128 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V4, Feel The Game

izzudrecoba
post Jan 25 2015, 05:18 AM

749 posts

FIFA 15 being named as the runner-up and as the People’s Choice Sports Game for 2014 smile.gif

http://www.squawka.com/news/pes-2015-named...kTHUdIstZyPr.99
Xmatrix
post Jan 25 2015, 10:21 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(blurkia @ Jan 25 2015, 12:50 AM)
Sorry la I play like sial sad.gif
Good game bro.. Your Bale really dangerous lah.. Always make me nervous when you attack.. Haha.. You packed SIF Costa or bought him ?

Next time lets try coop in Fifa Seasons Online..

This post has been edited by Xmatrix: Jan 25 2015, 10:22 AM
kirakosmos
post Jan 25 2015, 11:17 AM

506 posts

Kiss Goodbye to my old account I guess

bro bro
post Jan 25 2015, 11:21 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 25 2015, 11:17 AM)
Kiss Goodbye to my old account I guess
Sorry to hear that ...

kirakosmos
post Jan 25 2015, 12:09 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Jan 25 2015, 11:21 AM)
Sorry to hear that ...
Well, its not like getting hacked but everytime I tried to log in, Fut will kick me... That Bale though, Neymar and most of Real Madrid players I packed though

blurkia
post Jan 25 2015, 01:48 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Jan 25 2015, 10:21 AM)
Good game bro.. Your Bale really dangerous lah.. Always make me nervous when you attack.. Haha.. You packed SIF Costa or bought him ?

Next time lets try coop in Fifa Seasons Online..
Not so lucky, bought him. Toty earned me massive coins haha
paul5263
post Jan 25 2015, 10:30 PM

257 posts

wtf EA!!!

i got straight lost more than 10 matches in a row, 1st time experience like this, and got relegated for 2 seasons, 6 and 7 haih
kirakosmos
post Jan 25 2015, 11:48 PM

506 posts

QUOTE(paul5263 @ Jan 25 2015, 10:30 PM)
wtf EA!!!

i got straight lost more than 10 matches in a row, 1st time experience like this, and got relegated for 2 seasons, 6 and 7 haih
Yeah.... Who has this 'scripting' idea is moron, If I can predict I will lose before my match than it is more predictable. I never buy another FIFA until this shit stop. 10 shots and 4 in target lose to opponent who has 2 shots and two in target.

I really like this one. Of course ppl can can say I'm such a whiny but I feel wht this forumers said

I LIKE THIS 100%

This post has been edited by kirakosmos: Jan 25 2015, 11:58 PM
kirakosmos
post Jan 26 2015, 12:01 AM

506 posts

-Deleted rage-

This post has been edited by kirakosmos: Jan 26 2015, 12:18 AM
paul5263
post Jan 26 2015, 09:33 AM

257 posts

just for sharing,

played one of the FUT seasons last night and my opponent was:

That was the most imba squad i've ever seen for FUT.

and my squad

I though i was gonna be report for 'rape' but in the end, guess who won:

Share all your opponents squads and see which is the most imba ones. biggrin.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 26 2015, 09:59 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(paul5263 @ Jan 26 2015, 09:33 AM)
just for sharing,

played one of the FUT seasons last night and my opponent was:

That was the most imba squad i've ever seen for FUT.

and my squad

I though i was gonna be report for 'rape' but in the end, guess who won:

Share all your opponents squads and see which is the most imba ones.  biggrin.gif
This one is nothing, who is jackjuve21? I encounter his imba team last night.

Got Ronaldo, TOTY Messi, IF Robben, TOTY Kroos, TOTY Ramos, TOTY Neuer, IF Hummels and all imba player and team rated at 91.

I guess the handicap really exist as I won the game sweat.gif
blurkia
post Jan 26 2015, 10:19 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 26 2015, 09:59 AM)

Got Ronaldo, TOTY Messi, IF Robben, TOTY Kroos, TOTY Ramos, TOTY Neuer, IF Hummels and all imba player and team rated at 91.

I guess the handicap really exist as I won the game  sweat.gif
yeah, hence, I always make sure I'm like rated 80 biggrin.gif
put all the bronze in your sub tongue.gif

And also, if i face silver teams, i'll go pure defensive, won't try dribble anything fancy just hit em on fast counter.

