15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.

moodswingfella
post Aug 29 2016, 05:32 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Aug 29 2016, 03:25 PM)
Week 2 was tough for me because getting 50K spotting damage wasn't that easy with the level of skills of players in the team... tough to get even 1K spotting damage in a battle.

[attachmentid=7418717]

In the end, I completed the mission by slugging it out with patience and persistence. Week 3 has started and its now time to take out the heavily armored tanks out of the garage.

After 50K damage, 50K spotting and this week 50K blocking damage; what madness Week 4 mission will be...  sweat.gif

[Special] 100 Years of Tanks: Week 3
Event Start: 29 August, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)
Event End: 5 September, 2016 (Monday) @ 13:30 - 14:00 UTC+8 (06:00 UTC)

Mission: 100 Years Week Start
Objective: Earn 30,000 EXP over any number of Random Battles.

Mission: 100 Years Week Complete
Objective: Block 50,000 damage over any number of Random Battles.

World of Tanks is now into comics. First issue will be released on August 31.
https://www.darkhorse.com/Comics/29-843/World-of-Tanks-1]World of Tanks #1[/URL]

Nicholas Moran WG Director of Militaria Relations released a video blog on the History of Tank Destroyers on his channel.

Another video by Nicholas Moran: Myths of American Armor. TankFest Northwest 2015

watttt... 50k dmg blocked...?

i sold all my HT and dun have TD... fml
moodswingfella
post Aug 30 2016, 03:42 PM

364 posts

ayam play small2 tank oni
moodswingfella
post Sep 15 2016, 03:14 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Sep 15 2016, 01:52 PM)
15th September, 2016
BBC News - Tank at 100: Baptism of fire, fear and blood

even_steven
Well, I did ask for the opportunity to start WoT v4 thread... so I have to do it. Besides that I have an interest in military history.

sweat.gif My IGN? Really sorry but I prefer to remain anonymous... We were in a team a few days ago tho. Been slowly grinding another account since early this year; Will take a while to grind though with the ongoing events. When I'm ready, sure why not?

I play exclusively as a solo player as well, but I don't find it boring.  I make plans with short, medium and long term goals to stay motivated. There's 400+ tanks to research or buy in the premium shop with 5 distinctive gameplay tactics. Reading the history, development and operation of tanks keeps me interested as well.

Frankly, I've been wanting to go on a long sabbatical but there is an ingame event that pulls me back in. Been neglecting my Steam account for a few years now. sad.gif
same. my steam account collecting dust oni yawn.gif
moodswingfella
post Sep 15 2016, 03:55 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Sep 15 2016, 03:18 PM)
bak mai cek kasi clear habuk  blush.gif
aku bukak rege rm400 amik sume skali account n emel steam aku meh

pastu nak beli gold banyak2 cool2.gif
moodswingfella
post Oct 29 2016, 04:44 PM

364 posts

try delete aimbot.
moodswingfella
post Mar 7 2017, 10:41 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Mar 6 2017, 03:44 PM)
tier 9.. another 50k exp to tier 10  biggrin.gif  grinding up the most horrible and painful tech tree, the UK heavy line
wait a min arent u in eve  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif
The most horrible? What line is that?

Edit : uk ht line is ok lah. Try obj 430 line

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Mar 7 2017, 10:48 AM
moodswingfella
post Mar 7 2017, 11:09 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Mar 7 2017, 11:02 AM)
at least u hav mobility.

and i play on standard account to reach this far and i can tell u, UK heavy tier 6-8 needs a good buff to it.
Eh come ur ign. Maybe we can plat and grind together.

Ya that's why i rarely play ht but, mt dun have armor wei
moodswingfella
post Mar 7 2017, 11:36 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Mar 7 2017, 11:15 AM)
same ign with this kopitiam id  biggrin.gif  maybe tonight i play coz working now haha
Sure sure 😁
moodswingfella
post Mar 9 2017, 05:35 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Mar 8 2017, 08:31 PM)
this arrived today

brows.gif  brows.gif  icon_idea.gif
Ban paskal. Ko dah x men wot pun leh mng. Kitorg yg dopopat jam men xdpt hamjadahhh wg.

