QUOTE(mowlous @ May 31 2019, 12:01 AM)
Fuuu 25m.MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.
MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.
May 31 2019, 12:02 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
364 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
May 31 2019, 12:04 AM
May 31 2019, 12:18 AM
QUOTE(air @ May 31 2019, 12:07 AM) I feel 25m silvers more well spent than that 23m Deathstar... If ppl got 23m to buy deatstar, apa lah sangat 8k hesh per shot 😁cause I like massive damage on AP shells, instead of 8000 silvers on derpy gun... Bad days for heavies. This post has been edited by moodswingfella: May 31 2019, 12:18 AM |
May 31 2019, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(air @ May 31 2019, 12:25 AM) I been having heartburn since few days over midnight sales hahaha now can sleep soundly~ My shitbarn rarely miss. Always hit one. Blind shot, 1 shot kill lots of time dy. Which is foch cant do. Foch 155, lots of critical dmg but hp wont go dowb, oso once u shoot u spotted confirm oso ppl aim at u cuz ppl know u wanna fin ur clip arty oso love u. Heavies hull down oso no worries just shiit confirm deal dmg wan with derp gun. Ive tasted all of them dy lah. Wte100 is the best imo.After you tasted 183mm super derpy and inaccurate HESH which cost you 8k silver at a slight MISS, and deal 300-500 damage to super heavies, you will know why I pick this Foch 155 over FV4005 and Deathstar hahahaha My tips for foch155. If can, buy wet ammo rack. U dont want to have 80s reload. This tank easy kena ammo rack. This post has been edited by moodswingfella: May 31 2019, 12:53 AM |
May 31 2019, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(air @ May 31 2019, 01:02 AM) I know, FV4005 can 1 shot KO most of the MTs and LTs, been there done that. Lets put it this way, every tanks have their own pro n cons and players, every each if them also fancy their own set of playstyle. Plus, map composition also determine the advantages of each tanks. Deathstar current and forever annoyance: - Its terrain resistance + crippling gun bloom + long aiming time => struggle to get accurate shot with 0.38 dispersion, very very sluggish to even relocate. FV4005 current unplayable issue: - Its not about putting that 1 shot only, its about survival after that 1 shot kill. - Klaus kellerman even tried FV4005 after nerf and said: "while you still able enjoy the 1 shot kill, WG made everything else are just excruciating painful now" - How do you feel with 8kmh reverse speed when launching 8000 silvers HESH with 0.42 dispersion with 3.7 aim time? - Current nerfed FV4005 is basically having almost same mobility as Deathstar. - 0 camo/armor/mobility is basically asking this current FV4005 to pay its 1 shot kill by its own HP. Initially I was double diappointed when, WG made it look like FV4005 was nerfed heavily specially for Black market Deathstar sales, but after know Foch 155 is in the list, I found my new salvation on Massive AP shells nuking solution with great mobility + workable armor + workable camo. ![]() Deathstar, shitbarn, foch155. All kena nerf by wg dy. Me, i still love heavy burst damage. Playing brit td just feel like playing arta, which i love. I love the advantages to hurt crew members and modules constantly too. |
May 31 2019, 01:51 AM
QUOTE(air @ May 31 2019, 01:42 AM) Haha yeah, I also love heavy damage but in AP shells, since WG have no love for 183mm AP shells, I found mine in Foch 155's 2250 AP nukes. Speaking bout hull down tanks, i love them too but hate it when derp gun start shooting at my stronk turret. Thats why i play my shitbarn and revenge back 😡more than 50% of my fav hard hitting tanks now, are casemate TDs: WZ-120-1G-FT SU-122-44 STRV-S1 TS-5 T95 T110E3 Next step will be preparing for Frontline hulldown mobile tanks... |
May 31 2019, 08:20 AM
