~Gaming Mouse~, necessity or privilige?

CasaNova™
post Oct 28 2008, 05:16 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(kuzgo @ Oct 28 2008, 05:06 PM)
buy the G9 and ask ianho mod to left handed for you.
haha..macam ianho apa pun boleh..lol..if can mod to left hand,first thing would be the ime3.0..lol...
CasaNova™
post Oct 28 2008, 09:38 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Oct 28 2008, 09:04 PM)
take a look in garage sales and bulk order, many sellers are already raising the price, citing appreciation of USD
oh..its stil 79 by skcs1985 i last saw..

but tks for the sweet info..how i wish MX518 is left handed..lol..
CasaNova™
post Oct 28 2008, 09:58 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(AwenThong @ Oct 28 2008, 09:44 PM)
my Ikari Laser will arrive tomorrow, can't wait to unbox  drool.gif
haha..sweet~wher u got it from?

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Oct 28 2008, 09:46 PM)
the price already increased to RM85
i grabbed the last RM79 today tongue.gif
oh..lucky got mine early..haha..

wen they gona impose the price increase?by this few days?
CasaNova™
post Oct 29 2008, 10:12 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(JayceOoi @ Oct 29 2008, 09:54 PM)
Razer Copperhead or Logitech G5? Please help me to choose.  blink.gif
G5..lol..but if wan..choose MX518..better den both of this..lol..

my opinion..or can consider DA bro..
CasaNova™
post Oct 30 2008, 12:34 AM

2,166 posts

get mx518 bro..wont b wrong..if razer, shud get the DA..but it has heat issues..but u can off the led so its not a problem
CasaNova™
post Oct 30 2008, 12:43 AM

2,166 posts

mayb shud read more razer thread..haha..i mean some bro..

cz the led emits heat..some that left their mouse overnight even melted their mousepad..im jus helpin a fellow forumer..
CasaNova™
post Oct 30 2008, 01:07 AM

2,166 posts

haha..mx518 secondhand?u sure rugi alot..no nid sell la..since new only 85..jus keep as secondary mouse lo..

yea..lik wat xiukeong say..thats wat i m sayin exactly..
CasaNova™
post Oct 30 2008, 11:34 AM

2,166 posts

y u get the sidewinder anyway bro?haha
mx518 is damn owning d..
CasaNova™
post Oct 30 2008, 05:59 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(awyongcarl @ Oct 30 2008, 12:27 PM)
Well..I was looking for something special..(Actually wasn't really into FPS lol)
And Sidewinder sure looks a bit unique..So I grab it without much thought..
I love the customizable weight feature and cable anchor though  smile.gif
it is special all right..but the performance i tak tau..haha..was nvr reali interested in it..

CasaNova™
post Nov 1 2008, 12:27 PM

2,166 posts

but full dpi..so mayb u can adjust ur window sens to 2 or 3 lik dat to cut it to 1 quarter..
CasaNova™
post Nov 1 2008, 02:08 PM

2,166 posts

yea..asa razer mouse works best at highest dpi..
CasaNova™
post Nov 1 2008, 02:55 PM

2,166 posts

haha..its all gimmick la..im jus helpin him out..its not important..most important to me is the shape of the mouse..and of cz gud sensor..its enuf..
CasaNova™
post Nov 1 2008, 10:18 PM

2,166 posts

evry1 noes ime3.0 pawns..haha..
CasaNova™
post Nov 2 2008, 07:55 PM

2,166 posts

for me..mouse has to be wired and its constantly on..haha..cannot stand the fact dat it needs charging..lol..
CasaNova™
post Nov 3 2008, 02:50 AM

2,166 posts

haha..HP mouse isnt even a gaming mouse bro..of cz razer is better..but proclick 1.6 is not even the best mouse from razer i can say..shud try DA bro..
CasaNova™
post Nov 3 2008, 07:54 AM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 3 2008, 02:52 AM)
Krait also good ma. He bought that for Rm60. Top-up abit can get new Krait =)
haha..yea..krait cost 120?i thot 99 lik dat?
CasaNova™
post Nov 3 2008, 11:14 AM

2,166 posts

haha..tell me wat is not made in china..my ipod says designed in california..built in china..

same goes to my siberia and all other stuff..so yea..haha..
CasaNova™
post Nov 8 2008, 01:59 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Nov 8 2008, 12:54 PM)
Ha ha ha...

I use Logitech G7 Wireless Gaming Mouse.

How many gaming mouse you know is 'wireless' ?

Glorious 2400 dpi...

Been using it, and every day, is a bliss...

It has a USB charger, something like a Li-Ion battery (two of them). One in the mouse, and the other, will be recharging. Once the one in my mouse finishes, I simply swap with the one in the USB charger (would have recharged by then) and keep gaming on !  rclxms.gif

ther's not many gaming mouse that is wireless because from wat i see..not many gamers want their mouse to be wireless.. tongue.gif
CasaNova™
post Nov 9 2008, 11:11 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(diehachi @ Nov 9 2008, 11:55 AM)
Deathadder VS MX-518 vs oldschool 98 keyboard? brows.gif

Gaming mouse is a necessity!!!

BTW, the Roccat Kone looks  thumbup.gif but ermm ...couldn't manage to surf their site though atm sweat.gif
these two ur mouse bro?wah..the keyboard old school sial..i like..haha..
CasaNova™
post Nov 12 2008, 02:40 AM

2,166 posts

is this so?ss stuff are quite gud..

MX518 for the win..

erm..for me the weight system is pure bull$..no offense to any1..u dun c any pro players changing weights on their mouse n all..the lightest mouse would b the best..

9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0423sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:15 AM