4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> eedox - irresponsible ffk-er <--sth we all hate, eedox added into m/o blacklist

jcheok2
post Oct 1 2006, 07:02 PM, updated 20y ago

858 posts

hi everybody , pm this guy, he doesnt want to admit his fault and apologise and so i think he deserve to be in the m/o list. let's judge it together.

1)i was hunting around for o2 mini(everybody who goes to trade zone knows as i opened a thread for it)
2)he offered me rm1200(mini+1Gb sd+wifi)
3)he said he doesnt have msn
4)he said he takes phones from his friend's shop to sell and hopefully will raise fund for him to open a phone shop..every phone he earns rm10
5)final nego, his finall offer rm1130 COD in seremban ktm station(i thought at rm1200 he only earns rm10 ? how can less so much i myself was puzzled but nvm since he offered cheaper im ok for sure)
6)he added me in msn( i thought he dint have 1)
7)we sms and discussed on the deal date and time
8)he sent a message telling me that he will come seremban to COD with me on saturday 30th September 2006 at 3pm (this sms only came at 3am midnight and i was sleeping soundly already)
9)when i woke up, he said he said he is already in the train.i was suspecting something else, then i asked him "why do u need to be in the train so early at 11+ am-12noon but u are expected to reach here 3pm?'
10)he then said he wanted to reach here around 2+pm
11)i said i couldnt make it because he told me only at 3am, how was i going to prepare cash(bank closed) and cancel my appoint?
12)then he insisted and say i should not do things like this(which i dont know what, i dint agree to him on the COD date and time when he sms-ed me)
13)i pitied him and i said ok , i will hold my appoin and go borrow money from friends (THIS IS THE PART I HATE MOST, HE MADE ME GO AROUND TOWN BORROW MONEY FROM FRIENDS AND THEN MISSED MY APPOINTMENT!!!)
14)we kept sms-ing and he said he was expecting to reach around 2+ and asked me must be there before 3pm.i was already in town waiting for him
15)at 2pm he sms-ed me n said he needed to go singapore urgently..
(omg u were in the komuter all time and 20-30 minutes away from seremban station u are flying to singapore ?? how could u do that?i dont believe he is superman...nobody would believe his story)
16)i sms-ed him , no replies..
17)i kept calling, he dint answer
18)i used another number and try, he picked up, when listened my voice hang up straight.
19)he made me sad for the weekends

why i call him a cheater or a potential story maker and cheater ?
1)said he only earn rm10 but can lessen the price for rm70 ??
2)he said he dint have msn but could add me also
3)he was expecting to reach seremban at 3pm but he said he was already on ktm at 11+am ?? wtf ?and then later change story and said want to come earlier at 2+pm ?
4)already 20-30 minutes away then can urgent call go singapore ???

why he must be at least put into the m/o list ?
1)all LYN members hate ffk-ers.
2)he is a potential harm ,today cheat on stories, tmr cheat on money who knows.need to warn ppl out there
3)he is not a responsible seller, i am very sure these kind of things have never happened to good sellers like viking...even my buyers need not suffer like this..
4)he changes his story a lot la..suddenly say wifi card got warranty suddenly say no warranty coz no receipt...
5)at first say earn rm10, later sms me say only earn rm200...i still keeping the sms dont worry
6)NEVER ANSWER PPL CALL OR REPLY MSG TO AT LEAST TELL " I DONT WANT TO DEAL ALREADY" AT LEAST PPL DONT NEED TO HOLD A BUNCH OF MONEY AND WAIT FOR U LIKE A FOOL...

IF THIS GUY DOESNT GET INTO THE M/O LIST, I DO NOT KNOW HOW AM I GOING TO DEAL ANYMORE IN LYN.....i feel so tired, 8 out of 10 deals are lousy ones.....at least half of them ffk-ed.....

thanks everyone who comes and help

Definition of Trade Zone Minor Offenders List

Any members can request for someone to be listed onto the black list by following the guidelines stated earlier. A person may be listed onto the M.O. List under such circumstances:-

1) The trader did not follow through the end of a deal which caused losses such as time or effort lost to another party.
2) Forumers that have trade disputes that need to sacrifice their own time/money/energy/inconvenience just to settle it can request for the names of the accused party to be entered into the minor offenders list as well.
3) A trader who receives the payment but takes longer time than the previously agreed time between two parties may be listed as well to the M.O. List.

