~Gaming Mouse~, necessity or privilige?

dualshock
post Dec 5 2006, 09:06 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(z3r0717 @ Dec 5 2006, 01:03 AM)
wow.. so cheap alr.. last time i wanted to buy was about 180++..
dude, there's a thing call google...
got so exp meh? my fren just got one from PC fair...it costs him only RM 104...guess that's a steal...
dualshock
post Dec 5 2006, 03:39 PM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(Naota-kun @ Dec 5 2006, 03:29 PM)
need some recommendation guys. i want to change my 2 year old MX510 bcoz the rubber grip at the sides are wearing off.

i'm looking for a mouse with similar size (i haf big hands), performance & price to the MX510 but does not haf rubbers sides coz obviously they'll wear off again.

so MX518 is out of the question. any other recommendations? REMEMBER SIMILAR SIZE, PERFORMANCE & PRICE of the MX510. thanks!
err...well, it's quite hard to fullfill all three requirements of yours...

G1 - price ok, size small, performance on par
G5 - price not ok, size ok, performance on par
MX518 - price ok, size ok, performance ok, preference not ok
krait - price ok, size err...ok, performance ok

these are just some of it, there is alot in the market, have to go and try for yourself to see which fits you the best...
dualshock
post Dec 6 2006, 10:10 AM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

QUOTE(Naota-kun @ Dec 6 2006, 09:28 AM)
ooh! what mouse is that? sauce pls!
previously before changing to CH, i used to own a set of microsoft's wireless desktop elite which comes with a wireless mouse with leather like the one in the pic...the overall feel is ok but the downside for the mouse would be the rubber at the right and left click button...they tend to "melt"...had that issue and it irritates me...so change to CH...

0.0389sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:53 AM