9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread, Stunning Black and Awesome White!

TSbidfordun
post Oct 30 2006, 02:11 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Oct 30 2006, 01:26 PM)
i want to buy emerald, but too expensive sad.gif
hopefully, there are player choice rite?
TSbidfordun
post Oct 31 2006, 08:57 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Oct 31 2006, 08:32 PM)
But its strange. Last time, it takes them up to a full week for the game to come. Lately the delay is like 2-3 days. Now, it comes out on the exact same day the game is launched. Increasingly fast lol...
it sounds good to me, but how about the price?
TSbidfordun
post Nov 2 2006, 07:33 AM

2,234 posts

good news for those who plan to get pokemon ranger!!! i get this from serebii.net.

the us version of ranger has all 4 special missions;deoxys, mew, celebi and manaphy are all included in the game without needing to go to an event allowing everyone with ranger to get manaphy without going to event.

must be a good news to u, ashchia.
TSbidfordun
post Nov 2 2006, 10:47 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Nov 2 2006, 10:43 AM)
Whoa. Didn't expect THAT to happen. But oh well.

Another game added to the list biggrin.gif
hehe, i think that alone will make other gamers who dont want to get pokemon ranger firstly want to get this game as soon as possible.
TSbidfordun
post Nov 2 2006, 02:05 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Nov 2 2006, 02:00 PM)
this is really crazy.... how to buy all... when all also nice.... sigh...
be like me, only play portable console. never bother about home console.
TSbidfordun
post Nov 2 2006, 02:11 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(firstknight @ Nov 2 2006, 02:10 PM)
portable and home different.... home one... gfx damn canggih.... i saw the splinter cell in xbox 360... very chun.....
never bother about graphic.....
TSbidfordun
post Nov 2 2006, 02:35 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Nov 2 2006, 02:17 PM)
or better still be like me, be a fan of the games not console.  tongue.gif
urs is dangerous leh. if u like ps3 and wii games at a same time, does that mean that u will buy 2 consoles?
TSbidfordun
post Nov 2 2006, 02:52 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Nov 2 2006, 02:50 PM)
unfortunately for my wallet, yes. I own PS2 and used to own xbox and GC. On the handheld side i own 2 gba, a gbc and a psp.
u sure r rich.
TSbidfordun
post Nov 2 2006, 03:14 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(evoHahn @ Nov 2 2006, 03:00 PM)
nope, sold off my xbox and gc to fund my other gaming needs. not all my gaming device were bought in one shot, its a culmination of 6 years of serious gaming  tongue.gif 

oh back to topic, so if you get the manaphy egg, what will you do with it? can it be transfer to pokemon gba games?
nope, i think u can transfer it to pokemon diamond or pearl.
TSbidfordun
post Nov 2 2006, 03:23 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Nov 2 2006, 03:20 PM)
Manaphy egg to Diamond/Pearl.

From there, breed Manaphy > Fione eggs

Thats two extra entries for your dex tongue.gif
yaya, that is what i meant.
TSbidfordun
post Nov 2 2006, 10:13 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Nov 2 2006, 10:03 PM)
k, confirm for now, no manaphy in pokemon ranger, unless you go to pokemon event. so no more pokemon ranger for me
good news to u too. can spend the money on somewhere else.
TSbidfordun
post Nov 2 2006, 10:28 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Nov 2 2006, 10:25 PM)
pokemon ranger seems to easy imo .. just circle the monster .. so far not yet finish playing the game ..
well, for later pokemon, u will have to draw circles not only in faster speed but also more circles.
TSbidfordun
post Dec 19 2006, 03:50 AM

2,234 posts

an official released date has been annonced. it is April 22nd!!!!!!!!!! rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
TSbidfordun
post Dec 20 2006, 01:46 AM

2,234 posts

weird. yesterday, when i visited pokemon official page, it still stated that the releasing date is 22nd april 2007, but just now when i browsed the page again, the date has gone and it has been changed to spring again.
TSbidfordun
post Dec 24 2006, 10:01 AM

2,234 posts

pokemon may come with some preorder goodies but hopefully it is not just a stylus.
TSbidfordun
post Jan 12 2007, 11:21 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Jan 12 2007, 10:35 AM)
lol.. wait i go get fire red and emerald la tongue.gif
get ahem one also not bad wor... tongue.gif
or get it from usa directly.
TSbidfordun
post Feb 13 2007, 02:18 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Feb 13 2007, 02:16 PM)
Hey, I'm a fanatic Pokemon collector, so of course I'm impatient haha.
siao, collect all pokemon in japan version edy and still wanna collect in usa version.
TSbidfordun
post Feb 13 2007, 02:29 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Feb 13 2007, 02:25 PM)
Well, my GBA Pokemon are stuck in their GBA carts until Eng D/P comes...

Or I can buy a Japanese GBA cart so I can transfer to my Japanese Pearl.

Hm....
u r too hardcore! rclxms.gif
TSbidfordun
post Feb 20 2007, 12:27 PM

2,234 posts

have a look at gamestop preorder gift.

interested? tongue.gif
TSbidfordun
post Feb 20 2007, 04:48 PM

2,234 posts

i wanna do a bulk for it actually but too bad cannot use cc of malaysia in usa, so it seems like i am the only one who will get it.

This post has been edited by bidfordun: Feb 20 2007, 05:00 PM

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0433sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:54 PM