The New Mazda 2 SKYACTIV - v1.0, Zoom Zoom Kudo Design
pizzy
Mar 10 2015, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(shujiro89 @ Mar 10 2015, 09:43 PM) Means they had allocated car for you from port klang. Yes, its up to how fast can bermaz / custom to clear liao. mine was one of the last few cars to be clear from 1st batch of sedan. if you wanna be sure with the chassis no, ask them show you on their system before paying up. normally, they should already wrote ur engine chassis no. on ur file as well. its up to you whether wanna pay though, you hv the right to wait for the car arrive first before paying downpayment. Normally sa will ask for it to process their part first, so procedure speeds up a little later when the car arrives thx for ur info they say so, the car is allocated to me, but yet paying downpayment still waiting for what customs declaration... This post has been edited by pizzy: Mar 10 2015, 10:01 PM
pizzy
Mar 10 2015, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(little-sama @ Mar 10 2015, 10:04 PM) Based on experience, she delayed me from days to a week, n then due to continuous pressure from me, then only she spilled the beans, saying the car is at port Klang.how to swallow? sedan? soul red?
pizzy
Mar 11 2015, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(farmcow @ Mar 11 2015, 10:09 AM) nope nv ask yet, u paid ur downpayment already? did they say when they will deliver to u?she said her boss already allocate one unit for me but waiting for clearance, I'm worried about delay now, if they reli drag me until April I will ask them to pay for the gst bro, ur case same with mine SA said car is allocated to me, pay downpayment during pdi, now wait for customs clearance... they wish to clear the stocks b4 gst
pizzy
Mar 11 2015, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(farmcow @ Mar 11 2015, 11:10 AM) I hope they reli can deliver before gst, but they haven ask me pay dp yet, but I tot normally we pay only when collecting car car reach showroom, sign pdi form, pay dp, do k1 & roadtax & insurance, wait loan clearance then collect car, zoomzoom pls correct me if i'm wrong
pizzy
Mar 11 2015, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(GNR @ Mar 11 2015, 11:21 AM) Yeah I thought only pay when collect the car, how come you guys pay so fast? u can pay dp prior sign pdi to speed things up
pizzy
Mar 11 2015, 11:41 AM
QUOTE(little-sama @ Mar 11 2015, 11:37 AM) I duno about speeding things up. Mine was she said it ARRIVED. No mention of speeding things up. arrived showroom? or customs?
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(darkvader @ Mar 12 2015, 09:20 AM) i m so envy still waiting... call my SA later to confirm the customs clearance...
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(darkvader @ Mar 12 2015, 09:39 AM) clear from custom??  im not sure the status of clearance once clear out from customs, everything should run smoothly
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(terion @ Mar 12 2015, 02:10 PM) theoretically yes, based on the fuel amount left in the tank warning about doing this, if u really run out of fuel, it may spoil the fuel gauge sensor  ya, refuel once it's flashing
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(farmcow @ Mar 12 2015, 03:01 PM) no news at all, latest is 20th lets c, what about u, did they tell u when will come? while my SA told me they just received hb stock, next coming stock will b sedan still cant confirm the date... delay n delay again hopefully next week can bring her home
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(acrylic_26 @ Mar 12 2015, 03:09 PM) owh man..seriously?  even produa got this auto lock. bro, as i know old myvi got auto central lock, but new stock myvi no more auto but manual QUOTE(ntg2lost @ Mar 12 2015, 03:10 PM) Dont expect much then u'll disappoint less.. But bro.. once u drive it.. u'll feel its worth to wait Be patient yes, worth to wait for soul red sedan
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(ntg2lost @ Mar 12 2015, 04:09 PM) Yea man.. But not worth to wait till the GST kicks in coz of soul red It might charging. it might not. but once if it charging.. the extra cost can go out spray soul red d  worth to wait in between the date of booking until 31-March-2015
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(kokboon04 @ Mar 12 2015, 04:31 PM) Still waiting for mine - white HB. Keep chasing  Hopefully going to get it around 20th every 2 days i will call to SA asking the status hopefully next week but not last week of march
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(doi0728 @ Mar 12 2015, 04:50 PM) totally agree... i was booked red HB, but than i asked my SA yesterday, any news on the red, he told me no idea.... and he asked me whether consider to change to white HB, coz they got ready stock for that, so i give up the red and pick the white... to avoid kena GST.  my SA told me got the engine & chassis number for my car... did u ask for this info?
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 12 2015, 05:08 PM) if you're taking loan this engine and chassis is in your loan agreement as well. not sure what is waiting for engine & chassis number are given after customs clearance or before?
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(r47z @ Mar 12 2015, 05:26 PM) if the car is release at the custom and it's at the premises then they can assign the car to the buyer. The engine and chassis is then given to the loan officer by your SA, thenh the bank will prepare the loan agreement with this information. You are to sign this document prepared by the loan officer. SA just say got car assigned to me, got engine & chassis number in the system but the car still not delivered from port klang to showroom yet...
pizzy
Mar 12 2015, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(ntg2lost @ Mar 12 2015, 07:11 PM) Yea. my case same as urs. worried will kena GST althgh not confirmed. but dont feel like taking the risk lolz I think ur car is really ready. but port klang i believe alot SA aso chasing it becoz not only MAZDA car stucked there.. shld be all CBU. but custom i think they r trying to dragg abit longer to release it... since GST arnd the corner right now. i think the car is waiting for AP
pizzy
Mar 14 2015, 01:24 AM
QUOTE(kangarooo @ Mar 13 2015, 09:34 PM) So the source is real? All the Mazda 2 will Kena GST by increasing 2K? same info from my SA too, they will clear off all the stock before GST and re-order the new stock after GST QUOTE(ZaiZai1989 @ Mar 14 2015, 12:23 AM) That's why loo.. can I imagine how frustrated I'm.. Haiz.. This time I get a used car dealer as middle man, buyer will pay them some handling fees.. banker say going through them will have higher chance.. so give it a last try lor.. then dealer tell me public loan can pass.. but dunno how true is it.. Haiz my friend told me going through used car dealer as middleman, higher the chance of buyer's loan approved This post has been edited by pizzy: Mar 14 2015, 01:25 AM
pizzy
Mar 14 2015, 10:51 AM
GST and its impact on Malaysia's automotive industry http://goo.gl/sZBD6iThis post has been edited by pizzy: Mar 14 2015, 10:52 AM
pizzy
Mar 14 2015, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(darkvader @ Mar 14 2015, 08:38 PM) thinking cancel the booking... Wait until hopeless, my sa giving empty promise only... Always said car still in custom... keep on wait until dunno when is the delivery date… my SA also saying the car still pending for customs clearance... should be next week, but no exact date given...