Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> eedox - irresponsible ffk-er <--sth we all hate, eedox added into m/o blacklist

jcheok2
post Oct 1 2006, 07:02 PM, updated 20y ago

858 posts

hi everybody , pm this guy, he doesnt want to admit his fault and apologise and so i think he deserve to be in the m/o list. let's judge it together.

1)i was hunting around for o2 mini(everybody who goes to trade zone knows as i opened a thread for it)
2)he offered me rm1200(mini+1Gb sd+wifi)
3)he said he doesnt have msn
4)he said he takes phones from his friend's shop to sell and hopefully will raise fund for him to open a phone shop..every phone he earns rm10
5)final nego, his finall offer rm1130 COD in seremban ktm station(i thought at rm1200 he only earns rm10 ? how can less so much i myself was puzzled but nvm since he offered cheaper im ok for sure)
6)he added me in msn( i thought he dint have 1)
7)we sms and discussed on the deal date and time
8)he sent a message telling me that he will come seremban to COD with me on saturday 30th September 2006 at 3pm (this sms only came at 3am midnight and i was sleeping soundly already)
9)when i woke up, he said he said he is already in the train.i was suspecting something else, then i asked him "why do u need to be in the train so early at 11+ am-12noon but u are expected to reach here 3pm?'
10)he then said he wanted to reach here around 2+pm
11)i said i couldnt make it because he told me only at 3am, how was i going to prepare cash(bank closed) and cancel my appoint?
12)then he insisted and say i should not do things like this(which i dont know what, i dint agree to him on the COD date and time when he sms-ed me)
13)i pitied him and i said ok , i will hold my appoin and go borrow money from friends (THIS IS THE PART I HATE MOST, HE MADE ME GO AROUND TOWN BORROW MONEY FROM FRIENDS AND THEN MISSED MY APPOINTMENT!!!)
14)we kept sms-ing and he said he was expecting to reach around 2+ and asked me must be there before 3pm.i was already in town waiting for him
15)at 2pm he sms-ed me n said he needed to go singapore urgently..
(omg u were in the komuter all time and 20-30 minutes away from seremban station u are flying to singapore ?? how could u do that?i dont believe he is superman...nobody would believe his story)
16)i sms-ed him , no replies..
17)i kept calling, he dint answer
18)i used another number and try, he picked up, when listened my voice hang up straight.
19)he made me sad for the weekends

why i call him a cheater or a potential story maker and cheater ?
1)said he only earn rm10 but can lessen the price for rm70 ??
2)he said he dint have msn but could add me also
3)he was expecting to reach seremban at 3pm but he said he was already on ktm at 11+am ?? wtf ?and then later change story and said want to come earlier at 2+pm ?
4)already 20-30 minutes away then can urgent call go singapore ???

why he must be at least put into the m/o list ?
1)all LYN members hate ffk-ers.
2)he is a potential harm ,today cheat on stories, tmr cheat on money who knows.need to warn ppl out there
3)he is not a responsible seller, i am very sure these kind of things have never happened to good sellers like viking...even my buyers need not suffer like this..
4)he changes his story a lot la..suddenly say wifi card got warranty suddenly say no warranty coz no receipt...
5)at first say earn rm10, later sms me say only earn rm200...i still keeping the sms dont worry
6)NEVER ANSWER PPL CALL OR REPLY MSG TO AT LEAST TELL " I DONT WANT TO DEAL ALREADY" AT LEAST PPL DONT NEED TO HOLD A BUNCH OF MONEY AND WAIT FOR U LIKE A FOOL...

IF THIS GUY DOESNT GET INTO THE M/O LIST, I DO NOT KNOW HOW AM I GOING TO DEAL ANYMORE IN LYN.....i feel so tired, 8 out of 10 deals are lousy ones.....at least half of them ffk-ed.....

thanks everyone who comes and help

Definition of Trade Zone Minor Offenders List

Any members can request for someone to be listed onto the black list by following the guidelines stated earlier. A person may be listed onto the M.O. List under such circumstances:-

1) The trader did not follow through the end of a deal which caused losses such as time or effort lost to another party.
2) Forumers that have trade disputes that need to sacrifice their own time/money/energy/inconvenience just to settle it can request for the names of the accused party to be entered into the minor offenders list as well.
3) A trader who receives the payment but takes longer time than the previously agreed time between two parties may be listed as well to the M.O. List.

Besides these three reasons, even if the circumstances are not stated here, any trader can always file a complain by creating a topic so that the person accused may be considered to be listed onto the M.O. List.