Besides these three reasons, even if the circumstances are not stated here, any trader can always file a complain by creating a topic so that the person accused may be considered to be listed onto the M.O. List.

This post has been edited by jcheok2: Oct 1 2006, 09:15 PM
RangerRed
post Oct 1 2006, 07:43 PM

2,083 posts

Time lost, some money on SMSes n a few hairs on ur head. Other than lets see what yarn spinning eedox does.

Did u msg eedox that there is a thread on him?
jcheok2
post Oct 1 2006, 09:08 PM

858 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Oct 1 2006, 07:37 PM)
ffk burn in hell!
agreed

QUOTE(RangerRed @ Oct 1 2006, 07:43 PM)
Time lost, some money on SMSes n a few hairs on ur head. Other than lets see what yarn spinning eedox does.

Did u msg eedox that there is a thread on him?
i would agree he did no damage to me no money lost exceot for that calls and sms but he made me hold my appoin and go around town calling up all frens to borrow money coz bank closed...
if u consider this as nothing , then im speechless....

This post has been edited by jcheok2: Oct 1 2006, 09:09 PM
RangerRed
post Oct 1 2006, 09:32 PM

2,083 posts

No am saying he didnt do much but to ffk u. I just want to hear what he has to say. Maybe he'll tell me a nice story to help me sleep.

But yeah it is pretty bad that the he rushed u to get the cash n get to the meeting spot on time to tell u that he is boarding his personal helicopter from the moving train to fly to singapore (its the only way to travel!).
jcheok2
post Oct 1 2006, 09:35 PM

858 posts

true but i dint know what was in his mind.....what did he get by wasting money to sms call me ?i seriously dont know, perhaps it was fun for him...

or maybe he intended to hold up all the potential buyers and choose the best offer ????
RangerRed
post Oct 1 2006, 09:46 PM

2,083 posts

The problem with some ppl is that they think they r doing u a favour by selling a item on the cheap or talking ur stuff of ur hands. In doing so they expect u at least bend ur back twice over for any inconviences they ask.

Anyway lets give eedox a few days to reply to this. Please make sure u informed him about this thread. After 2 days if he doesnt reply than we should consider this story 99% acurate n slap him in the M/O list.
jcheok2
post Oct 1 2006, 10:29 PM

858 posts

dont worry haha if he starts to create story then i shall bring out all evidence..sms and pm...keeping them ...because i know something fishy about his deal..hehe

pm him second time about this thread already la bro RangerRed..
i got cc to u ma...
RangerRed
post Oct 1 2006, 10:36 PM

2,083 posts

Have to say it.. otherwise some other forumer will ask u the same question tongue.gif
eedox
post Oct 2 2006, 12:52 AM

hye guy..haiya..im here to make it clear..long tym oledy doing bisnes in MYPDACAFE.COM n LELONG.COM.MY..aha.dis is my 1st tym sum1 like to bad rating me..so i need to clear this.:-)

JCHEOK2-->>he said he doesnt have msn

YES.DUN HAVE.ONLY HAVE YM[COLOR=red]

JCHEOK2-->>4)he said he takes phones from his friend's shop to sell and hopefully will raise fund for him to open a phone shop..every phone he earns rm10

YES.ONLI BOUT RM 10-RM40 SINCE DONT HAVE KEDAI,SO MY STOCK AS TAKEN AT MY FREN SHOP .THEY JUST GIVE ME BIT MURAH THAN OTHER CUSTOMER CUZ THEY NOE I wANT TO RESELL IT.SO GOT BOUT 10-40 LESS THAN OTHERS

JCHEOK2-->>5)final nego, his finall offer rm1130 COD in seremban ktm station(i thought at rm1200 he only earns rm10 ? how can less so much i myself was puzzled but nvm since he offered cheaper im ok for sure)

TAKE THE O2MINI AT RM 950 FORMYSELF.FOR SURE U ILL POST UR HIGHEST PRICE 1ST,THEN U CAN NEGO RITE?SO I POST RM 1200.NEGO TO RM1130.RM1130-950-RM180.FINE FOR ME CUZ STILL HAVE RM180

