Simulation World of Warships, Is official now, happy hunting ships
PowerSlide
May 30 2016, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(richard912 @ May 30 2016, 06:59 PM) I've unlocked Shchors but too pokai to buy after buying Hindenberg. Need to grind more credits as German BB line can be expected soon i got like 15M credits now and rake in more using budyonny but no doubloons to buy slots so cannot buy new ships stock shchors very hard, have to play like pondan for now lol
PowerSlide
May 30 2016, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(richard912 @ May 30 2016, 08:14 PM) Use free XP to upgrade la. I have almost 120k I think. Credits are now just past 6 million while doubloons are also very low. May have to top up a bit soon. I usually get the package with 7 days premium. stingy wana use my free xp hehe i'm gonna use when i really need to use, even stock shchors is hard to play but i'm getting there slowly also broke now no money to use money for hobby
PowerSlide
May 31 2016, 12:09 AM
i have mix luck tonight and not a single match i can say amazing
budyonny accurate guns + demolition expert is bad for BB
i burn any BB come in my range and do massive damage to DD lol
this ship is so op lol
PowerSlide
May 31 2016, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ May 31 2016, 01:49 PM) Cleveland macam kena nerf. Cannon range shorter than Aoba already  If so, getting hit by Budyonny is definitely dangerous  you dont wana go 1v1 close range against cleveland with any t6 cruisers unless the cleveland is low on health lol i have all T6 cruisers the best for me is budyonny follow by nurnberg, cleveland and last aoba..i dont know why i can't play aoba well
PowerSlide
May 31 2016, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(sanderz @ May 31 2016, 04:50 PM) Molotov is more deadly and also a credit printer too. But too bad if you show broadside most of the time you will go kaboom from full health. the key playing russian is let your mate take the heat and you stay further to fire it works for me all the time lol QUOTE(chiahau @ May 31 2016, 05:05 PM) I dun mind going close range if ayam a Russian DD  But yeah, I feel that Budyonny was one of the better T6 CA I have compared to Aoba or Clevaland. Aoba's torpedo lagi damn cacat, have to turn almost 3/4 way to fire. play budyonny go hunt dd 1st..with these accurate guns sometimes easily wreck dd..after that try citadel cruisers then set fire to bb..you will be happy see your xp and credits after match finish lol
PowerSlide
May 31 2016, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ May 31 2016, 05:59 PM) Tier 5 russian cruiser always citadel like a boss wan haha but also kena detonation i got a few detonation achivement..nagato from like 18km detonate me on a kirov after that i go cyka blyat
PowerSlide
May 31 2016, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 31 2016, 06:37 PM) For IJN heavy cruisers, need to play abit like BB. Since the reload take longer time, you need to aim properly before firing. But if citadel, fuhhh i get impatient sometimes, firing salvo that is completely useless need to adjust meself chill out and wait for good opportunity to fire QUOTE(kacerism @ May 31 2016, 07:39 PM) cleveland better use ap or he? depends on situation and what class of ship, at max range use HE close range AP
PowerSlide
May 31 2016, 11:28 PM
QUOTE(chiahau @ May 31 2016, 08:05 PM) On premium so my exp and credits are gooding still XD no money for premium 5k to unlock yorck and no more slot
PowerSlide
Jun 1 2016, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jun 1 2016, 12:23 PM) u dont believe ar?? u ask other who ply with me..very effective yo and help the team win.. the best is still ramming i even ram my team out of the way with bb..dont kacau my aiming
PowerSlide
Jun 1 2016, 04:32 PM
since this new patch WG reduce dispersion of US BB?
before this still got chance to get close and torp but now i go kaboom lol
PowerSlide
Jun 2 2016, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jun 1 2016, 10:39 PM) lol...jus now ply with ahwai82..got one game i use new mexico while ahwai pakai russian tier 6 cruiser whole game no single scratch when he hind beside my ship lol... next game pakai tier 5 russian cruiser, not even 5 minit kena 2 citadel sunk  i chill out beside you set fire to BB and look-out for dd, not a single shell fired at me also pay like few k for ammo earn alot credits haha that next match no need say, total disaster..i even kiss with kongo eat a torp and goes kaboom
PowerSlide
Jun 3 2016, 12:29 AM
yorck is a pain to grind in stock and the bad luck tonight of losing streak
PowerSlide
Jun 3 2016, 05:00 PM
i do the same on shchors too, i upgrade gun range then only hull
i can keep a safe distant and pew pew..the 23K grind to upgrade hull is not that hard
german cruiser shells are too slow, the only thing i don't like playing germans cruisers
PowerSlide
Jun 4 2016, 02:20 PM
on my shores get one nice heavy damage from nagato, shell land on top of my deck also heavy damage then bite my time with my team i burn the nagato to death..eat that you awhile later dd come avoid torp kill the little fella then came amagi, 3km out..what to do? of course banzai charge!!! if i die die lah lol..4 torp hit and AP to sunk it..my health 249 game end i finish 2nd beating all other tier 8
PowerSlide
Jun 4 2016, 08:36 PM
players in this server...unbelievably coward enemy capping all they do is run away the higher the tier the worst
PowerSlide
Jun 4 2016, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(richard912 @ Jun 4 2016, 09:01 PM) I know how you feel. Lots of DD players hide next to BB instead of scouting or capping yea, some don't understand the class they playing capping the worst, no support some just sail away hoping they can snipe enemy to death and always it don't work and lost the match
PowerSlide
Jun 5 2016, 03:34 PM
finally!!!!!!! i reach.....................14K xp to upgrade yorck range
what a grind, feels like ages
now i wana say sorry to pepsi, you are a damn good ship at T7 compare to yorck lol
PowerSlide
Jun 6 2016, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Jun 6 2016, 08:54 AM) for me i prefer german..AP King.. i prefer aoba..big guns!!!! and a fire starter hehe now grinding yorck...burn iowa 30K burn amagi 15K and burn hipper to death
PowerSlide
Jun 8 2016, 09:25 PM
when will we have ranked battle? i never played before
PowerSlide
Jun 9 2016, 10:00 PM
cv kill me with torps, after awhile atago fighting with me die from my fire and i get the "it's just a flesh wound" achivement..atago didnt kill me but i also get this achivement? lol