This post has been edited by jcheok2: Oct 1 2006, 09:15 PM
jcheok2
post Oct 1 2006, 09:08 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Oct 1 2006, 07:37 PM)
ffk burn in hell!
agreed

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Oct 1 2006, 07:43 PM)
Time lost, some money on SMSes n a few hairs on ur head. Other than lets see what yarn spinning eedox does.

Did u msg eedox that there is a thread on him?
i would agree he did no damage to me no money lost exceot for that calls and sms but he made me hold my appoin and go around town calling up all frens to borrow money coz bank closed...
if u consider this as nothing , then im speechless....

This post has been edited by jcheok2: Oct 1 2006, 09:09 PM
jcheok2
post Oct 1 2006, 09:35 PM

858 posts

true but i dint know what was in his mind.....what did he get by wasting money to sms call me ?i seriously dont know, perhaps it was fun for him...

or maybe he intended to hold up all the potential buyers and choose the best offer ????
jcheok2
post Oct 1 2006, 10:29 PM

858 posts

dont worry haha if he starts to create story then i shall bring out all evidence..sms and pm...keeping them ...because i know something fishy about his deal..hehe

pm him second time about this thread already la bro RangerRed..
i got cc to u ma...
jcheok2
post Oct 2 2006, 10:47 PM

858 posts

ok fine even if he can prove that he went to singapore and then what happened to my deal ??
the only thing i was pissed is he dint even have the courtesy to pick up my phone call or reply my sms , not even a sorry
i dont know , kelam kabut ? until today ? wow i have been checking on you in LYN everyday and u have been online quite often in this kelam kabut situation.
that also nevermind, never pick up means later can text me or pm me when u log in, but until now not even a sms or phone call to explain.

well it may be true u are an experienced seller(though i thought u said u were a newbie and asked me to be ur mentor) just assume that i believe that u are experienced ok, but please, in LYN we dont need experienced seller, we dont need them , we need responsible buyer.

and 1 thing i need to make it clear
1)i told him bank closed and i dint have the money IN HAND meaning i couldnt withdraw money from my bank account.
2)i think quite alot of ppl here know that im a very young handphone dealer, im only 17+ but i have been sellling hp for few years. for MAYBANK ACCOUNT, under 18 atm card holders can withdraw not more than rm200 per day .so i need to use bank draft.
3)that also nevermind, after thinking for so long and asked all my friends and brother, i managed to gather enough money.that was the time i sent him the sms " DONT WORRY ABOUT THE MONEY NOW, I SETTLED IT"

if u tell me that u dint deal with me because u thought that i was going to ffk u , then u are wrong, if u were doubtful u should have opened a thread asking fellow members about my personality, asking my previous buyers about me, look thru my trade list and things like that and not just be gone suddenly like that.

this i have to admit, i will take at least 5-10minutes to reply sms and missed calls as i have many phone lines (3 opened to LYN members and others personal ones) ..i apology for this , not to u , but to all fellow lyn members.but replying sms late is not wrong is LYN rules my dear experienced dealer , i also know about lelong and it is also not wrong there :> but ffk on a agreed deal is definitely wrong everywhere :>

This post has been edited by jcheok2: Oct 2 2006, 10:59 PM
jcheok2
post Oct 3 2006, 01:43 AM

858 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 3 2006, 12:41 AM)
first, of all i would like to express my sympathy to jcheok. don worry if i want to buy something from u, i wont ffk u, u seem feeling hopeless with online trading. biggrin.gif

after reading both sides story, here's the review i would like to make.
eedox: i'm so sick on the way u typed, use capitalised letters and seriously need to improve on your english, i'm having a hard time to understand it. sweat.gif

i think jcheok deserves an apology because no matter how rushing or busy u r eedox, u shud have at least pick up one of his calls, this isn't a good ethical of a responsible seller which u self-claimed u r.
if these kind of FFK situations occur more and more frequent in LYN, traders and buyers will not trade here happily anymore because the trusts are not there anymore. smile.gif
thanks very much bro..
hehe seriously few times of kena ffk made me lost my confidence buying things online..i rather sell only .....correct we have a reputation to take care of and LYN is not a place for all these.