JCHEOK2-->>6)he added me in msn( i thought he dint have 1)

HE PM ME ASKI HAVE MSN OR NOT.DUN HAVE BUT MAKE 1 CUZ CAN NEGO EASYLY wITH HIM.AHA.I ONLY HAVE JCHEOK2 IN MY LIST:-)

JCHEOK2-->>7)we sms and discussed on the deal date and time

YEARH..wE DO SMS..SEND 1 SMS,HE REPLY,THEN I REPLY BACK THEN DIA "HILANG"(DIDNT REPLY ME LA)..BESOK I SMS HE BACK(CUZ ANT TO CONFIRM IT)..LONG TYM TO REPLY(SERIOUS BUYER NOT LIKE DIS MA..)

JCHEOK2-->>8)he sent a message telling me that he will come seremban to COD with me on saturday 30th September 2006 at 3pm (this sms only came at 3am midnight and i was sleeping soundly already)

YEAH.I SENT AT 3PM.CUZ UPDATING MY THREAD AT LYN,PUT MY HANDPHONE IN MY ROOM..TGH CHARGE.THEN CUZ HE ALwIZ REPLY ME LATE OR DUN REPLY ME UNTIL I SENT OTHER MSG TO HIM,SO DUN XPECT HE'LL REPLY AT DAT TIME)"-) COD AT HER PLACE CUZ HE SAY HE CANOT COME TO KL("MAK TAK KASI "HE TOLD ME)

JCHEOK2-->>9)when i woke up, he said he said he is already in the train.i was suspecting something else, then i asked him "why do u need to be in the train so early at 11+ am-12noon but u are expected to reach here 3pm?'

???.AIYO U REPLY MY 3PG PUNYER MSG AT 8PG MA SAY BOLEH DEAL AT KTM SEREMBAN BY AFTERNOON.

JCHEOK2-->>11)i said i couldnt make it because he told me only at 3am, how was i going to prepare cash(bank closed) and cancel my appoint?

HMM..HE REPLY ME DAT MORNIG 8O'CLOCK SAY CAN.MINS HE READ MY 3AM MSG LA KAN B4 SAY CAN DEAL DATS AFTERNOON
ASK U wHEN TO DEAL OR COD 3-4 TIMES,U NEVER REPLY,LASTLY U REPLY JUGAK:p
ASK U wHEN TO DEAL,N U GIVE ME DAT DAT RITE??BANK OSO TUTUP DATS DAY LA!!NO MATTER I SMS U AT 3AM OR 6AM OR wAT LA

JCHEOK2-->>12)then he insisted and say i should not do things like this(which i dont know what, i dint agree to him on the COD date and time when he sms-ed me)

ALO..COZ HE SAY DUN HAVE ENUF MONEY..(SERIOUS BUYER LIKE THIS-->wHEN U CONFIRM TO DEAL COD SURE U HAVE ENUF MONEY RITE??AS HE REPLY ME AT 8MORNING SAY CAN COD DAT AFTERNOON,THEN BOUT 12PM SAY NOT ENUF MONEY AR???)SEROUS SELLER HATE DIS MA..THINK U NOT SERIOUS TO BUY:-)

JCHEOK2-->>13)i pitied him and i said ok , i will hold my appoin and go borrow money from friends (THIS IS THE PART I HATE MOST, HE MADE ME GO AROUND TOWN BORROW MONEY FROM FRIENDS AND THEN MISSED MY APPOINTMENT!!!)

U GIVE ME DA DATE TO COD,MIN U HAVE TO STANDBY THE MONEY.BUT U SAY U DUN HAVE ENUF MONEY??(FISHY TOOO).BANK CLOSE EVERY SATURDAY LA.

