70 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Semenyih Parklands @ Rinching in Semenyih, Affordable landed DSL from RM 298k

NightyKnight
post Apr 19 2015, 05:27 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(ANNIYAN_X @ Apr 19 2015, 05:18 PM)
for now yup not much clear indication...after complete will have some new roads also (parcel 2)... then will have some indication and idea..many non G&G housing in puchong now have F&G minus some.....some lucky ones is with single entry&exit.... for parkland behind part i believe is industrial plot..... the first row of 16x65 hse are facing the plots...surely if u close the back part.. all the industrial plots still have many access to use to go to main road jalan bandar rinching 5-6,sure they wont be using the taman roads.... now left front part, left and right of the parklands...

i dun wan write more and make look like really goin to happen (50 50 chances)...heheh...still got long time for that....

but it can be done hopefully..im just tellin by looking at puchong non G&G which now is F&G...some are fully F&G with single entry and exit while some not.....

parcel 1 dont have old hse inbtwn...but just beside the show hse is the old taman..how cum u missed that... rclxub.gif
Show house at which part of below??

greenmoon
post Apr 19 2015, 05:31 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(NightyKnight @ Apr 19 2015, 05:27 PM)
Show house at which part of below??
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Atta...post&id=4357048
NightyKnight
post Apr 19 2015, 05:33 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Apr 19 2015, 05:31 PM)
i understand now, show house at phase 3 area..
thewolf
post Apr 19 2015, 07:06 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(NightyKnight @ Apr 19 2015, 05:33 PM)
i understand now, show house at phase 3 area..
Is that true, there will be link from beranang to north south highway

Attached image(s)
Majesticman
post Apr 19 2015, 07:10 PM

199 posts

298k still available?
NightyKnight
post Apr 19 2015, 07:18 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Apr 19 2015, 07:10 PM)
298k still available?
Rm298k only 28units...fully sold out on launch day
Majesticman
post Apr 19 2015, 07:20 PM

199 posts

based on photo phase 1 still available?
greenmoon
post Apr 19 2015, 07:41 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(thewolf @ Apr 19 2015, 07:06 PM)
Is that true, there will be link from beranang to north south highway
that one is LEKAS Highway, not north south highway icon_idea.gif
greenmoon
post Apr 19 2015, 07:42 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(Majesticman @ Apr 19 2015, 07:20 PM)
based on photo phase 1 still available?
no more, the cheapest price now is RM342k
thewolf
post Apr 19 2015, 08:32 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Apr 19 2015, 07:41 PM)
that one is LEKAS Highway, not north south highway icon_idea.gif
Owh sorry i meant the middle one
Has it already been proposed? If not its i fear it was not true info
greenmoon
post Apr 19 2015, 08:46 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(thewolf @ Apr 19 2015, 08:32 PM)
Owh sorry i meant the middle one
Has it already been proposed? If not its i fear it was not true info
middle one???? u mean eco link????

This post has been edited by greenmoon: Apr 19 2015, 08:47 PM
kenrac87
post Apr 19 2015, 08:50 PM

63 posts

Housing Loan
Hi, I'm Kenneth outsource banker.
Individual & property agent is welcome to contact me on checking value, housing loan & refinance.
Please do not hesitate to contact me
thewolf
post Apr 19 2015, 09:12 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Apr 19 2015, 08:46 PM)
middle one???? u mean eco link????
Oohh what happened to my eyes sorry it is lekas, oh how great if it gonna connect up to PLUS
greenmoon
post Apr 19 2015, 09:15 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(thewolf @ Apr 19 2015, 09:12 PM)
Oohh what happened to my eyes sorry it is lekas, oh how great if it gonna connect up to PLUS
mahsing SouthVille connect to PLUS.....haha brows.gif
alvis5913
post Apr 20 2015, 08:36 AM

928 posts

QUOTE(NightyKnight @ Apr 19 2015, 12:08 PM)
I just sign snp yesterday. Thinking to merge the 1st floor toilet to one... the big problem is the kitchen area, toilet just beside it. For the laminated Floor, I plan to pay more and change it to ceramic. Is it possible?
Merge the first floor toilet? Breaking wall and piping are costly isn't it? then what you gonna to do with the unused toilet, sink and the shower head? dump it?

QUOTE(NightyKnight @ Apr 19 2015, 12:12 PM)
I remember we have the right to complain the house design, am I correct??
i tried to complaint the first day i see the house, developer said that's due to structure issue. sad.gif
Seem like developer wont entertain even we complain

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Apr 19 2015, 12:16 PM)
I see, but I prefer laminated floor...haha
QUOTE(NightyKnight @ Apr 19 2015, 12:39 PM)
Ya, laminated Floor looks nice. But, after few years u Wil regret...
I think I will keep the laminated floor too, no budget to change it.

QUOTE(pil @ Apr 19 2015, 02:45 PM)
Hi all,

I do plan to book the 18x60 next Saturday after viewing it on 11th. I really dunno much about the area or other project to compare other than Sp Setia or Eco World.

I only feel that the design is quite practical although too simple ( or as some say ugly ), the easy access to highway soon, basic commercial. It's pretty like a small town in growth.

However, since this will be my 1st investment. I hope this will be a success. Unless u guys have any insight to say other wise.
all about budget, i think purchaser here main concern is budget. If want better design there are alot of choice, but with price <400k this is one of the very few left. If you can accept the simple design, and the location then you can proceed brows.gif
greenmoon
post Apr 20 2015, 10:47 AM

907 posts

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Apr 20 2015, 08:36 AM)
Merge the first floor toilet? Breaking wall and piping are costly isn't it? then what you gonna to do with the unused toilet, sink and the shower head? dump it?
i tried to complaint the first day i see the house, developer said that's due to structure issue. sad.gif
Seem like developer wont entertain even we complain
I think I will keep the laminated floor too, no budget to change it.
all about budget, i think purchaser here main concern is budget. If want better design there are alot of choice, but with price <400k this is one of the very few left. If you can accept the simple design, and the location then you can proceedĀ  brows.gif
sometimes thinking about the design, feel like want to cancel the booking and go to buy at pelangi semenyih 2.... sweat.gif

but since i'm not thinking to stay at semenyih now, parkland is the better choice...still have 2 years to wait and no need to pay much.... brows.gif

This post has been edited by greenmoon: Apr 20 2015, 10:50 AM
alvis5913
post Apr 20 2015, 12:26 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Apr 20 2015, 10:47 AM)
sometimes thinking about the design, feel like want to cancel the booking and go to buy at pelangi semenyih 2.... sweat.gif

but since i'm not thinking to stay at semenyih now, parkland is the better choice...still have 2 years to wait and no need to pay much.... brows.gif

Oh you buy for invest? Dont rent to foreign worker pls.
greenmoon
post Apr 20 2015, 12:39 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Apr 20 2015, 12:26 PM)
Oh you buy for invest? Dont rent to foreign worker pls.
not lar...rent to foreign worker is a suicide mission..

alvis5913
post Apr 20 2015, 12:47 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(greenmoon @ Apr 20 2015, 12:39 PM)
not lar...rent to foreign worker is a suicide mission..
Best is rent to local family?
greenmoon
post Apr 20 2015, 12:53 PM

907 posts

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Apr 20 2015, 12:47 PM)
Best is rent to local family?
not easy to rent out lar...who want to rent semenyih house...haha

wait ecohill and ascotte commercial shoplot....hopefully they can boost the house price brows.gif

70 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:01 AM