Package includes: Factory-sealed packaging with all original accessories
Price: RM1xxx [Normal RRP: RM2299]
Warranty: 1-year manufacturer warranty provided by SAMSUNG MALAYSIA ELECTRONICS (SME) SDN BHD
Dealing method: COD & GDex [pay by consignee or receiver]
Location of seller: Hulu Selangor/Petaling Jaya/KL
Contact method/details: pm/post/email/fb
Age of item: 100% All New!
Reason for sale:To let LYN members to enjoy better audio with low cost!

To find out more details on Samsung soundbar, please log on to Samsung Malaysia
Terms and condition:
Reasons for purchasing SAMSUNG products from us:
1. Genuine products from SAMSUNG authorized dealer.
2. We have physical shops to handle after sales service.
3. Prices offered are lower than market prices. (of course not the lowest, tell me if there is a better deal)
4. Delivery is provided within Malaysia. (FREE until further notice)
5. Extended warranty program is provided at relatively low price.
6. We only sell 100% genuine and all new SAMSUNG products, NO DISPLAY SET, NO SECOND HAND SET, NO DENTED SET!
7. Always stocks ready with the prices quoted unless stated pre-order (Some sellers quote lower price but no ready stock)
8. FREE consultation provided before placing an order.
9. Mastercard AND Visa Card are accepted.
10. CUSTOMERS FEEDBACK/TESTIMONIALS
QUOTE(absolut @ Jan 5 2013, 09:21 PM)
Fast trade with efficient seller, item received via COD.
Installed and working well.
QUOTE(jjjoooyyy @ Jan 7 2013, 09:30 PM)
QUOTE(jimmynguyc @ Jan 13 2013, 06:01 PM)
Good and reliable seller. Got a black and white KCA50E with extended warranty.
Do certainly recommend him.
QUOTE(hgang99 @ Jan 29 2013, 08:25 PM)
COD FUZ31E and IGDC2E with edwin at kepong
nice and recommend seller
sorry for keep ur waiting and waiting
now my room clean and car also clean and fresh
nice and recommend seller
sorry for keep ur waiting and waiting
now my room clean and car also clean and fresh
QUOTE(bobbybold @ Jan 29 2013, 10:54 PM)
just collect my Sharp Air Purifier KCA50E from the seller yesterday.. very helpful and will recommend to others friend.. now waiting for the extended warranty..
thanks edwin..
QUOTE(Eryce @ Feb 5 2013, 09:16 AM)
Bought 3 units from Edwin and he was responsive, prompt and the units were in good working order.
Will definitely buy again from him!
QUOTE(CuteHunter @ Feb 20 2013, 06:21 PM)
Just COD 1 unit of KCA50E with edwin's friend at lrt station in KL..his friend reach there early for about 20min too..Good service and from Edwin oso
Trust this dude! Fast and efficient seller!

QUOTE(darrez @ Mar 6 2013, 10:14 PM)
Just bought KC-A40E black colour from this seller..item received in good condition. Service oso damn fast, ordered and pay on 5/3/13 around 1pm and kangaroo delivered item at my house on 6/3/13 around 2pm.. Just 24hours to reach my house here in Kota Kinabalu
Nice dealing with you and for sure i will recommend to my fren
QUOTE(zblc @ Mar 14 2013, 11:12 AM)
QUOTE(Burn-X @ Mar 18 2013, 10:46 AM)
QUOTE(luckybug @ Apr 10 2013, 10:43 AM)
Received my Sharp air purifier from him few weeks ago. Fast and reliable seller. Will definitely buy from him again. :-)
QUOTE(dzeisen @ Apr 12 2013, 03:04 PM)
I purchased the KC-A50E from Edwin, the TS. He responded to all my queries through LYN before the purchase. Then, he obliged to a COD (even though I was staying quite far from his shop) and was punctual to our agreed time
Best of all, he actually texted and rescheduled when he knew he was going to be late.
It was a very easy deal and I'm currently enjoying my purchase. Kudos to the TS