JCHEOK2-->>14)we kept sms-ing and he said he was expecting to reach around 2+ and asked me must be there before 3pm.i was already in town waiting for him

YEAH.I DO:)

JCHEOK2-->>15)at 2pm he sms-ed me n said he needed to go singapore urgently..
(omg u were in the komuter all time and 20-30 minutes away from seremban station u are flying to singapore ?? how could u do that?i dont believe he is superman...nobody would believe his story)

YEARGH..GOT MSG FROM MY MUM .MY GRANDPA "SAKIT".HE AT SINGAPORE.MY KAMPUNG .MY FAMILY BUY LAAST MINUTESTICKET DAT TYM N BRING ALL DA PASPORT N BLA BLA THEN MEET AT KLIA.OSO TINK JCHEOK NOT LIKE MY SERIOUS PREVIOUS BUYER SO STOP AT KOMUTER STAION,TAKE CAB,TERUS PEGI KLIA.BUT SAY SORRY TO DAT HANPHONE TAIKO ..REALLY SORRY

JCHEOK2-->>16)i sms-ed him , no replies..

TOO BUSY N KELAM KABUT

JCHEOK2-->>17)i kept calling, he dint answer

AT AIRPORT.BUSY LAST MINUTE CEK IN.AND ETC

JCHEOK2-->>18)i used another number and try, he picked up, when listened my voice hang up straight.

OLEDY IN wAITING ROOM..ERK..HOw I NO UR VOICE??????U NEVER PICKE UP MY CALL ..???NEVER TALK TO U PUN LA..THEN U SAY U USE OTHER NUMBER,LAGI LA I DONT NOE U.

JCHEOK2-->>19)he made me sad for the weekends

OOO..REALLY SORRY FOR DAT BRO:-(

JCHEOK2-->>why i call him a cheater or a potential story maker and cheater ?

JCHEOK2-->>1)said he only earn rm10 but can lessen the price for rm70 ??

DIS IS MY BUSNES,I NOE HOw MUCH I EARN BETTER THAN U LA BRO.I HAVE NO KEDAI,SO TOOOO HARD TO GET STOCK,SO BUY MY STOCK AT MY FREN SHOP.I HAVE TO BUY 8250 AT RM110..I NOE IF U HAVE KEDAI,U BUY IT FROM CUSTOMER BOUT RM 60 FOR 2ND HAND.BUT DUN HAVE KEDAI N NOBODY NOE ME TO BUY THEIR HP AT SHOP'S PRICE.

JCHEOK2-->>2)he said he dint have msn but could add me also

MAKE 1 FOR U LA SAYANG.NEVER USE MSN.DOwNLOAD MSN INSTALLER AT www.DONwLOAD.COM

JCHEOK2-->>3)he was expecting to reach seremban at 3pm but he said he was already on ktm at 11+am ?? wtf ?and then later change story and said want to come earlier at 2+pm ?

TIPU LA!I SAY IM ON MY wAY LA.NEED TO TAKE BUS,THEN CHANGE TO PUTRA TO KL SENTRAL,THEN TAKE KOMUTER TO SEREMBAN

JCHEOK2-->>4)already 20-30 minutes away then can urgent call go singapore ???
NO MATTER 20-30MINUTES AwAY OR NOT...URGENT MIN URGENT LA..LET ME ASK U,DO U KNOw wHEN UR MOM ILL DIE??NO KAN?wHEN SUM1 CALL U,SAY UR MOM DEAD OLEDI..DATS MIN URGENT LA.HAIYA

ANSwERED ALL OLEDY.
BTw-TQ FOR THIS THREAD..ITS MAKE ME LEARN SUMTHING wHEN DOING BISNES ONLINE..AHA.NEVER HAPEN TO ME LA O LIKE THIS.SO APPRICIATE THIS

jam_lennon
post Oct 2 2006, 01:03 AM

4,156 posts

i'm sick of reading ur reply, can u reply in better typing??
chamelion
post Oct 2 2006, 01:12 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

use quote...
KilJim
post Oct 2 2006, 01:16 AM

^-_-^ ZzzZzZzZzzz....
4,424 posts

I'm not taking sides here, but eedox u really have to learn to type like you've been to secondary school at the least
And the caps lock is not meant for that use

1 big difference between the 2 stories :
jcheok2 said he replied the sms at 11+am
eedox said he received the reply at 8+am

Lets let them both finish before posting oppinions on the case
eedox
post Oct 2 2006, 01:18 AM

why he must be at least put into the m/o list ?
JCHEOK2--->1)all LYN members hate ffk-ers.

ME TOO.

