tak bayar hutang mbb 1 billion++...

Okay aku puasa jap la tak post cni sad.gif
ohh i see
my bsc all achieve target, but dunno la dapat or not lol..most probably gonna be less than last year, bcoz market in 2014 not so good sad.gif
lol~
post Jan 28 2015, 10:31 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(yokoloco @ Jan 28 2015, 10:07 PM)

casualty of war

lol and this.....

No wonder iva got foot injury.

I dunno but costa is like old man try to dress up like youngster in that hoodie laugh.gif.I always feel like he older than mou laugh.gif
max_cavalera
post Jan 28 2015, 11:20 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Nasri8 @ Jan 28 2015, 11:19 PM)
ohh i see
my bsc all achieve target, but dunno la dapat or not lol..most probably gonna be less than last year, bcoz market in 2014 not so good  sad.gif
Bagus bro. Bini aku ckp member2 dia staf mbb apply staff housing loan middle to end of last year banyak kena rejek ckp bank xder budget... Biar betul 😨
Kerplunk
post Jan 29 2015, 12:13 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Jan 28 2015, 02:03 PM)
Yea. Still rmb the 2 goals he scored against Pool. Iinm, it was in a CL match.  brows.gif

Nice to see Ram back. Yday he seems to be gooding when he was subbed in. Provided us with a lot of pace in the pivot. Can track back a lot with his tireless running. Fab's arrival really made Ram into a cameo or Plan B player. Pity Ram though.
Yeep it was in the CL,both from corners iinm. Haha jose with his 'my ramires' comments,doesn't really hide his obvious favourites does he? Fab has rightfully displaced him,but in certain games he can really have a major impact on stifling the opponent's midfield with his closing down and tackling. Would like him to be involved vs city,and tracking the likes of silva / nasri.

QUOTE(gry @ Jan 28 2015, 02:24 PM)
Yup. We caught many times when iva out of position. I think iva position more suitable as CB.
I think it was rafa who immediately saw this,and it didn't take long for him to discover his defensive form in the middle. Out at RB he can have an impact but sometimes his crossing leaves much to be desired.

QUOTE(gry @ Jan 28 2015, 02:27 PM)
Costa suddenly become most hated player in BPL. I think it will motivate him more to show how good he is.
He's been unfairly labeled as a diver,and as a result, defenders can resort to anything in order to stop him. Having said that he still scores on a fairly regular basis and this just shows the quality and attitude he possesses.

P.s: no more transfer news?cuadrado?costa? Kakuta? sad.gif

yokoloco
post Jan 29 2015, 12:34 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Jan 29 2015, 12:13 AM)
P.s: no more transfer news?cuadrado?costa? Kakuta? sad.gif
schurrle and salah.. once a blue, always a blue! KTBFFH!!
yinchet
post Jan 29 2015, 01:38 AM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

Costa get three match ban.
set to miss city games.
yokoloco
post Jan 29 2015, 02:19 AM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 29 2015, 01:38 AM)
set to miss city games.
confirmed dy? no point to appeal if he gets the ban
xSean
post Jan 29 2015, 03:12 AM

2,767 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 29 2015, 01:38 AM)
set to miss city games.
Expected already..even FA campaign against us...

U watch back slow mo, u think so easy to stamp on purpose...
gry
post Jan 29 2015, 04:37 AM

Red Warriors
780 posts

#campaignagainstchelseacontinue
yinchet
post Jan 29 2015, 06:07 AM

1,157 posts

League cup final chelsea vs spur.
On other news ivory coast through the group stage so no bony and yaya.
KidsCode
post Jan 29 2015, 09:49 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

Started lah, all hate on CFC, JM got the fined and Costa on the ban.

Even we will all the cups or some, there will still no one will say CFC / JM did well and got what they deserve, sure will something come out that due to his player was not ban and continue playing, some decision that goes our way, some decision didnt got the opposition way and not forgetting luck.

This post has been edited by KidsCode: Jan 29 2015, 10:03 AM
SlomoX
post Jan 29 2015, 09:52 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Nasri8 @ Jan 28 2015, 10:19 PM)
ohh i see
my bsc all achieve target, but dunno la dapat or not lol..most probably gonna be less than last year, bcoz market in 2014 not so good  sad.gif
maybanker?
Kerplunk
post Jan 29 2015, 10:12 AM

802 posts

I have faith in didier / remy,both have enough quality to do damage vs city. Keep silva and aguero on a tight leash and we're capable of getting goals.

