QUOTE(Canopies @ Oct 2 2006, 02:33 AM)
Hey..Which brand are u guys taking?..Tc Boy looks like chap pa lang in 2000 ..but now dam famous aready...But i prefer ayam brand but seldom take lah..expensive wor..3+ bucks lah..
erm..I wanna ask some question here..duno got ot or not
If I think I m quite a big size guy and then i still take tuna fish and i do workout...will i be fatter and bigger size 1 ah?..I scare I will become bigger size when I take more proteins and do workout in da same time..scary huh?..coz I duwan like those body builders..just lean muscle like john cena ah?..lol..
I only take Ayam brand coz it's the only brand of tuna that I could find soaked in water. Others are either mayo or oil.erm..I wanna ask some question here..duno got ot or not
If I think I m quite a big size guy and then i still take tuna fish and i do workout...will i be fatter and bigger size 1 ah?..I scare I will become bigger size when I take more proteins and do workout in da same time..scary huh?..coz I duwan like those body builders..just lean muscle like john cena ah?..lol..
Oct 2 2006, 11:29 AM

0.0183sec