And I find that, if I have more than one or two IFs I feel cacated. shakehead.gif

Hence, I think i have the balance now, one IF and one TOTY, or two IFs max. rating must keep at 80.

tried coop seasons with Xmatrix, dude we're awesome haha rclxm9.gif
Rei7
post Jan 26 2015, 11:07 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 26 2015, 09:59 AM)

I guess the handicap really exist as I won the game  sweat.gif
Wahaha yeah.. Jackjuve most imba team.

That is why need to put all those bronze players in subs... brows.gif
paul5263
post Jan 26 2015, 11:21 AM

257 posts

quickie question:

this has been wondering me for a long time and i haven't asked yet.

does all fifa 15 users (PC + PS4) are all integrated in 1 platform? which means im playing FUT/Season on PC, my opponent could be PS4?

I do know that Xbox360/xbox1 are separated due to they have legend players.

I really hope that EA integrates all platform users (pc+ps3+ps4+xbox360+xbox1) can play each other all under 1 roof.
RDS88
post Jan 26 2015, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(paul5263 @ Jan 26 2015, 11:21 AM)
quickie question:

this has been wondering me for a long time and i haven't asked yet.

does all fifa 15 users (PC + PS4) are all integrated in 1 platform? which means im playing FUT/Season on PC, my opponent could be PS4?

I do know that Xbox360/xbox1 are separated due to they have legend players.

I really hope that EA integrates all platform users (pc+ps3+ps4+xbox360+xbox1) can play each other all under 1 roof.
as far as ayam concerned, nope. And ayam glad ps4 didnt have those legends to play for/against. laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
paul5263
post Jan 26 2015, 11:28 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 25 2015, 11:48 PM)
Yeah.... Who has this 'scripting' idea is moron, If I can predict I will lose before my match than it is more predictable. I never buy another FIFA until this shit stop. 10 shots and 4 in target lose to opponent who has 2 shots and two in target.

I really like this one. Of course ppl can can say I'm such a whiny but I feel wht this forumers said

I LIKE THIS 100%
I did tried for Fifa 14 on ps3 which is really easily to get me up to div 6 in just a few matches

however on fifa 15 on pc, i keep constantly losing matches, now it's like 75W-40D-105L

i dayum raged and spend few bucks by getting good players, all are rare gold, and still kena 'raped'

therefore i had to think more than twice by getting fifa 16.

good job EA Sports notworthy.gif
bro bro
post Jan 26 2015, 11:30 AM

177 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 25 2015, 11:48 PM)

I LIKE THIS 100%
haha dont so angry tongue.gif
paul5263
post Jan 26 2015, 11:37 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Jan 26 2015, 11:30 AM)
haha dont so angry  tongue.gif
really angry la, ayam played fifa since 97 onwards till now, fifa 15 is the most speechless, like example:

You managed to score on dying minutes, opponent start on kick off line, 1 player solo n dribble, your defender cannot anticipate also open a patchway for your opponent to dribble in and score. IMBA. ini macam pun boleh. doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
andrewtho
post Jan 26 2015, 11:49 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(paul5263 @ Jan 26 2015, 11:37 AM)
really angry la, ayam played fifa since 97 onwards till now, fifa 15 is the most speechless, like example:

You managed to score on dying minutes, opponent start on kick off line, 1 player solo n dribble, your defender cannot anticipate also open a patchway for your opponent to dribble in and score. IMBA. ini macam pun boleh.  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
It's a kick-off 'glitch' . Your defenders will not anticipate the charging player, so the tip is to cover the space outside of the centre circle before they kick off and do not rush towards the attacker, drop back and jockey to anticipate rather than going towards them.

I think this glitch is harder than the last year's glitch tongue.gif Although it still works, not many people use it, not sure why.
blurkia
post Jan 26 2015, 11:59 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 26 2015, 11:49 AM)
It's a kick-off 'glitch' . Your defenders will not anticipate the charging player, so the tip is to cover the space outside of the centre circle before they kick off and do not rush towards the attacker, drop back and jockey to anticipate rather than going towards them.

I think this glitch is harder than the last year's glitch  tongue.gif Although it still works, not many people use it, not sure why.
Can defend one. I've defended against this many times.
Use l1 to ask ai to press, you cover other path, then anticipate and sliding tackle. Sometimes I use this to make my opponent who already has yellow card to get sent off. I knew he will tackle me lolol

128 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:28 PM