Donate 1 pls.
moodswingfella
post Apr 2 2017, 01:30 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(MichaelJohn @ Apr 2 2017, 01:16 PM)
Testing the T9 and T10 Light tanks on the test sever

I would say they're all pretty good, can't say much for the T10 French LT tho, 3 rounds per magazine kinda low but 390 alpha damage is already MT level.
i cant get into their server since friday..haih...
moodswingfella
post Apr 18 2017, 10:15 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Apr 18 2017, 09:41 PM)
[attachmentid=8743801]
I bought a tank package earlier that comes with 30 days premium time. Rather than let it all go to waste, I play a limited amount of battles averaging 5 battles per day...

Love the -15 degrees gun depression. Yet to get the top gun and a long way to complete researching the Tier VIII Rhm.-Borsig Waffenträgercry.gif

Was lucky in close encounter battle with the Tiger I. It broke it's track while trying to ram my Sturer Emil. Using the gun mantlet as a shield against the Tiger's 8.8cm gun.
While this was happening, the Chaffee in my team chose to go sightseeing instead of helping out. Another typical day in WoT.
i gave up with this st emil. i just dunno how to play this tier 7 td. thus my plan to get grille are halted.
moodswingfella
post Apr 19 2017, 02:13 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Apr 19 2017, 11:59 AM)
=.= .... quickybaby's server already updated to the latest, and ours still the same old. Lame.
what qb server? its NA. even EU and RU havent got the new patch yet. this time wg gave NA first.

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Apr 19 2017, 02:14 PM
moodswingfella
post Apr 20 2017, 09:45 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Apr 19 2017, 09:55 PM)
Download and watch WoT replays for tips.
Another way to overcome this is to use free xp with or without using gold. It just takes time and patience.
no nid to donlod utube la. ima type of person who kwnot tahan playing in slow tank. just dont suit my playstyle. so i abandon this grille project lol.
moodswingfella
post Apr 20 2017, 09:57 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(damnkids01 @ Apr 20 2017, 09:50 AM)
black prince masterrace  biggrin.gif
ht oso i dun play a lot blush.gif
moodswingfella
post Apr 23 2017, 03:26 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Apr 23 2017, 01:43 PM)
Was talking about downloading WoT replay files not YouTube videos.
same. i skipped that tank.
moodswingfella
post May 5 2017, 12:11 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ May 4 2017, 10:54 PM)
I think that is the point. You spend credits on repair kit until you don't really make money in game and have to buy gold or the premium tanks to make money. It really has become World Of Premium Tanks.
play tier 8. most of em are now filled with prem tanks matches with the new mm.
moodswingfella
post May 23 2017, 09:51 AM

364 posts

jingles shud just stay away from this. and i think foch deserve it, he had been crying and whine a lot anyway. crybabies.

unlike others jingles qb anfield too name a few, i find it hard to enjoy his video. some ppl get the rift with the outcome of so called op premium tanks. but u must remember this is a team game not 1 vs 1 game. plus, its a choice whether u want to buy it or not. theres a lot of ppl still enjoy and progress without having to bought op premium tanks. some dont even subscribe premium account.

too much salt also bring no good.

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: May 23 2017, 09:51 AM
moodswingfella
post Jun 7 2017, 10:18 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Jun 6 2017, 09:16 PM)
Update 9.19 Is Here

The awaited Ranked Battle Mode:

General Guide: Ranked Battles

Ranked Battles Rules and Regulations

Ranked Battles only take place during Prime Time:

Start Date: 12th June 2017
Prime Times:
Monday - Thursday: 16:00 - 17:00 UTC+8 & 20:00 - 22:00 UTC+8 (1+2 Hours)
Friday - Weekends: 16:00 - 18:00 UTC+8 & 20:00 - 23:00 UTC+8 (2+3 Hours)
so we now have to follow their schedule time if wanna play rank? wtf wg. som eppl are even working during that time...some even have to do life or stuff with family.

pls tell me this is only for temporary.
moodswingfella
post Jul 6 2017, 09:28 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Jul 6 2017, 09:50 AM)
Daily Bounce First Anniversary Giveaway #2 – Asia Region
Giveaway will be running from July 5th to July 8th.

Want a free premium tank? Take part in the giveaway and you could win one of the five Japanese Tier V Medium Chi-Nu Kai.

Click here to participate
dis one legit?
moodswingfella
post Jul 17 2017, 10:16 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(moomanhang @ Jul 16 2017, 06:40 PM)
is there any active malaysian clan?
got. u go search 'world of tanks malaysia' on fb. jump in there and u can see if they are recruiting o not.

15 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1196sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:43 AM