QUOTE(air @ May 31 2019, 02:00 AM) Its a legit payback if you derped with Deathstar since it has decent turret armor to engage close range... Stay out of view range or 10m away back from bush. Just like how skorp g did it. No problem one. Thats how ppl play shitbarn.But derping enemy turret with FV4005, I afraid ppl derp your FV4005 14mm turret back with 100% effective HE... CAX (fast aim time, fast reload, and solid turret, reasonable mobility, best choice so far other than RAAC which I wait for discount) M4A1 (mobile, small profile and hits hard with high speed shells, but slow reload) Charioteer (since my FV4005 is sold until further notice) TS-5 (slow but very fast aim time + well-armored) T34B (Hits hard & solid turret, but sluggish) I am picking 3 tanks to cycle in Frontline among these 5... ![]() My tanks for frontline nanti, I choose my Lowe. Not sure about mt, I wish I ada progretto. But anyway, i dont really bother with fl, same map boring lah. Plus now im casually play oni. Once a while play salt farming have some fun derping ppl with arty and then log out. Onky this week I quite active to see whats best on black market. This post has been edited by moodswingfella: May 31 2019, 08:35 AM |
May 31 2019, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(air @ May 31 2019, 10:37 AM) SKG is still okay due to tier 8 and its alpha not really warrant FV4005 level kind of attention, these 2 tank play very different on each own due to camo/mobility difference. Well im quite surprised then if u say like that. I managed to pull of some good games in my shitbarn playing similarly like skorp g Sorry to ask, but recently have you played a couple of games after Fv4005 being nerfed to oblivion? cause its mobility is the only weapon it has to survive... now it cant even move away in time from SPG splashes... 1 simple splashes => pretty much dead even under medium cover... 15m away from bushes + render range sniping is very situational on small-medium maps... and the availability of LT spotting for FV4005... True. Wg destroyed shitbarn and im not happy with it, make my life difficult whenever i play it. But thanks to some maps, i managed to exploit terrain to survive. Don't get me wrong, i still received dmg over time, tapi tak adalah sekali kena spot i immediately die. Map dependant I say this tanks just like any other td. Additional, if play in small maps i usually will choose any heavies to be my bitch. After he took dmg and return shot i will try to poke. Most of the time it works, especially when i play with my fren in a plat. Arta safe? I don't worried too much on this. We all know how its feel to be hit by arta when we thought we are already safe but such things happen. we cant avoid splash dmg when we are driving huge tanks but thanks to splash nerf, now it didn't hurt so much. Plus, i know sometimes arta shell will missed or just did small dmg due to rng. So i just not worried and try my best to be in arty safe location and hope for some luck to survive. If enemy arty solely focused on us, keep blind shot even we are not spotted...then theres nothing much you can do eventually regardless of what td's you are driving. Edit : Taking dmg or dead is inevitable for shitbarn, like it or not. I often end a game with only few hp left but rarely die straight away in the first 5min. Unlike bobject cough cough humm that one is one hell of a beast td. This post has been edited by moodswingfella: May 31 2019, 12:22 PM |
May 31 2019, 10:22 PM
T44100 is on sale now but the price is fuuuuuhhh even standard package is rm213... who got this mt?
This post has been edited by moodswingfella: May 31 2019, 10:24 PM |
Jun 1 2019, 04:23 AM
QUOTE(air @ Jun 1 2019, 12:32 AM) my case I rather wait my 50% heroic coupon and use on RAAC 5/1 or AMX CDA 105 if got chance. I dont have t44 100 but i got obj 430, obj 430U, obj 140, t62a and t54. Rasha is love ma fren You got any use of T-44-100? crew? or just pure love? But the price too mahal lah for MT. Better wait buy progretto. This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jun 1 2019, 04:24 AM |
Jun 1 2019, 06:32 PM
Jun 2 2019, 01:29 PM
Jun 5 2019, 08:37 PM
Got KV 2 r for sale! Very tempting hhnnggghhhh.
