I have ported out from Maxis about 3 to 4 years ago. I was so angry with the customer service, not really the network quality that I finally decided porting out... I ported to Celcom given the fact that it brags being the widest coverage in Malaysia (FYI Danum Valley only Maxis has coverage as reported by my wife on a working visit there). However, with its widest coverage, I find it very frustrating that when I am in a middle of an important call to my wife (my Celcom sub-line), it gets cut off. Sometimes it goes through then, just talk 2 - 3 words, putus again. Then worse still, in the middle of a conversation where important information is required on a land-line, putus again. Then need to go through the whole automated voice machine again. So frustrated that I decided to try DiGi.
Before starting the process of porting in, I bought a prepaid and test it. It seems fine but some kampong, the internet very kuat. Some stretch, langsung tak ada. I am worried that I made the wrong decision to port to DiGi... Very concern on coverage issues.
Your experience gentlemen?
This post has been edited by ariyamusafir: Jan 12 2015, 11:44 AM
"QUALITY" Network
Jan 12 2015, 11:43 AM, updated 11y ago
0.0415sec
8 queries