6,779 posts

no idea...
TSMarcion
post Jan 12 2016, 05:25 PM

245 posts

just add this mod

and look cool , only happen in own game client that can see other enemy ship also in this type of skin depend on ship tier type

fact3
post Jan 12 2016, 06:13 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Jan 12 2016, 04:38 PM)
what is karma? I got #2
Some people appreciate your play, they right click on your name on team list and compliment you; i think...
What it benefit, i dont know, maybe just reputation bragging stuff.

How are you guys doing in the Ranked Battle? I could only advance 1 rank per day it seem, now at rank 14.
And all my cruiser and destroyer kill in ranked battles is not counted for the Apreggio mission sleep.gif
djhenry91
post Jan 12 2016, 06:26 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Jan 12 2016, 06:13 PM)
Some people appreciate your play, they right click on your name on team list and compliment you; i think...
How are you guys doing in the Ranked Battle? I could only advance 1 rank per day it seem, now at rank 14.
And all my cruiser and destroyer kill in ranked battles is not counted for the Apreggio mission sleep.gif
wa...rank 14?
i only rank 20 i think..
Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 12 2016, 07:12 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Jan 12 2016, 06:13 PM)
Rank 18 (elevated to 18 because managed to be at rank 10 during season 2). Currently halting the ranked battle in favor of getting the Arpeggio ships (Kongo mission already at the third part, 300k/1m).
lowkeynation
post Jan 12 2016, 08:31 PM

45 posts

karma is something you get after ppl report/compliment you...im not sure if its lead to prefreable MM though

anyways, playing tonight till midnight..im open for div..feel free to PM me in game

http:///www.twitch.tv/rmsyahmi
lowkeynation
post Jan 12 2016, 08:34 PM

45 posts

my god...sorry2..the game suddenly crash on me

Exiled_Gundam
post Jan 13 2016, 10:45 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(lowkeynation @ Jan 12 2016, 08:34 PM)
my god...sorry2..the game suddenly crash on me
Haha it's okay, as long it didn't make you afk the entire game tongue.gif You still got the highest point in the group tongue.gif
richard912
post Jan 13 2016, 04:34 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

I am hopeful will be able to play tonight. Been so tired after work everyday. Have not started on rank yet.

"Itchy" to upgrade my GFX card this weekend. Considering an ASUS GTX970 mini to replace my current GTX750ti. Any thoughts?
djhenry91
post Jan 13 2016, 04:39 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(richard912 @ Jan 13 2016, 04:34 PM)
I am hopeful will be able to play tonight. Been so tired after work everyday. Have not started on rank yet.

"Itchy" to upgrade my GFX card this weekend. Considering an ASUS GTX970 mini to replace my current GTX750ti. Any thoughts?
jus buy dont regret hehe..
free time add me up i not sure tonight can ply or not
TSMarcion
post Jan 13 2016, 04:59 PM

245 posts

now have to grind CV to tier V to enable shoot down plane count, funny thing using furu drift after sunk one cruiser in front beside another one cruiser coming , I fast2 turn , he also , we shoot gun , torpedo and last I ram into him and both sunk complete kongo challenge destroy 30 cruiser ship stage. team ship battleship and cruiser that was near the battle seeing me doing like that was saying cool stuff I did in the team chat.
djhenry91
post Jan 13 2016, 05:06 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Jan 13 2016, 04:59 PM)
now have to grind CV to tier V to enable shoot down plane count, funny thing using furu drift after sunk one cruiser in front beside another one cruiser coming , I fast2 turn , he also , we shoot gun , torpedo and last I ram into him and both sunk complete kongo challenge destroy 30 cruiser ship stage. team ship battleship and cruiser that was near the battle seeing me doing like that was saying cool stuff I did in the team chat.
i in stage 2..i need near carrier so that can get more aircraft destroy
fact3
post Jan 13 2016, 06:18 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jan 12 2016, 06:26 PM)
wa...rank 14?
i only rank 20 i think..
just like Exiled_Gundam I start at rank 18 since I got to rank 10 last season, its not that hard in Mutsuki; just cap base and detect enemy DDs and stop them from pushing to your team.
plenty of my game without torpedo hit and without kill but I still help the team win

playing CV is boring as hell, you and enemy will mostly just cancel each other attack and end up with only plane kill at the end of the round.
Big advantage if you are fully upgraded and have proper captain skill tho.
djhenry91
post Jan 13 2016, 06:41 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

jus spotted lowkeynation same game same team with me lol..

TSMarcion
post Jan 13 2016, 09:29 PM

245 posts

finally unlock tier V CV , time for fighter or any in the sky to be shot down
djhenry91
post Jan 13 2016, 09:36 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

i left 44 fighter to stage 3...arrrghh
richard912
post Jan 14 2016, 01:28 PM

d('_')b
1,821 posts

Was so sien last evening after getting MM with weak teams, decided to grind my Omaha towards the Cleveland. Have not ventured out much with my IJN DD recently as the last few outings, kena shot left, right and centre
lowkeynation
post Jan 14 2016, 01:54 PM

45 posts

unlocked n bought hatsuharu and nuremberg...really good game on the hatsu..still working the kinks in nuremberg...fuso also unlocked but didnt buy it yet..collecting all my free xp to research the module b4 buying it cos i hear stock fuso is shit

lowkeynation
post Jan 14 2016, 01:57 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jan 13 2016, 06:41 PM)
jus spotted lowkeynation same game same team with me lol..
lel..nice game that one. i was recording it for a tactic video for my future clanmates. "How to do a proper torpedo run"

134 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:06 PM