Serious ...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 13:::..., The LDR Fellowship and Advice Thread

-mystery-
post Jan 26 2021, 11:59 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jan 23 2021, 09:53 AM)
April until October is 6 months. How is that not a relationship? Because they didn't meet in person?
thats penpal.
a real relationship consists of touch, sex and communication.

-mystery-
post Jan 26 2021, 12:03 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Zoo Howl @ Jan 26 2021, 11:35 AM)
Yes it can. We chat during the day and called every night, even talk about future planning
youre purely immature, dont lead girls on if youre not intended for LTR
-mystery-
post Jan 26 2021, 12:05 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Cmyong88 @ Jan 26 2021, 11:39 AM)
Just look at you, no remorse whatsoever as if your 6mths "relationship" doesn't matter more than dog poop on the road side.
he has deeper trauma to solve.
Lead himself in right direction
-mystery-
post Jan 26 2021, 12:13 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Oklahoma @ Oct 29 2020, 11:06 AM)
idk I met her and we've been together for a few months now but problem is she is in another state, which makes me sad..

And also I can't see her during the CMCO because I cant travel interstate..

I slowly feel like giving up...

Long-distance really cannot tahan..

How do you maintain long-distance  sad.gif
eventually both of you will run out of things to say because lack of togetherness.
Women may want to feel angry, but they never want to feel bored.
-mystery-
post Jan 26 2021, 01:06 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jan 26 2021, 12:52 PM)
It is not up to either of you to decide what constitutes a romantic relationship, since various ones have various priorities.
You can think that it wouldn't be a long-lasting one since they've never met in person nor consummated the relationship, but I don't think you can say that it isn't one.
there are asexual or demisexual guys out there.
but i think its pretty rare (unless the guy is a complete beta, which affects his testosterone level)
-mystery-
post Jan 26 2021, 01:26 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Jan 26 2021, 01:20 PM)
Oh. This explains everything about you.
there's nothing wrong with sexuality. Depends how one expresses it.
-mystery-
post Feb 19 2021, 08:10 AM

2,722 posts

I stay in gombak, i have girls in Puchong, seri kembangan, sri petaling etc. Im still figuring out how to bypass the fear of roadblocks. Obviously if you both stay close to mrt lrt service, meeting each other in the mall is ideal.
-mystery-
post Feb 19 2021, 02:25 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(beebee1314 @ Feb 19 2021, 02:21 PM)
Sugar daddy. Haha
chicks just want to have fun, kehidupan sudah sengsara lol
-mystery-
post Feb 19 2021, 07:10 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Feb 19 2021, 06:53 PM)
Oh makes sense

But why more than 1 ah? 1 not enough kah?
If one dont want to put out, there are always another chicks
-mystery-
post Feb 28 2021, 11:28 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(waiwaiserious @ Feb 28 2021, 09:17 AM)
wow..how to get so many girls?
I played 8 different apps at the same time
-mystery-
post Feb 28 2021, 11:29 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Danq @ Feb 28 2021, 09:28 AM)
long distance the relationship change from couple love to family love already....
Sibeh sienz the voice or video call
I had another girl i thought she stayed in my area, then she went back to johor. It was her quarantine at my area, want go out geh fast lo before march 13

This post has been edited by -mystery-: Feb 28 2021, 11:30 AM
-mystery-
post Mar 3 2021, 09:30 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Sasuke95 @ Mar 3 2021, 02:08 AM)
1 of my girl left me because i only sent flowers during valentines but her pursuers actually cross district to impress her, then she realised how useless i am and regretted chosen me, sometimes I wonder why others so lucky to get the ldr to work, so far all of my ldr ended in flames, despite my effort to maintain it, the effort just slowly decreasing from girls end, takes 2 to tango, if one stopped dancing, it's over
she doesnt even cross district open siham for you. Why would you feel like a loser failed to impress her? Lool
-mystery-
post Mar 3 2021, 10:26 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(Sasuke95 @ Mar 3 2021, 09:47 AM)
Ps not yet try siham, still quite early in few months, and due to goddamn distance and most obvious is mco
I thought you're a player? Why act like a bf and complain about these stuffs. You kinda deserved it
-mystery-
post Apr 30 2021, 02:01 PM

2,722 posts

feels like mco is probably coming back after raya finishes. Gonna seize more opportunities lol
-mystery-
post Apr 30 2021, 02:02 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(garywind @ Apr 28 2021, 08:33 AM)
Just WhatsApp, cos she always busy with work. She no reply me sometimes. A bit worry, I will get green hat
do you have the balls to tell her you want to break up or cool things off first?
dont wait until too late she will be the one ask for breakup
-mystery-
post Apr 30 2021, 02:40 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(garywind @ Apr 30 2021, 02:38 PM)
She is advocate lawyer. Just don't want to argue with her.
Based on history, she always win in argument
then she doesnt deserve your long term commitment
depends on your value, usually girls who are dominant or bossy are not good for ltr material.
-mystery-
post May 7 2021, 01:43 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(garywind @ May 6 2021, 12:41 PM)
Become of this reason, she become your ex?
FYI, I have received her reply at 2am before.
if someone doesn't add value to you life, he or she's taking your values you don't want that kind of headache.
just downgrade her to a friend and find your other options.
-mystery-
post May 18 2021, 01:17 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(NubPro @ May 18 2021, 01:16 AM)
cant believe I would have fallen into the ldr trap

She has a different nationality and left MY early last year due to 2nd wave mco. Who would have  guessed that we would be apart for more than a year...

It is time to fold this up and move on since we have a mutual understanding that our relationship wouldnt work out in the long run

Back to 1 babe
ldr only benefits the female
you are not allowed to have sex while giving her free attention
-mystery-
post May 18 2021, 02:51 AM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(NubPro @ May 18 2021, 02:21 AM)
I think u have misunderstood our predicament, it has little to do with the subjects you have raised fortunately
Dont lie, for real lol

This post has been edited by -mystery-: May 18 2021, 02:52 AM
-mystery-
post May 23 2021, 05:41 PM

2,722 posts

QUOTE(seanwc101 @ May 23 2021, 05:37 PM)
Dating a flight attendant counts? 

Feels like a LDR to me, especially when she's on a series of long haul flights and has to layover at the destination for a day or two.
its like dating a nurse, working shift is unknown
but at least you get the care by a nurse.
lawyer is even worse

0.0321sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:40 PM