~Gaming Mouse~, necessity or privilige?

TSmooze
post Sep 30 2006, 03:55 PM, updated 18y ago

Just A Normal Person With 2 Kids
1,406 posts

UPDATE : I'm keeping this thread open for everyone to share their gaming mouse opinions! TQ icon_rolleyes.gif

Keep on mouse-zing~!!
[The animal in picture hopefully has not been harmed physically and mentally. Thank you Google for showing graphic contents]

This post has been edited by mooze: Nov 19 2008, 10:20 AM
TSmooze
post Sep 30 2006, 10:39 PM

1,406 posts

so wat bout the mat? i never really cared for mats b4.. but i should since i gonna use a brand new mouse later
TSmooze
post Oct 1 2006, 01:04 PM

1,406 posts

letting this thread open for a while... still cant make up my mind =happy.gif=
TSmooze
post Oct 1 2006, 06:58 PM

1,406 posts

aiyo... SO MANY CHOICES!! ~.~;

is it ok if i still go with krait mouse n pad?
TSmooze
post Oct 17 2006, 09:19 PM

1,406 posts

i`m not keeping up meh score in battlefield 2142..... "EMP STRIKE!? THATS ARTILLERY,DAMN IT!!!! AND ITS HEADING STRAIGHT FOR US.... DUCK N COVER!!"
TSmooze
post Oct 26 2006, 07:14 PM

1,406 posts

in reference to above posts.. my laptop oredy upgrade to 2GB ram n of course meh RADEON X700 cants be replaced...

unless i buy GFX card n put it in blender,then pour the 'juice' into meh laptop.. hehe wink.gif

my budget for both mouse n pad should not be more than rm150 icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by mooze: Oct 26 2006, 07:15 PM
TSmooze
post Oct 29 2006, 03:46 PM

1,406 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Oct 29 2006, 03:40 PM)
Nonid to feel feel test test 1 lar. When buying a mse for gaming, just go buy the most expensive 1 u like n can afford. After that it's all about getting used to it n adapting ure style of play to the new mse. When I bought my G5, I thought it'll be easy to adapt to it coz I also have an MX510. Same shape n same company I figured. But it's a totally different animal the G5. Mega 2000dpi is incredible. I cudn even aim at any1 in CSS for the 1st 2 days. The cursor was just toooooooooooo FAST.  HAhaha. Then the weight is also a lot heavier than the MX510. Hand feels tired coz of that. So, just get what u think is best n u can afford, try it few days. If really dont like it, there's always the ever helpful LYN Garage Sales for u to sell it off n try another 1.  biggrin.gif
u know wat,tats a really good idea,it was rite under meh nose....

Buy -> Like -> Use until broken/missing -> Buy another one!
Buy -> Hate -> Throw away in return get cash AKA lowyat.net garage sales -> Refund!
TSmooze
post Nov 23 2006, 03:27 AM

1,406 posts

QUOTE(KaiserRagez @ Nov 23 2006, 02:26 AM)
Hey guys ... i was just wondering besides using mouse like copper and diamonback or any others mouse for FPS .. do you all use it for RTS game like DOTA?? doesnt it feel any diffrent between these 2 type of games when switch the modes or something ???? i kinda curious to know ... THNX
READ the WHOLE THREAD b4 blasting us with questions.... shakehead.gif
TSmooze
post Dec 3 2006, 10:06 PM

1,406 posts

woah... my thread has become R&D center.. tongue.gif
TSmooze
post Dec 18 2006, 08:53 PM

1,406 posts

QUOTE(mikelee @ Dec 17 2006, 08:55 PM)
If you want G7, go for the black carbon edition on the left. Looks very cool.  smile.gif
wah.. looks cool smile.gif
TSmooze
post Dec 23 2006, 08:13 PM

1,406 posts

wahh.. so long i havent visit my mouse thread.... thank u for ur frequent visits,everyone.. happy holidays!! wink.gif

oh ya,i juz bought a normal optical Gigabyte mouse,RM27.. haha whistling.gif

This post has been edited by mooze: Dec 23 2006, 08:14 PM
TSmooze
post Apr 23 2007, 08:54 AM

1,406 posts

yo guys,i`ve got a cheap mouse with a little ball as the scroller.. it worked for a while but after a few weeks it started to malfunction.. no matter how much RPM(revolution per minute) i turn n turn n turn the ball,it won`t budge the screen at all.. haha..... tis not a problem though,juz stating that be careful with small ball scrolls.. tongue.gif
TSmooze
post Apr 25 2007, 08:41 AM

1,406 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Apr 25 2007, 12:57 AM)
last time i checked. G5 is going EOL. are they gonna bring in the new G5 to malaysia? 2007 version with magma blue. drool.gif
estimated cost,how much? hmm.gif
TSmooze
post Apr 29 2007, 10:54 PM

1,406 posts

is there any good mouse around RM15? wat brand?
TSmooze
post May 1 2007, 06:22 PM

1,406 posts

my "RM15 mouse" question earlier was juz to see everyone's professional opinions.. hehe.... and i oredy blur halfway reading them smile.gif
TSmooze
post Jun 18 2007, 01:45 PM

1,406 posts

guys,what rhymes with Mouse?
TSmooze
post Jun 18 2007, 05:51 PM

1,406 posts

is there such thing as both-handed mousing? i mean simultaneously both hands on mouse.. tongue.gif
TSmooze
post Jun 18 2007, 08:39 PM

1,406 posts

QUOTE(jakesean @ Jun 18 2007, 06:24 PM)
got.. mouse n laptop touchpad.. but control 1 pointer only.. muahahha..
hahaha... i did that before.. use mouse to steer pointer,then use touchpad button to rapid-click for rapid-fire! hahaha.... sweat.gif
TSmooze
post Jul 21 2007, 10:59 PM

1,406 posts

QUOTE(shinjun @ Jul 21 2007, 04:33 PM)
welcome man thumbup.gif anyway..this is a Razer thread biggrin.gif
bro,i didnt specifically mention its a razer thread.. its more of a all-rounded brands of gaming mice.. smile.gif

0.5199sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:09 AM