15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.

moodswingfella
post Sep 1 2017, 05:27 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(Catnip @ Sep 1 2017, 04:50 PM)
Anyone received this incredible offer in the Premium Shop?  laugh.gif

impossbbruuuuu shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
moodswingfella
post Sep 7 2017, 09:19 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(Z1gy @ Sep 6 2017, 07:28 PM)
so anyone here manage to do a grand battle?
still no luck so far
moodswingfella
post Sep 21 2017, 09:48 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Sep 20 2017, 10:33 PM)
Unfortunately I don't have it on, the match stack up so fast eat my space only ...... I made a report, waiting for reply .....

But I swear to god I see 400 - 500 after I die and switch to other ally behind the line.
could have been someone else shoot ur ally from distance but they are not spotted, hence it is a cumulative damage. that's why u saw a huge number of HP reduced. happens every time.

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Sep 21 2017, 09:49 AM
moodswingfella
post Oct 6 2017, 11:43 AM

364 posts

WZ 5A is now on top of three event so got discount to buy this tier X tank! sold my foch B and get WZ 5A no regret its a fun tank to play rclxm9.gif
moodswingfella
post Oct 11 2017, 03:54 PM

364 posts

in this game, its always someone else fault. always your teammate fault. never once our fault.
moodswingfella
post Oct 17 2017, 10:13 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Oct 17 2017, 12:10 AM)

I don't think spg looking out for best performance player in game would work, if they are good and pro players they are never seen active on map, they rarely hit the front line or hot spots that everyone go. If spg waste time aiming for them they would not be able to properly support their team. SPG always should aim for dangerous tank first regardless of their skill, From tier 8 - tier 10 some of the tank have big guns, some have high armor, if those are not taken out first they can bully their way trough and crush the whole team that has weaker or less numbers.
ahh. good ol days when we can formed a 3 man SPG in a plat.

It wouldn't work u say? Well, let just put it this way. This game is, well is dynamic and yeah. U dont have to play good to win and play bad to lose. Remember those time when u tried so hard but still cant get a win only after numerous matches? Still remember the day when you are the one who died early and eventually the team won the game? And dont let me start on RNG.

Long story short. Its purely dynamic game. U may say this or that should have be done and not this nor that. But too bad u cant dictate. I loved to hunt for higher XVM % when I play SPG. Same goes to my plats. I can say most of the time we;ve won the battle. some loses. Didnt count really but we r having a blast. Managed to have alots of fun lah which is the core objective to play this game lol.

Last time before the SPG patch, CGC is godlike. the plash dmg is yummyy. Got a lot of salty msg, I just turn off chat after that cool2.gif

edit : in randoms, i dont rly looks for team coop. especially from strangers. so i dont expect some kind of swat-like-teamwork. wanna have srs match, i play clanwar.

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Oct 17 2017, 10:16 AM
moodswingfella
post Oct 17 2017, 01:34 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 17 2017, 12:40 PM)
bile la ade can nk plat ngan abam pro ni lagi?

tongue.gif
u main rank battle dulu, make sure habis sampai tier V rank baru layak plat dgn ayam..owai cool2.gif
moodswingfella
post Oct 17 2017, 01:35 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(supersonic1476 @ Oct 17 2017, 10:51 AM)
This guy is a pro. He doesn't statpad. Platooned up with him and he carried my sorry ass.

"Lube up! Buttsek time!"  cool2.gif  drool.gif
butsek is love. butsek is lyfe. ayam manada pro. XVM pun show ayam color red lol. just press '2' and have fun liao rclxms.gif
moodswingfella
post Oct 18 2017, 01:30 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(supersonic1476 @ Oct 18 2017, 10:20 AM)
Double tap the 2 key for Unicum mode  tongue.gif
ayam play T110E3 oso use gold shell cool2.gif
moodswingfella
post Oct 18 2017, 03:42 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mi-g @ Oct 18 2017, 02:25 PM)
play few rounds today after long hiatus

still able to land shot from SPG to a moving tank laugh.gif

btw, trying to login to sandbox server, but seems down. looking for info, but found none. is it already closed?
memang macamtu. on and off without any notification. aku pun takleh masuk ni
moodswingfella
post Oct 20 2017, 09:26 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(air @ Oct 20 2017, 01:01 AM)
1st month got my very first female crew~ immediately make her as S-51 commander~

gratz. u were lucky u can assign female cmdr straightaway into any tanks and enjoy sister in arm benefits. last time, we kenot do that, need to use full female crew in one tank to ultilize that perks bangwall.gif
moodswingfella
post Oct 26 2017, 05:38 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(air @ Oct 25 2017, 07:37 PM)
Yea been thinking whether to get SU-100Y or not... its not easy to use due to, it is a very different type of TD...
While grinding to get ELITE status for S-51, I keep thinking on whats factors affect my choice of arties...

Should I go further for Su-14-2 for superior control on 203mm gun, despite the scumbus design?

Should I start American Arty at M12, for final biggest gun T92? Despite T9-T10 tanks are credit burners?