QUOTE(stanleyzero @ Apr 15 2013, 10:47 AM)
fast and reliable seller. Very patient with my fussy questions. I got my unit last Friday, COD at Paradigm Mall. 2 Thumps UP!!
QUOTE(terrygls @ Apr 19 2013, 01:48 AM)
Highly recommended seller, very swift Deal from Edwin got a KCA 60 & 5 KCA 40 from him. Thanks Edwin 
QUOTE(Mini Ally @ Apr 26 2013, 09:53 AM)
I bought the KCA50 air purifier from Edwin last week, very efficient. Got my item right away the next day after my payment. My purifier is working well, thanks again Edwin!!!
QUOTE(wonderYwant2know @ Jun 10 2013, 03:55 PM)
QUOTE(Mini Ally @ Jun 12 2013, 10:52 PM)
I bought KCA50E for my place from Edwin last 2mths & then got another FUA80E for my bestie recently. Very prompt service & reliable guy, don't have to think twice. Thanks again Edwin!!!
QUOTE(blizzzy @ Jun 19 2013, 09:47 PM)
QUOTE(kokhui @ Jun 21 2013, 04:45 PM)
Just receive new air purifier in good condition, very prompt action until you cannot believe it & getting great services!
Thank you Edwin & you're nice man!
QUOTE(yuekuan @ Jun 26 2013, 10:11 PM)
QUOTE(ansonyyc @ Jun 30 2013, 10:55 AM)
Recommended seller!!
Nice service and got my order dispatched on time!!
Thank you Edwin! =J
P/s: Do let me know when the air purifier for car is in stock.
Nice service and got my order dispatched on time!!
Thank you Edwin! =J
P/s: Do let me know when the air purifier for car is in stock.
QUOTE(nkdin_rulez @ Aug 1 2013, 07:36 AM)
great seller, bought 5 units of Sharp Plasmacluster FU-A28E. will deal again in future. on time and good price
QUOTE(error @ Aug 5 2013, 10:49 AM)
Bought FUA28E from seller. Very fast and efficient.
Ordered and got the item on the same day through COD.
QUOTE(Rojak @ Aug 9 2013, 11:00 AM)
QUOTE(y2kiat @ Nov 25 2013, 10:16 PM)
QUOTE(mysticxin @ Dec 7 2013, 12:08 AM)
QUOTE(dukeaxr @ Dec 9 2013, 12:13 PM)
Ordered thru his website last Wednesday
received the item plasmacluster on Friday morning..
fast delivery.. excellent customer service..
item tested and in good working conditions
thank you..
recommended for all..
received the item plasmacluster on Friday morning..
fast delivery.. excellent customer service..
item tested and in good working conditions
thank you..
recommended for all..
QUOTE(joleneyyc @ Jan 13 2014, 10:32 PM)
QUOTE(avaese @ Feb 24 2014, 08:08 PM)
QUOTE(tanteikleong @ Mar 7 2014, 03:47 PM)
QUOTE(Maniac.I.M. @ Apr 29 2014, 02:12 PM)
Recently inquired about and purchased 2 units of the KCD40E air purifiers at an excellent price.
Edwin was prompt to notify when the units became available, and arranged for a meeting on the same day.
Payment was agreed to be done on delivery, but unfortunately was unable to be completed online through mobile. Not withstanding, Edwin's words were "let's build trust", and he handed over the units to me, taking my word and assurances that I would complete the transaction online when returning home.
Highly recommended, honest seller.
Edwin was prompt to notify when the units became available, and arranged for a meeting on the same day.
Payment was agreed to be done on delivery, but unfortunately was unable to be completed online through mobile. Not withstanding, Edwin's words were "let's build trust", and he handed over the units to me, taking my word and assurances that I would complete the transaction online when returning home.
Highly recommended, honest seller.
QUOTE(JockMatGuy @ Jun 11 2014, 05:17 PM)
QUOTE(perror @ Jun 24 2014, 12:03 AM)
QUOTE(travis8481 @ Jul 31 2014, 08:26 AM)
QUOTE(syk @ Sep 27 2014, 06:37 PM)
QUOTE(chaosneo @ Oct 10 2014, 10:43 AM)
got Sharp FPE50E from Edwin.
reliable and responsible seller and quickto response, thanks Edwin for the speedy service. will provide a review on the unit later after some use.
been using the Sharp FPE05E for almost a week, performs great!
here is the link to my short review:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=70886478
reliable and responsible seller and quickto response, thanks Edwin for the speedy service. will provide a review on the unit later after some use.
been using the Sharp FPE05E for almost a week, performs great!
here is the link to my short review:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=70886478
QUOTE(juensern @ Nov 3 2014, 11:01 PM)
Just to drop by a comment here after dealing with Mr Edwin.
He's a very trustworthy and honest seller. I would not hesitate to deal or purchase any electrical items from him as he would actually go the extra mile to deliver to goods to you eventho his office is like halfway around the world (Batang Kali to Subang Jaya). I thank you very much for your kind effort. Much appreciated. I wish you the best in your businesses.
QUOTE(kermit_jon @ Nov 9 2014, 10:02 PM)
QUOTE(tidus_abc @ Nov 9 2014, 08:37 AM)
COD KCD40EW with Edwin yesterday. Very satisfy with his service and help. Now considering to buy TV from him, and i already start to recommend him to my others friends!
QUOTE(doobudbobud @ Nov 11 2014, 06:08 PM)
Just received my 60" LG LED TV from Edwin. Very reliable and trustworthy seller. Highly recommended.
QUOTE(borzack @ Nov 19 2014, 12:53 AM)
Can't beat the price, lowest price for Samsung UA48H6400 in town!
Good seller, very attentive and helpful.
Highly recommended.
Now go away, I want to enjoy the show
[attachmentid=4222928]
Good seller, very attentive and helpful.
Highly recommended.
Now go away, I want to enjoy the show
[attachmentid=4222928]
QUOTE(Bluesea77 @ Dec 1 2014, 05:30 PM)
This post has been edited by Edwin8373: Jan 17 2015, 06:08 PM
Jan 17 2015, 05:52 PM, updated 11y ago

0.0160sec