Unifi Official TM UniFi High Speed Broadband Thread V20, ( -_・) ︻デ═一▸ Maxis & Time

suns8630
post Mar 3 2015, 12:48 PM

1,122 posts

QUOTE(zenquix @ Mar 3 2015, 10:40 AM)
149 vip5 for 3 years. still hoping to be offered 169 package.

really jealous of those guys sad.gif
to get the special offer from unifi ..

you need to have this 2 condition ..

1 .) payment very very good
2) bandwidth usage ( dowlnoad ) very heavy ..
after all it is unlimited ... so if you download alot as a usage pattern .. they ( unifi ) will knows .. and they will look into the up grade offer...

cheers
suns8630
post Mar 19 2015, 12:58 PM

1,122 posts

waaaaaaaaahhhhh ... UNIFI .. really aggressive loooh .. yesterday received a call form customers center .. wanting to offer me to 20M connection ..

they give . reason .. as i am a good user with very prompt payment and ..most of all i assume they knows .. i uses alot of upload bandwidth .. ( DL movie ) laaah ..

anyway the offer sounds tempting .. now 10 M of ringgit 179 . with upgrade to 20 M .. is not worth it for my case .. !!!

good try ..UNIFI ..
suns8630
post Jun 14 2015, 12:32 AM

1,122 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Jun 12 2015, 06:33 PM)
yup. .you can maintain no problem. but unifi also give new phone line...
I kept my old line .. Jet for I ringgit per month .. ( I uses this old line for fax machine )

0.0399sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:18 PM