overfloe
post Feb 4 2015, 12:51 PM

Ain't nothing but a thang..
2,204 posts

Normal pricing:

Balancing: RM5 to 10 per tire
High-speed balancing (on-wheel): RM10 to 15 per tire
Alignment: RM20 to 25 per section (front or rear)
Camber adjustment: RM25 to 30 per tire
Camber screw: RM30 to 35 per piece
Tampal tayar: RM5 to 7 per hole

any higher than above can be considered overcharging.

tire rotation shouldn't cost any to be honest.

overfloe
post Feb 14 2015, 06:59 PM

2,204 posts

QUOTE(sharpex @ Feb 13 2015, 10:29 AM)
ok, im newbie car user.

only know balancing and alignment.

but when to get a camber adjustment and camber screw? i takut kena scam liao they ask me to change camber screw  sweat.gif
if you are using standard absorbers with no suspension mods, you do not need to worry about camber at all.
overfloe
post Feb 21 2016, 02:39 PM

2,204 posts

QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Feb 21 2016, 01:03 PM)
when is camber adjustment needed? alignment is not about adjust camber and toe? 2 different thing?
camber adjustment is when tayarman want to con you.. on a serious side, if you are on standard absorbers & springs, high unlikely you will need camber adjustment..

normal wheel alignment should cover toe and caster (and additionally, camber) adjustments.

0.0134sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:45 PM