Jun 7 2019, 02:56 AM
QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Jun 7 2019, 12:50 AM) for the past few days since the black market started, i've been reading ur chats, Hey long time no see u here. How r u? 😄i may be an old man here in the forum but u guys are the seniors in the game... lol the type 62 is on sale... 1st time i see it as standard without being bundles with premium time or what ever.. just plain vanila standard.... guess its becos of the wheeled tanks that the tracked light tanks dont get so much love anymore? heh Thx to wheelie's tank. Now i can passive scout and snipe lel. Jusr let my teammates wheelie's do the patrol job. |
Jun 7 2019, 01:23 PM
QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Jun 7 2019, 04:10 AM) Long time oso no play la. Selamat hari raya to you too 😄I do check into the forum now and then.. I see u gaiz talking so much n excited, about the game, that WG must be doing something right huh? But when I log into the game and find it is 3 patches old and need some time to update, really potong stim ler.. But I didn't have time to do the latest mission (or any other missions) due to my erratic game play and timing.. But generally I find that the players that's left are of better quality, more experience and know where to go respective of their tank types.. That's good news. Bad news is that I've lost the aiming touch and seem to get the timing leading shots all wrong.. Blame it on my absence.. Lol Anyway, have fun and have a Great Raya! Be safe on the roads ya.. In game, may the RNG gods smile on us when we pull the trigger and Stalin guide our shots true. Heh Same me, my aiming suxx dy. Age factor maybe. Brain eye hands coordination deteriorated dy. So i just play Rasha tanks and yell everytime i shoot. Stalin guides our shell. QUOTE(mowlous @ Jun 7 2019, 12:58 PM) This few days farming with the T34B ..... love the tank so much, troll ppl in hills, trench and close ups. This tank HE shell is painful too. |
Jun 8 2019, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Jun 8 2019, 01:13 PM) i oso yell, my kids yell (in fright) cos i yell, google assist oso yell, (no alexa or siri here, if got, they oso yell) Wife yell is the scariest wei. Immediate alt + tab, pretending reading online news 😂my wife oso yell (for different reasons, married men understand this.. lol) kekekkekekekekek!! This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jun 8 2019, 03:29 PM |
Jun 10 2019, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Jun 9 2019, 09:34 PM) ya man... Eh. My ping is fine aje boss. Within 50ms to 80ms, maxis home broadband 30mbps oni oso smooth dy play in HK server. Sometimes the ping indicator from the login page tak boleh percaya punya. U tried play some battles?women aahh... now i know why my mother acts a certain way sometimes... hehehhehe but on a sadder note, just had a look at the log in page of WOT, 200+ ping to HK ah???? 400+ to aussieland.. like wassap man..???? whats going on..? lidis, no point in even trying to train my aim leading skills... must add 200+ ping time... lol |
Jun 10 2019, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(jtan.pdr @ Jun 10 2019, 11:49 AM) i didnt play ler... That's normal. Ppl used to aggressively play this games couples of years ago and take a break after unlock dozens of tier X. I oso like that, oni now since black market started to play again. After this confirm will take a pause again for many months 😁lihat pun takut ... lol mine is unifi... i saw my son oso started to play again after so many months of not playing oso make me wanna play again.. dah gian ler. hahahahhaha.. will play again soon, just that life has been throwing lots of things at me lately. |
Jun 28 2019, 11:55 PM
Progetto back on sale again. Hhnngghh
Jul 14 2019, 02:46 PM
Of cuz, wg will buff the brit lt tanks in the future. This is not a final specs, they made it look sucks and then gonna buff em later 'due to popular demand' *cough..cough*.
After that it might be the most powerful new lt in the game, encouraging players to buy golds and convert xp. And then comes new powerful tier 8 prem brit lt. Nothing new. Game gonna get power creep more often and now is a trend. Qb is a good salesman too. This post has been edited by moodswingfella: Jul 14 2019, 02:49 PM |
| Change to: | 0.1096sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:35 PM |