Simulation World of Warships, Is official now, happy hunting ships

onghy
post Mar 29 2016, 09:06 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Mar 28 2016, 11:17 PM)
asia forum mindset rules
some mods are over react, that's normal, same as wot official forum, one of my wot friend banned in game chat permanently, i forgot what he did laugh.gif

This post has been edited by onghy: Mar 29 2016, 09:07 AM
onghy
post Mar 30 2016, 01:15 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 30 2016, 10:56 AM)
manuevability is poor too

i play sveitlana like a dd..charge into bb like a idiot and torpedo them

but this ship with its short range and not particularly fast no idea what it can do but to charge in
defend your teammate from DD, or just set fire to BB and hide, AP can citadel US and Jap cruisers

This post has been edited by onghy: Mar 30 2016, 01:18 PM
onghy
post Mar 30 2016, 04:09 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Mar 30 2016, 01:52 PM)
sometime very bored sit back so charge forward and play like a complete arse no teamwork haha

i forget to grind IJN cruiser line, but wana start from T4 feel kinda lazy lol
Svietlana have 2x3 torpedoes tube each side, is the most among tier 4 cruisers

tier 4 kuma is ok, with the insane rof, tier 5 Furutaka start to feel the pain, 8in gun with 20s reload time, but the AP is hurt, this ship really have to go support, as Omaha and Konigsberg can out dpm you by spamming their 6in gun, not to say that OP murmansk. if not mistaken it got 10km range torps, Tier 6 Aoba, i do not play that for long time

This post has been edited by onghy: Mar 30 2016, 04:17 PM
onghy
post Apr 1 2016, 08:30 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(fact3 @ Mar 31 2016, 04:25 PM)
new ARP mission incoming tomorrow

the mission is all about doing hit and dealing damage
good to see wargaming wows staff do listen to customer
only that doing 500 hit while on ARP kirishima to get the TEDDY BEAR mental model could be a bit tedious.
even as a most fast battleship, i more than regularly end game on ARP Kongo and kirishima with only 20+ hits
much better compare to WOT mission, do this amount dmg to this class of tanks, ram kill a tank, kill certain class of vehicle, cap win..... and I don't give a damn to those missions, and it cause a lot of game rigging

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Mar 31 2016, 10:20 PM)
[attachmentid=6285492]
[attachmentid=6285494]

new event??
it look like a fishing boat laugh.gif

This post has been edited by onghy: Apr 1 2016, 08:31 AM
onghy
post Apr 4 2016, 08:16 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Apr 4 2016, 07:36 AM)
I feel want party withy u guys to get more ribbon liao..
use the fast firing ship and spamming around,
or use russian/ US DD, put smoke, spam shots
onghy
post Apr 5 2016, 08:19 PM

395 posts

get mad tonight, 68 HE rounds hit, only set 1 fire, yeah RNG, well done
onghy
post Apr 6 2016, 08:16 AM

395 posts

now most ppl play tier 7, i played few games using tier 5, keep get in tier 7 matchmaking....
onghy
post Apr 8 2016, 11:28 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Apr 7 2016, 07:06 PM)
Got..but economy bad I don't work late so back home nth to do just wows whole night

Today morning grind and grind finally done lol
is that another Kongo?
ARP mission ruin the game, a lot of ppl in kongo have no idea how to drive their BB...
too many scrubs in the game

This post has been edited by onghy: Apr 8 2016, 07:44 PM
onghy
post Apr 9 2016, 01:56 PM

395 posts

cruiser is support ship, if BB hide at corner of map, let cruiser and dd move forward, ur team doomed
onghy
post May 12 2016, 10:24 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(hayrol @ May 11 2016, 08:04 PM)
Argg....*rage*
Today got  a warning ticket (pink list name) for sinking other team ship - there's a cruiser didn't dodge my torpedo missile route which is making me feel weird  where he should be dodge my missile easily and far from me. I can tell that player were in binocular view since it keeps moving forward to the enemy line.
doh.gif

Somehow I'm afraid to use cruiser from now on. Should stick to my battleship.
Didn't know how long the warning will lift off. Maybe should take a day off from the game for now.
need to watch for friendly ship before put trop.
many do not look at surrounding, until torpedo alert, and too late for them to avoid.

onghy
post Jul 22 2016, 09:37 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(sanderz @ Jul 22 2016, 01:17 AM)
Seriously, theres too much retard in this game recently. Like this also can oh. Wtf? I am getting angry and angry playing with all this shits. Even high tier also fkin noobs. Don't know the rule of each mode. And this bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif 

WHAT THE HELL?? vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

This game almost give me heart attack ranting.gif
chill and uninstall the game laugh.gif
seriously, i hate to meet tier 7 and above game, those ships just sit at base duno doing what
onghy
post Jul 23 2016, 12:46 AM

395 posts

seriously, this game players getting awful, i cant get a single win.

onghy
post Jul 25 2016, 11:43 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Jul 25 2016, 11:33 AM)
1500 battles !!!! how long have you been playing  mega_shok.gif
lol... bro, that is WOT la, not wows, I play ship using another id
onghy
post Jul 25 2016, 01:41 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(blacknoheart @ Jul 25 2016, 11:54 AM)
laa, patut la
no wonder 15k, i don't think it's possible to reach that milestone yet

what tier do you play?
top tier?
form what i read at wows asia forum, most NA server players who migrated to asia server complained the lack of "Guts" in top tier, most of them stopped playing top tier or left to other server

it's more fun in mid tiers or yo can join djhenry91 seal clubbing at lower tiers
tier 5, when bottom tier i alone at front, when top tier my team sinking while i doing 100k dmg still losing rclxub.gif

0.0556sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:36 AM