Should I go back simply play on the tanks which I like their design(Box turret is awesome) despite the tiers? Such as Bishop/SU-100-Y/others...
Download wot common test. There u can try any tanks u want before committing to grind.
moodswingfella
post Oct 27 2017, 01:00 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(air @ Oct 27 2017, 09:06 AM)
Due to no Premium SPGs, my current plan is to get a starting Premium tank in every country which I plan to get its Tier 7/8/9/10 tanks

Which 4 tier 10 tanks u having now? Any feedback for Obj 261/T92 HMC? cause I read the latest topics, Obj 261 is deadly accurate and fast reload times, but much lower damage compare to other Tier X SPGs

What I heard of ever since the arty being nerfed so bad that, it is only recommend to keep Tier 8-9 arty as only CGC & T92 worth grinding while other tier X arty is having issue of PENNING/deal scratch damage to the super heavy tanks...

Currently I only touching HT & SPGs, Directly started from KV-2 then now S-51, 203mm gun on S-51 is disastrous...
My priority of grinding tank is more like Tank Design > tiers/ease of use... am sucker for Box Turret but dislike box hull~
Is this the correct link to download the test client?

https://worldoftanks.com/en/content/docs/public-test-w5/
Hummm should be that one. I last time oso google and click the first link appeared. Not sure now its the same link or page.
moodswingfella
post Oct 27 2017, 10:46 PM

364 posts

incoming future premium tanks from wg
moodswingfella
post Oct 31 2017, 01:49 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(air @ Oct 31 2017, 01:45 PM)
now start the Halloween event... last 3 days been farming Crew XP... BIA perks finally activated for my S-51...

But looks like KV-2 needs BIA more than S-51...

Will buy premium tanks pretty soon... Premium account time a bit wasted on my daily lifestyle...
well, BIA is crucial for all tanks lor laugh.gif

yup, only buy premium time if u know u can commit playing. else rugi
moodswingfella
post Nov 1 2017, 10:56 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(air @ Nov 1 2017, 09:59 PM)
Installed WOT common test currently at 9.20 common test #582, but failed to connect to server even though the login is successful. How about your side?
same. cant get in. perhaps CT server is offline right now.
moodswingfella
post Nov 2 2017, 10:16 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(air @ Nov 1 2017, 11:17 PM)
Thats the fun of playing Turret-less TD, if I play turreted TD... might as well as play LT/MT/HT? (although I know they are different but the gameplay with turret part is pretty similar)

What I worried about, as you said is, when moving up against higher tier, I cant do much & helpless like Churchill 3(70% shots bounce off/"we din even scratch them"/critical hit but less than 100 damage), I read quite a numbers of posts mentioning SU-122-44 MM tier is a bit awkward, while SU100Y is good at its own tier until tier-8.

STRV I am waiting for sales so no rush to buy it while practising on my lower tier premium TD... 1 of my target is to get the STRV-103B~

Currently switching back to 152mm for S-51, can contribute way more damage and stuns for allies/missions. 203mm is good but then I feel sleepy when reloading is like 44 secs with BIA perks on.
Turreted td is fun wei. Have u try T110E4, fv 4005 stage II, charioteer, skorpion g, t30.. etc? Some play like meds but with more punchier gun, some play like heavy td. And that feeling when u drive fv4005 or death star with burst dmg over 1k is LOLOL

Edit : i mean T110E4.. not E3 lmao

This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Nov 2 2017, 10:29 AM
moodswingfella
post Nov 2 2017, 04:32 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(air @ Nov 2 2017, 01:10 PM)
So far my choice of tank to grind is based on Big Gun > Tank design > crew composition > the rest , any recommendation for tier 8 big gun?

Turreted or Turretless wise, I will adapt different playstyle for the peekaboo thrilll (just like I did with KV-2)

Currently I am looking at STRV-S1 as my tier-8 premium...
Bro I only started since sept2017, the highest tier peekaboo tank is KV-2 (tier6)... FV4005 is tier X...

But no doubt your recommendation is good, I really like super big gun on turret if available, armor is least of my concern.

Any biggest gun on a tier 8 turret you can suggest? I am thinking of starting my journey to tier X battles...

On my current crew setup, the closest and cheapest premium TD is SU100Y (if transfer from S-51, same crew composition)
Oh ok ok. Humm. Big gun at tier 8 is Russian td, isu 152. Rhm bwt also is good. Both line worth the grind imo. German line for sniping, Russian for brawl? Nah I oso dono but rusia td can snipe too at the back despite the horrible dispersion value. Stalin guide my shell lol.

Oh hey, y not consider usa td line? tier IX T30 and tier X T110E4 is awesome. Plus u gonna love T67 too at tier V (seal clubbin tank this one). Gun at tier 8 somehow is lackluster, low alpha but high RoF. Murica td line will shine at tier IX, T30 smile.gif love the gun depression.

moodswingfella
post Nov 24 2017, 09:38 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 23 2017, 04:18 PM)
But is it rly worth paying for that tank or not? Cause review seems to show its not like super good. Not to mention there are another set of mission only review after this set of mission, potentially mean next week's mission lead up to the 9th is gonna be even more trollish.
it is okayish premium tank. WG will not make free coupon premium tanks to be as good as full retail premium tanks. Just like t25 pilot 1. free prem tank redeem with coupon, ok lah performance. average.
moodswingfella
post Nov 24 2017, 10:46 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Nov 24 2017, 10:44 AM)
ytd I ask GM why give troll missions, he say WG wanna give ppl challenge, I went in to game Chrysler K GF is everywhere, so that means you either accept hard challenge ........ or p2w. Soz gay.
Its not a surprise. Typical wg antics. Poor ricka, he oso got no choice but to defend wg move.

15 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.1257sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:51 PM