128 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V22

TSilfort
post Jan 26 2015, 07:33 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 25 2015, 08:26 PM)
sudah complete whole theme dy  thumbup.gif
almost, left one more set. Hahaha. Tu wait discount d.
dato K
post Jan 26 2015, 10:11 AM

43 posts

Wow scooby doo mystery machine was nice
501-Elite
post Jan 26 2015, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jan 24 2015, 04:36 PM)
Instructions are ready for download!

For the PDF file , click on the link below:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/bccfhn4bxwvr4rm/f...uction.pdf?dl=0

Or a zipped version below:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/zm4afhskilk9q4z/f...uction.zip?dl=0
Thanks, Alan thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jan 25 2015, 08:42 AM)
When I got it, I saw other potential and wanted to convert it to "Wayne Manor".

Unfortunately due to lack of time, the ground floor is as far as I got. Construction of Wayne Manor is temporarily halted.

Guess Bruce will continue to stay in the penthouse tongue.gif

Nice pent house , bro. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 25 2015, 05:57 PM)
Four days only. . . sweat.gif  cry.gif
WOW ! BIG NINJAGO fan eh brows.gif brows.gif
azrie97
post Jan 26 2015, 10:33 AM

15 posts

Hey guys. I just got back into the whole lego thing. Kinda regretting on giving away all my old legos to my cousins. But glad I got back into it this year cause they re-released my favourite line back then. biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif

Collecting the 2015 Bionicle line right now. So far I am only missing the Protector of Fire, Water, Jungle and Stone and Lord of the Skull Spiders from the 2015 Bionicle line. Anyone collecting these? Oh and just to let everyone know, a guy in lelong.com.my is selling the bigger sets (Tahu, Kopaka & Onua) for the same price as the others, RM60. Lego shop and TRU are selling them for RM80. shakehead.gif

Anyways, does anyone know where to get all the old Hero Factory sets? I'm looking for the Queen Beast, Crystal Beast, Flyer Beast and all those other beasts lah. Haha. Currently looking for them cause they look cool and I'm wanting to make some Beast MOCs. thumbup.gif Thanks!
TSilfort
post Jan 26 2015, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(azrie97 @ Jan 26 2015, 10:33 AM)
Hey guys. I just got back into the whole lego thing. Kinda regretting on giving away all my old legos to my cousins. But glad I got back into it this year cause they re-released my favourite line back then. biggrin.gif  rclxm9.gif

Collecting the 2015 Bionicle line right now. So far I am only missing the Protector of Fire, Water, Jungle and Stone and Lord of the Skull Spiders from the 2015 Bionicle line. Anyone collecting these? Oh and just to let everyone know, a guy in lelong.com.my is selling the bigger sets (Tahu, Kopaka & Onua) for the same price as the others, RM60. Lego shop and TRU are selling them for RM80.  shakehead.gif

Anyways, does anyone know where to get all the old Hero Factory sets? I'm looking for the Queen Beast, Crystal Beast, Flyer Beast and all those other beasts lah. Haha. Currently looking for them cause they look cool and I'm wanting to make some Beast MOCs.  thumbup.gif Thanks!
HF you wait for discount la. Lol
yhlee12
post Jan 26 2015, 01:29 PM

TRU angpow got voucher RM5 for HF sets... off normal retail price though.. haha
soul_fly9900
post Jan 26 2015, 02:31 PM

148 posts

Actually there was a number of Hero Factory on 50% in TRU IOI City Putrajaya, I was there earlier but I wasnt familiar with Hero Factory so didnt look what models that was available. Was hoping to get the UA Helicopter but was not available yet just now.
TSilfort
post Jan 26 2015, 03:21 PM

That one should be brain attack. Lol
mchw08
post Jan 26 2015, 03:33 PM

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Jan 25 2015, 02:00 PM)
I just called Parkson KLCC, they said ANY Lego, looks like they're quite flexible ehehehe.
Will check out parkson.. does any one know if parkson have 2015 sw and chima set yet?

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 25 2015, 02:05 PM)
Yeah, heard TRU is flexible also

tru not flexible, the 1 i went too insist its fren, city and ninjago to entitle sheep ...

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 25 2015, 06:57 PM)
Four days only. . . sweat.gif  cry.gif
congrats congrats... what is next? SW?
maxilife1
post Jan 26 2015, 03:38 PM

536 posts

looks like combo : vampyre castle + harry potter hogwarts

yhlee12
post Jan 26 2015, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(soul_fly9900 @ Jan 26 2015, 02:31 PM)
Actually there was a number of Hero Factory on 50% in TRU IOI City Putrajaya, I was there earlier but I wasnt familiar with Hero Factory so didnt look what models that was available. Was hoping to get the UA Helicopter but was not available yet just now.
saw that UA helicopter set in TRU empire yesterday.. nice set
haqi8888
post Jan 26 2015, 04:51 PM

OMG. I just found out there is a lego topic in this forum.
I had been collect LEGO for 1-2years.
Nice to meet you all.
Carlo J
post Jan 26 2015, 05:57 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jan 26 2015, 03:33 PM)
Will check out parkson.. does any one know if parkson have 2015 sw and chima set yet?
Yeah, plenty. I'm always checking the stock availability almost daily.

Sadly, it's the same minifigure box from last week. Looks like I can't find hot dog from this outlet until they finish selling all the minifigs from the current box.
mchw08
post Jan 26 2015, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Jan 26 2015, 06:57 PM)
Yeah, plenty. I'm always checking the stock availability almost daily.

Sadly, it's the same minifigure box from last week. Looks like I can't find hot dog from this outlet until they finish selling all the minifigs from the current box.
ok noted, thanks
littleprawn
post Jan 26 2015, 09:22 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

Love these 2 figs~ wub.gif
monoeye
post Jan 27 2015, 12:02 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 26 2015, 03:21 PM)
That one should be brain attack. Lol
confirmed. brain attack. been sapu-ing them for my son. tongue.gif
TSilfort
post Jan 27 2015, 07:12 AM

QUOTE(haqi8888 @ Jan 26 2015, 04:51 PM)
OMG. I just found out there is a lego topic in this forum.
I had been collect LEGO for 1-2years.
Nice to meet you all.
Hello~~~

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 26 2015, 09:22 PM)
Love these 2 figs~ wub.gif
I like that hazmat dude, the price not nice nia. Lol
littleprawn
post Jan 27 2015, 07:49 AM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Jan 27 2015, 07:12 AM)
Hello~~~
I like that hazmat dude, the price not nice nia. Lol
Yupe price not nice haha...
TSilfort
post Jan 27 2015, 08:39 AM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 27 2015, 07:49 AM)
Yupe price not nice haha...
180 right?
ckdenion
post Jan 27 2015, 09:39 AM

Financial Practitioner
2,866 posts

anyone know where to get this:

LEGO 30280

This post has been edited by ckdenion: Jan 27 2015, 09:41 AM

128 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top