does anyone know, if i buy plate number from runner, those fee, like registration fee, plate number (for runner), ownership claim fee, handling and inspection fee, i have to give cash or its all included in loan?
depends on ur approved loan amount, the balance u can either pay by cheque, cash, or credit card
where is this button? on the remote? same RM310, if own do is RM210 only so far i chk nothing out yet in accessories shop for our cars im using my phone with DailyRoads Vovager app
how many buttons on ur remote? can show snapshot of it?
May I know who brought car number via Mysikap? Is it easy? No issue?
register mySikap 1st time login at JPJ customer service counter (required myCard and thumb print) they provide list of steps on the paper, follow the instruction login and register ur detail on mySikap vehicle menu and look for "Reserved Registration No.", pick the State, Prefix, Suffix, and Number search for availability and proceed to payment, print the receipt
This post has been edited by pizzy: Mar 7 2015, 02:56 PM
lol.. yeap. very powerful car. but for me i think its very plastic feel. I read some review before last time, it mention pick up is good, but long running not that good.
ya, high torque will delivered a good speed up, low hp low top speed
Happen once just now , screen show thumb drive is disconnect , but it restart automatically within 5 minute and connect everything back , unlike yesterday. Anyway i wonder might because of i using 2 usb port at the same time
what is your thumb drive file system? NTFS, FAT16/32?
Should I cancel my order? Paid d but no car. Port Klang bullshit is not enough to calm me down. Get back my money first. Mayb opt for ecoboost cannot tahan kena conned
SA said car can be delivered by this week, but the car still stuck in m'sia customs...
Full downpayment? If they asked for full downpayment, they must hv ur car engine chassis no. in their system reserved for you (the system will show whether its in port klang or cleared by bermaz) You hv the right to get the car engine chassis no., if they can't provide you, demand for a refund on downpayment. pay them only when they hv a engine chassis no.
for those where sa said stuck in port klang, request for engine chassis no / you can request them to show u from their system. If they can't provide, means its not ur turn yet in the batcb most probably
what if they can provide the engine & chassis no.?