QUOTE(miraged @ Oct 3 2006, 01:33 AM)
oooooo eeedox....eeedox... mana lu?

and btw, cut him some slack la ppl, if he's really 'new' to LYN, that's why he doesnt' know the bold and colour function. maybe he's new to foruming. smile.gif maybe new to the interenet smile.gif kekekek
new to forumming ??i dont think so ...haha new to internet ?
people is pro n experienced seller in lelong and pda ler... sweat.gif rclxms.gif whistling.gif thumbup.gif

again he is online and not responding...
Last Active Today, 12:27 AM

This post has been edited by jcheok2: Oct 3 2006, 01:45 AM
jcheok2
post Oct 3 2006, 07:33 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 3 2006, 02:38 AM)
i'm not bro, i'm a female blush.gif
ya, cant blame you because some people just like to ffk people.. don't understand why.

me myself got ffk, nickname in this forum, leealex. i called him to ask him to reserve for me his SE k750i n he said ok. asked him to upload some pictures, he said ok, again. sent him pm-es, never bother to reply me. until today, no pictures is being uploaded and no replies from him yet. laugh.gif
and, still dare to online and sell more handphones but never bother to reply his potential customers' enquires. shakehead.gif  mad.gif  doh.gif
sorry sayang

QUOTE(sHawTY @ Oct 3 2006, 06:45 AM)
From what i've seen here, it looks like eedox is a liar...

Owh what eedox, you got angry with what i say that you're a liar?

Ok, i could erase this, but, answer all our question...

Give us the proof or you're "penerbangan untuk berjumpa DATUKMU yang sakit"...

Give us the ticket proof, give us the passport proof...

Ohh wait, you've thrown the ticket?
Ok, you still got one more thing you can do:

Give us the passport chop chop...
Ohh no, your "DATUKMU yang sakit" hold down you're passport?

Quick eedox, you don't want us all go on calling you a liar here and there...

You don't know with whom you're dealing with...

Think about it...
Got that?

Scumbag... vmad.gif
I hate ffk'er... vmad.gif
everybody hate ffkerz
well it seems he either is ignoring us or he's trying to get some passport alike chop chop done so that he can show us ?

QUOTE(abubin @ Oct 3 2006, 12:11 PM)
goldfries couldn't have put it simple enough. No point arguing now. Just do 1 and 2.
agreed but he doesnt bother coming here and jz as usual log in his account to do his stuffs..

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Oct 3 2006, 04:43 PM)
Well looks like he doesn't care... since he doesn't care we don't care......... to do business with him. Eedox u should have known... if someone rush to borrow money to get ur item n u ffk them what do u think is gonna happen? U both laugh about it n he buys a McD meal?
it aint easy for a 17 year old boy to do that but i actually think im more mature than him.
well anyway no point we keep posting here but he doesnt come to defend/offer solution.so should some of the management try to get him here or we give a due date or anybody else try calling him ???
no point keep posting here lo since he's not only irresponsible..ignorant and arrogant swt....
jcheok2
post Oct 5 2006, 10:33 PM

858 posts

ok thread has been quiet so long and i have been waiting...
eedox is not serious about this..

trade enforcers/elite ..staffs and mod ...please do something about it and regain members' confidence to deal thru LYN ..

jcheok2
post Oct 9 2006, 12:12 AM

858 posts

aiyak dont argue in this thread ler..if got useful info then post here..but eedox has multiple accounts in LYN i can guarantee that..but DFlo has been here so long , i trust him ..hehe ....no worries...i have seen DFLo active so long d...he is not eedox dont worry

check this link out
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=349950&hl=

right after i post this trade dispute link in his thread, immediately he responded, and then there is 1 new account made after 20minutes ( i assume enough time for him to finish off his things with eedox account then sign out , and then register a new account, just nice the timing) and then post there bla bla bla eedox is a good seller ??

well these are my assumption but it seems what i said is correct, lets judge is togehter...

and perhaps whoever want to deal with eedox now can deal with him , i guess he is now trying to make a few good deals to "wash" his name before he defend himself here ?? strategy perhaps but too bad i can read his mind ....

check that evo_blue_tion guy, he registered his account at 3.21am ..wow he managed to ultilize LYN so fast bring a newbie and then able to find eedox's thread + nego with eedox + COD with eedox+ went mamak stall with eedox + eat tandoori chicken + go home and online in just 7 minutes !!!!at 3.28am (the time he replied) isn't it obvious that eedox has multiple accounts ? i think he deserve more than just m/o list, he is doing more and more ridiculous things..

MOD/STAFF/ADMIN can u all please please help to verify whether eedox has multiple accounts here ?? thanks ... sorry for caps n bold, scared u all cannot see...hehe

This post has been edited by jcheok2: Oct 9 2006, 12:38 AM

0.0202sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:14 PM