126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games LYN Official Pokemon Thread, Stunning Black and Awesome White!

TSbidfordun
post Sep 29 2006, 08:26 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Sep 29 2006, 07:24 PM)
Moderator Note: There shall be no piracy talk whatsoever here. Don't even hint on it.

I've removed the offending posts already.

Don't do it again or face a suspension.
ok, mod. soli ya. will be more careful next time.

btw, pokemon limited nds is sold at play-asia at whopping usd249.90 now. i want it so much cry.gif

rash_462
post Sep 29 2006, 11:00 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(rhoyo @ Sep 29 2006, 07:27 PM)
u guys already try the wifi thing happy.gif
Haven't tested it yet. Don't wanna rush using the feature because I might be trading pokemons that I really like away or battling other trainers which is obviously much more experienced than I am since I don't understand a bit of Japanese. smile.gif
Pip_X
post Sep 30 2006, 12:38 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

ME played for half hour, catched the 1st pokemon but there's seem something missing, dem the story.
Is there some transalation walkthrough?
hafez13
post Sep 30 2006, 02:32 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

u download it or buyin the jap 1???
BTW i also wan to play pokemon pearl/daimond.....
te graphic are lot better......
TSbidfordun
post Sep 30 2006, 02:37 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Sep 30 2006, 02:32 PM)
u download it or buyin the jap 1???
BTW i also wan to play pokemon pearl/daimond.....
te graphic are lot better......
cannot discuss about pirated things la. will get warning.
db_88
post Sep 30 2006, 03:19 PM

i'm waiting for this game to be out for so loongg..
seems like the US vers will out in feb..after tat, i will get the ds lite for sure..
TSbidfordun
post Sep 30 2006, 03:30 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(db_88 @ Sep 30 2006, 03:19 PM)
i'm waiting for this game to be out for so loongg..
seems like the US vers will out in feb..after tat, i will get the ds lite for sure..
still a long way to go. luckily then stpm is over and i will be too free to play it, yeah!
ashchia
post Sep 30 2006, 03:34 PM

105 posts

damn, the game make me want to break my policy for ds original game. feel like flashing my ds eidi...
TSbidfordun
post Sep 30 2006, 03:53 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Sep 30 2006, 03:34 PM)
damn, the game make me want to break my policy for ds original game. feel like flashing my ds eidi...
why leh? u can always opt for ori japanese games ma. tongue.gif
ashchia
post Sep 30 2006, 04:03 PM

105 posts

did malaysia got sell japanese version? if got where? i will buy it tomorrow if got, i am not that patient to wait till next year march to get english version. and since that we can trade from japanese to english, i didn't see any trouble with it
db_88
post Sep 30 2006, 04:54 PM

if u trade from jap to eng, the name of the pokemon will b japanese..but i'm not sure of it
TSbidfordun
post Sep 30 2006, 04:55 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Sep 30 2006, 04:03 PM)
did malaysia got sell japanese version? if got where? i will buy it tomorrow if got, i am not that patient to wait till next year march to get english version. and since that we can trade from japanese to english, i didn't see any trouble with it
what la? i tot u just bought 3 games nia? so rich ar.....u can read japanese meh? try to pm djinn la or buy online lo. told u that this game will be much better than pokemon mystery dungeon edy! tongue.gif haiz, why the usa version is so late? then, we wont have any chance against japanese players when we want to battle with them except we train harder.
TSbidfordun
post Sep 30 2006, 04:56 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(db_88 @ Sep 30 2006, 04:54 PM)
if u trade from jap to eng, the name of the pokemon will b japanese..but i'm not sure of it
true or not? maybe this applies to those pokemon that have been renamed. but we shall c.
ashchia
post Sep 30 2006, 06:52 PM

105 posts

ya, i aware of the name, but who care, i will breed them anyway
db_88
post Sep 30 2006, 07:44 PM

yeah, i once traded from my friend in emerald, and i breed them..

seems like the pokemon u transfer to d/p should be caught within 24 hours or it'll get erased..
TSbidfordun
post Sep 30 2006, 08:37 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(db_88 @ Sep 30 2006, 07:44 PM)
yeah, i once traded from my friend in emerald, and i breed them..

seems like the pokemon u transfer to d/p should be caught within 24 hours or it'll get erased..
u bought the game? how much?pokemon from english pokemon emerald can be transferred to japan pokemon game?
db_88
post Sep 30 2006, 08:49 PM

No, about the transferred pokemon, i read it in serebii forums..

yes, i play pokemon emerald can trade pokemon jap vers with
eng vers
gliblit
post Oct 1 2006, 11:14 AM

ooo.. that is really good news... hee.... Nintendo! This is what i will call fan service la. Not like certain... "Portable" system same game different region already can not link play already... very tupid one la!

I am starting to love NIntendo liau... maybe i willgive Wii a try if it have NDS link feature hee hee... Today busy with work again can not go buy NDSL... sad.gif
carsonoel
post Oct 1 2006, 11:37 AM

Sol.
703 posts

swt...

my DS's with my gf now, and I think she's playing this one x/
This one has a monkey-mon called hikozaru...

Heard that they CG'd the fight scenes... hmm
gotta have a look at it personally the next time doh.gif
TSbidfordun
post Oct 1 2006, 11:41 AM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(gliblit @ Oct 1 2006, 11:14 AM)
ooo.. that is really good news... hee.... Nintendo! This is what i will call fan service la. Not like certain... "Portable" system same game different region already can not link play already... very tupid one la!

I am starting to love NIntendo liau... maybe i willgive Wii a try if it have NDS link feature hee hee... Today busy with work again can not go buy NDSL... sad.gif
i tot u r gonna buy nds lite from djinn?

anyway, nds pokemon game can link with wii pokemon battle revolution too.

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0240sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:25 AM