~Gaming Mouse~, necessity or privilige?

ijan_hackers
post May 20 2007, 10:38 PM

238 posts

i still use normal mouse and keyboard. does it really make difference in gaming? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ijan_hackers: May 20 2007, 10:39 PM
ijan_hackers
post May 22 2007, 03:31 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(ellimist @ May 21 2007, 10:16 PM)
Yes it does.

Mouse
I can't play Quake 3 at all in cybercafes because the mouse won't stop spinning (some basic logitech optical mouse,plus I'm a low sensitivity type of player)

just one of the factors,lazy to think of others right now

Keyboard
Your regular keyboard can't do this :-

hint : watch number of keys pressed simultaneously in certain parts of video,especially ending move.Fifa players complain of ghosting issues as well now and then laugh.gif

Macro keys are useful for RTS games I suppose
wow! that guy play the game like he's playing piano.. is it maksim? laugh.gif i know normal keyboard has problem with ghosting issues as i play fifa oso. but i like this normal keyboard as the keys are really2 smooth. anyone use benq a112 before? yea, maybe i should upgrade oso someday.. tongue.gif

0.0415sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:10 PM