168 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

MMO World of Tanks v4 - Where Tankers Meet, Shoot to thrill, Play to kill.

slimfox
post May 19 2015, 08:50 PM

392 posts

Guys anyone of you using Nvidia Inspector to tweak the graphics?

would love to know you settings for best graphics
Z1gy
post May 19 2015, 10:55 PM

41 posts

new tanks for the so call domination mode

they will cycle on the 3 tanks upon the destruction of the other

and the personal reserve thingies

thenoname
post May 19 2015, 11:00 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(slimfox @ May 19 2015, 08:50 PM)
Guys anyone of you using Nvidia Inspector to tweak the graphics?

would love to know you settings for best graphics
I just use the recommendation setting and it is high.

QUOTE(Z1gy @ May 19 2015, 10:55 PM)
new tanks for the so call domination mode

they will cycle on the 3 tanks upon the destruction of the other

and the personal reserve thingies
Wow ... i wish I had that kind of exp and cdt
Z1gy
post May 19 2015, 11:04 PM

41 posts

that is the test server
Z1gy
post May 19 2015, 11:05 PM

41 posts

yeah i also wish i have the free exp /gold /credit
thenoname
post May 20 2015, 02:24 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Z1gy @ May 19 2015, 11:05 PM)
yeah i also wish i have the free exp /gold /credit
i was wondering how long must i play to reach that amount cry.gif

Been playing since last January and I only have 15 mill cdt and not enough exp to research tier 9 tank sweat.gif
tuo850
post May 20 2015, 10:24 AM

756 posts

QUOTE(thenoname @ May 20 2015, 02:24 AM)
i was wondering how long must i play to reach that amount  cry.gif

Been playing since last January and I only have 15 mill cdt and not enough exp to research tier 9 tank  sweat.gif
oh bugeer, been playing for 2 year and i still begging for gold/credits..
Z1gy
post May 20 2015, 07:57 PM

41 posts

yeah if only we go for recruitment drive then we can try a piece on the global map - then we can generate gold from our land?
thenoname
post May 22 2015, 05:31 PM

136 posts

defeat but for me it is a win. Don't know how in hell the team so mess up

if we sold the tank with this award, and later bought it back will it come with the old award?

slepth
post May 23 2015, 10:52 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(thenoname @ May 20 2015, 02:24 AM)
i was wondering how long must i play to reach that amount  cry.gif

Been playing since last January and I only have 15 mill cdt and not enough exp to research tier 9 tank  sweat.gif
If you need extra money, dun forget to look at your depot for old/unused stuff. You be surprised with how much sh*t thats in there wink.gif

thenoname
post May 25 2015, 09:07 AM

136 posts

last weekend is a good 1. Won 500G, got extra 2 free garage from mission and finally got my 1st tier 9

This post has been edited by thenoname: May 25 2015, 09:18 AM
TSCatnip
post May 26 2015, 03:43 PM

1,633 posts

I got the E75 from the Weekly Special: Evolution of Tanks - E-100 and completed the German Tech Tree Focus mission.

Pulled the trigger and bought the Berlin Quartet (I'll take them all!) package too.
luqman95
post May 26 2015, 04:27 PM

30 posts

LONG LIVE BISON
Z1gy
post May 26 2015, 07:12 PM

41 posts

never try the german spg before - i use low tier french and american spg (american spg sucks)

TSCatnip
post May 28 2015, 07:48 PM

1,633 posts

9.8 Stats Comparison Wespe vs Bison vs G.Pz. Mk. VI (e)

Compared to the Wespe, it is the better Tier III SPG. Good enough as an ad hoc tank destroyer. The Bison has a shorter effective range than the Wespe and G.Pz. Mk. VI (e) making it difficult to play than the other two SPGs.

9.8 Update Notes
9.8 Update is here and ready for download. Mod list updated on 1st page.

Video link updated 29/07/2022.

This post has been edited by Catnip: Jul 29 2022, 06:17 PM
luqman95
post May 28 2015, 08:57 PM

30 posts

OH YEAH UPDATE..........kena main xder mod QQ
tuo850
post May 28 2015, 09:14 PM

756 posts

QUOTE(luqman95 @ May 28 2015, 08:57 PM)
OH YEAH UPDATE..........kena main xder mod QQ
deng i juz instal xvm yesterday
luqman95
post May 28 2015, 09:56 PM

30 posts

and my usual mod pack just discontinued. Time to change mod pack.
tuo850
post May 29 2015, 12:07 AM

756 posts

so uguys updated to SD or HD??
Z1gy
post May 29 2015, 12:09 AM

41 posts

heard the 9.8 domination mode got delay coz mod play havoc with UI

why must WG delay content release due to a 3rd party mod? isnt it suppose to be the other way around?

168 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:04 PM