JCHEOK2--->2)he is a potential harm ,today cheat on stories, tmr cheat on money who knows.need to warn ppl out there

JCHEOK2--->3)he is not a responsible seller, i am very sure these kind of things have never happened to good sellers like viking...even my buyers need not suffer like this..

wTF-IF IM NOT RESPONSIBLE SELLER,I DUN ALIZ SMS U,TO ASK HO N HO DA DEAL.COZ U ASK ME TO RESERVER IT FOR U!

JCHEOK2--->4)he changes his story a lot la..suddenly say wifi card got warranty suddenly say no warranty coz no receipt...

wTF!-wHEN I SAY wIFI GOT wARRNTY AR???U ASK ME BOUT PERSONAL wARTTY THEN BARU GIVE U PRSONAL.

JCHEOK2--->5)at first say earn rm10, later sms me say only earn rm200...i still keeping the sms dont worry

USE UR BRAINS LA.IF I ONLY EARN RM 10 FOR O2 MINI.THEN TOLAK TAMBANG(RETURN KL-SEREMBAN-KL)..NO UNTUNG AT ALL LA BRO..

RM 10 FOR MY MY HANDPHONE RANDOMLY.TAK KAN NAK BGTAU U SEMUA MY IN OUT.????HOw MUCH HP IN TODAY,HOw MUCH TOMOROw,HOw MUCH PREPAID AS SOLD TODAY..HEY..UR R NOT MY ACCOUNTANT LA.I RESPECT U CUZ UR SENIORITY..BUT DUN B STUPID LA.IF U HAVE PHONE SHOP SELL USED FON,HAVE U TELL THE BUYER HOw MUCH U TAKE DAT FON B4 U SELL IT TO THEM??HAVE U SHOw THEM UR IN OUT RECORD?

FOR CONTOH-I TAKE 8210 AT MY FREN SHOP AT RM 110.THEN SELL IT BACK AT 150.NEGO2..THEN GOING TO RM 120.HO MUCH I EARNED??

JCHEOK2--->6)NEVER ANSWER PPL CALL OR REPLY MSG TO AT LEAST TELL " I DONT WANT TO DEAL ALREADY" AT LEAST PPL DONT NEED TO HOLD A BUNCH OF MONEY AND WAIT FOR U LIKE A FOOL...

SAY SORRY TO U CANT DEAL LA IN DA TRAIN

This post has been edited by eedox: Oct 2 2006, 01:26 AM
eddychstu
post Oct 2 2006, 01:21 AM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

granpa "sakit" laugh.gif

not bad, one of the classic i heard so far laugh.gif
eedox
post Oct 2 2006, 01:31 AM

ahaha..just tell da truth lor..my granpa 88years old oledi.but he still trying to "puasa",efek his body la.oso have apendix o.
baok
post Oct 2 2006, 01:58 AM

737 posts

eedox...

1st.. caps lock is VERY RUDE...

2nd.. i understand on "grandpa sakit coz puasa.. hey... i'm fasting too.." but a confirmed deal is meant to be honoured.. any cancellation/delays should come with appropriate notice.. not sms in very last seconds... even if your grandpa is sick..." unless if he is dying ler.."

3rd.. based on both stories from both side.. someone is lying... shakehead.gif
nexro
post Oct 2 2006, 02:06 AM

Bright Lights
2,705 posts

mind to show us the other part of the boarding pass that shows you were indeed on the flight to Singapore?
lgs
post Oct 2 2006, 02:12 AM

Certified Noob
2,374 posts

eedox

since u flight I assume u got flight ticket?
aiyoh.. u throw it away ? nvmlah ,passport got chop chop date wht ?
dnt tell me ur parents keep ur passport or u lost it can ady , bc lost passport need to report within 24 HOURS ,not next day or few weeks later and u can photocopy it and show ppl if u really lost it .(lost passport very difficult apply back)

jcheok2

Accident might happen always ,we should give him a chance to proff that he is innocent ,so we shall wait and see.

This post has been edited by lgs: Oct 2 2006, 02:13 AM
loki
post Oct 2 2006, 02:24 AM

2,109 posts

yes, eedox, prove your innocence by just posting your chopped passport here...or your flight ticket....what flight??
RangerRed
post Oct 2 2006, 02:36 AM

2,083 posts

eedox for god's sakes this is a damn forum not ur hp spend a little time typing up ur replies properly.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0177sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:27 PM