Haha the 'stamp' ruling is such a joke. Violent conduct?lol i've seen nastier stuff being played around local futsal courts for heaven's sake. I have absolutely no problems with the ruling if it was only more consistent and transparent.

Last year we had other teams' players flailing elbows into the faces of opponents,which were deemed innocuous after the FA's useless and selectively stupid review process, which begs the question how exactly do these guys determine what's 'violent' and who are the teams that 'deserve' to be punished.

Even off the back of my head i can recall an incident where costa was elbowed in the face in midair a couple of games ago (iinm),the ref missing it completely and the incompetent FA as usual did nothing about it, for whatever reason. rolleyes.gif
yinchet
post Jan 29 2015, 10:29 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Jan 29 2015, 10:12 AM)
I have faith in didier / remy,both have enough quality to do damage vs city. Keep silva and aguero on a tight leash and we're capable of getting goals.

Haha the 'stamp' ruling is such a joke. Violent conduct?lol i've seen nastier stuff being played around local futsal courts for heaven's sake. I have absolutely no problems with the ruling if it was only more consistent and transparent.

Last year we had other teams' players flailing elbows into the faces of opponents,which were deemed innocuous after the FA's useless and selectively stupid review process, which begs the question how exactly do these guys determine what's 'violent' and who are the teams that 'deserve' to be punished.

Even off the back of my head i can recall an incident where costa was elbowed in the face in midair a couple of games ago (iinm),the ref missing it completely and the incompetent FA as usual did nothing about it, for whatever reason. rolleyes.gif
We need to send some agent into skysport. laugh.gif
hidzwan
post Jan 29 2015, 10:39 AM

377 posts

If he found guilty by FA (it's a small if), it will be massive blow for us. 3 matches, that's a lot u know.
xSean
post Jan 29 2015, 10:40 AM

2,767 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 29 2015, 10:29 AM)
We need to send some agent into skysport.  laugh.gif
JM should boycott any interview from skysport...
hafizhans
post Jan 29 2015, 10:43 AM

haa..ahnn..ahnn..aduii
1,484 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 29 2015, 06:07 AM)
League cup final chelsea vs spur.
On other news ivory coast through the group stage so no bony and yaya.
which means lampard definitely will play cry.gif
eeki
post Jan 29 2015, 10:45 AM

299 posts

and torres score again... with demba ba celebration
KidsCode
post Jan 29 2015, 10:56 AM

-----NoLimits!-----
6,649 posts

QUOTE(eeki @ Jan 29 2015, 10:45 AM)
and torres score again... with demba ba celebration
he is been scoring when the whistle blow start of the game.

this part i dont get it, the way he score is like from far and with confidence, but when in CFC he will take his time to carry the ball in and eventually miss or got tackle away rclxub.gif
Akmall540
post Jan 29 2015, 11:30 AM

197 posts

Well, I need some place to rant about Costa and I think is the best place to rant.

First of all, I love Costa. I knew him as robust but good striker since he played second fiddle to Falcao back in 2012 iinm (well because I play FM a lot, I mean a lot). He just love to bully defenders around, not afraid to go into physical battle.

And I get to watch his bravery first hand when he squared with John Terry last season UCL Semifinal at Stamford Bridge. I saw a determined player in his eyes who are not scared to match up a strong and experienced center back like JT.

So all this bultsh*t about Costa is being violent is utter rubbish. Emre Can and Skrtel just playing victim to take advantage in Costa combative style. Costa got kicked, elbowed by defenders all the time but you dont see he complaining and lying on the pitch like a girl do you?

And Liverpool fans seems to forget that when Suarez bite Branna, they defend Suarez like he is one of the saint for them. Pffttt.

Yes, I can confirmed that conspiracy theory that going around is true. The FA always love the Manchester's club. Both of them.

If Costa get three matches ban, and Fabregas still injured, I think we still able to beat City, but we have to be at our best to beat them. Just dont let Lampard do what he do best, late run into the penalty box. sweat.gif

125 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0315sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:52 AM