14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V4, Feel The Game

blurkia
post Jan 15 2015, 11:46 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(WickyWeeky @ Jan 15 2015, 10:25 PM)
First rant coming through!!!

Wtf ea/fifa.I get it if you want to handicap my team for a few games but why the fark you handicap my team for all freaking games until i relgated from division 1 to division 5? I managed to get only two shots in all the game at home against opponent. Damn malu la if in real  life. Even freaking bronze player managed to get a goals against de gea.

Done ranting. Fark you fifa
your team too high rating kot rolleyes.gif
didn't play tonight, maybe will get relegated like you guys tongue.gif
blurkia
post Jan 16 2015, 10:00 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 16 2015, 09:33 AM)
I wish I can get TOY Di Maria  sad.gif , but but but  cry.gif  cry.gif
2 stars weak foot. Susah la as ST. As CAM, Rooney much better, stronger tongue.gif
blurkia
post Jan 16 2015, 10:46 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Jan 16 2015, 10:33 AM)
i wonder why the in form cards r getting price hikes double or triple the amount in comparison with last month. zzzz
Because IF cards will not get generated again. It's rare, that's why.
But well, when TOTY forwards is out, expect all to crash. Everyone will sell thier cards to get coins for packs. rclxms.gif

btw, this is the site to check for latest BIN prices:
http://www.futbin.com/

blurkia
post Jan 16 2015, 03:57 PM

298 posts

hmm what happened? when you said flagged? what exactly is the issue? EA issue warning or account locked out?
blurkia
post Jan 17 2015, 10:38 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 16 2015, 11:52 PM)
I got dc alot, lots and lots of disconnected from EA server wtf  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Haha sry bro, claim this kind of win.
blurkia
post Jan 17 2015, 04:34 PM

298 posts

Prices still not low.. Sigh.. Went up compared to yest
blurkia
post Jan 17 2015, 05:47 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Jan 17 2015, 05:17 PM)
Yep i know the stats on if card are much better but is it so big differwnce with normal card?the price difference is alot too..wanna know if it really worth it
One thing I can add is for if cards. They received upgrades automatically, but nif will not, that's if the card is upgraded.
blurkia
post Jan 18 2015, 01:32 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Jan 18 2015, 01:16 AM)
same thing happen to me, maybe PSN or EA server problem
yeah happened to me too. Anyway gg bro lone_wolf, too pro for me cry.gif
blurkia
post Jan 18 2015, 11:57 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ Jan 18 2015, 11:33 AM)
Good game too bro, I was lucky only... your counter attacking style so powerful rclxms.gif
haha it's just sweat style. I'm still adapting to the 4321 style. I was using 4-3-1-2 for quite a while, but i feel am not making enough chances, but 4321 seems abit shaky on defense sweat.gif
blurkia
post Jan 19 2015, 11:11 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 19 2015, 10:56 AM)
Wah that 100k Jumbo Rare Player Pack with 24 rare players..
got kompany.. best player. doh.gif
blurkia
post Jan 19 2015, 11:29 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 19 2015, 11:26 AM)
Not sure if I should try to open it or not. Need to sell some players first if I want to buy that pack lol
don't do it... dontttt.. better go buy hazard / toure / aguero..
going very cheap now drool.gif
blurkia
post Jan 21 2015, 05:58 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(Kivaa @ Jan 21 2015, 05:54 PM)
Fitness question, i see that some people make several squads and keep swapping between them. Lets say squad A has someone injured and several players tired so he swap to squad B and continues to play. Would the squad A recover in the game while playing with squad B??
I tried with mine and it doesnt seem to work, so not sure what im doing wrong
Possibly squad a and b have the same players.

This post has been edited by blurkia: Jan 21 2015, 06:08 PM
blurkia
post Jan 21 2015, 11:51 PM

298 posts

that was what i meant.. oh well sweat.gif

This post has been edited by blurkia: Jan 21 2015, 11:51 PM
blurkia
post Jan 23 2015, 11:16 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 23 2015, 11:03 AM)
Syukur already bought Hazard  wub.gif
I bought 3 Hazards brows.gif
blurkia
post Jan 24 2015, 03:46 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(daigo2008v6 @ Jan 24 2015, 02:38 PM)
really struggling to win matches after TOTY sad.gif relegated from Div 1, now barely made it out of div 4, fruss.... is it because of squad rating too high..
Possible, I got relegated as well after holding for 3 seasons. Oh well div 2... Starting to feel sienz with the game, just do trading now, haha
blurkia
post Jan 25 2015, 12:50 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Jan 25 2015, 12:05 AM)
That SIF costa hehehe...
Sorry la I play like sial sad.gif
blurkia
post Jan 25 2015, 01:48 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Jan 25 2015, 10:21 AM)
Good game bro.. Your Bale really dangerous lah.. Always make me nervous when you attack.. Haha.. You packed SIF Costa or bought him ?

Next time lets try coop in Fifa Seasons Online..
Not so lucky, bought him. Toty earned me massive coins haha
blurkia
post Jan 26 2015, 10:19 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 26 2015, 09:59 AM)
This one is nothing, who is jackjuve21? I encounter his imba team last night.

Got Ronaldo, TOTY Messi, IF Robben, TOTY Kroos, TOTY Ramos, TOTY Neuer, IF Hummels and all imba player and team rated at 91.

I guess the handicap really exist as I won the game  sweat.gif
yeah, hence, I always make sure I'm like rated 80 biggrin.gif
put all the bronze in your sub tongue.gif

And also, if i face silver teams, i'll go pure defensive, won't try dribble anything fancy just hit em on fast counter.

And I find that, if I have more than one or two IFs I feel cacated. shakehead.gif

Hence, I think i have the balance now, one IF and one TOTY, or two IFs max. rating must keep at 80.

tried coop seasons with Xmatrix, dude we're awesome haha rclxm9.gif
blurkia
post Jan 26 2015, 11:59 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 26 2015, 11:49 AM)
It's a kick-off 'glitch' . Your defenders will not anticipate the charging player, so the tip is to cover the space outside of the centre circle before they kick off and do not rush towards the attacker, drop back and jockey to anticipate rather than going towards them.

I think this glitch is harder than the last year's glitch  tongue.gif Although it still works, not many people use it, not sure why.
Can defend one. I've defended against this many times.
Use l1 to ask ai to press, you cover other path, then anticipate and sliding tackle. Sometimes I use this to make my opponent who already has yellow card to get sent off. I knew he will tackle me lolol
blurkia
post Jan 26 2015, 02:53 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(kirakosmos @ Jan 26 2015, 02:45 PM)
I clear the ball still those oppo get to score.... wth is this. I CLEARED THE BALL, NOT PASSING, know the difference damn EA. To tell you, EA decided give me a troll of a lifetime. I already leading 1-0, but then of course oppo score the equalizer and really was lucky goal to me. The Goalie managed to tip the ball to the air then out of nowhere, oppo do the heading lob ball and then score. And then at dying minute, I defend with all my might somehow my oppo find a player in a BOX when I playing park the bus mentality. WTF is that? I regret right now that I let EA to poisoned me with a pack.
so much hate and frustration, jomz we go play winning eleven bro. smile.gif
at least no scripting and what not laugh.gif

p/s: that's the whole reason why i played fifa in the first place after quitting dotard 2 for good. but fifa.. same also haha

This post has been edited by blurkia: Jan 26 2015, 02:54 PM

14 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0430sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:37 AM