what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

saru88
post Feb 16 2009, 11:33 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

Hi...
Planning to get my 1st tattoo on my 21st bday...

but i wan the tattoo be meaningful to my 21st bday...
perhaps something related to it or represent my DOB or stuff lk that..

i plan to make on below my neck, in between of my shoulder there..
any idea there pain anot? wear shirt edi can hide... i think it wont affect my employment, rite?

in my mind, i only have Horoscope and a pair of BlackJack in my mind..
wut else?

plz help...

This post has been edited by saru88: Feb 16 2009, 11:51 PM
saru88
post Feb 16 2009, 11:40 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(darren chia @ Feb 8 2009, 03:13 PM)
can you recommend any places to get my earlobe pierced? i dont want to use a gun if possible. everytime use gun sure got infection or problems
hi, i think that 1 is definitely smaller than 12mm.. cuz mine is 12mm but looks bigger than that..
i think that 1 shud be 8mm...
saru88
post Feb 16 2009, 11:56 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Feb 16 2009, 11:51 PM)
hmmm...perhaps
cos that guy was photographed from quite afar smile.gif
hi bro.. u seem pro here..
can recommend me wut shud i ink on my 21st bday as my previous post?

i will be doin in Borneo Ink anyway...
will book my appointment soon...
saru88
post Feb 17 2009, 02:21 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Feb 17 2009, 02:06 AM)
saru88, u need to find out who's ur artist and what kind of tattoo he is good at.

some artist is good at oriental but suck at tribal
some artist is good at biomech but suck at oriental

shoulder there should b a little bit pain >.<

If you are interested in oriental based tattoo (like me) u can visit http://www.kingjames-tattoo.com/ <--my artist webby

good luck
well, i'm looking for something that is memorable for my 21st bday only...
not tribal nor biomech...

not really shoulder, but at my back, below my neck... there pain?
saru88
post Feb 17 2009, 01:57 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Feb 17 2009, 07:08 AM)
i don't do tattoos so...yea smile.gif
onli piercings smile.gif

Added on February 17, 2009, 7:11 am
never think of the pain when u're doin bodymod - otherwise, you won't do it smile.gif
i've seen a gal lately with a tattoo on her back, below her neck - i suppose it ain't that bad, venus people can take it
so i reckon martians should do all the better smile.gif

cool2.gif
well, i'm not afraid of the pain... no matter how pain i will still do it...
in fact, i will ink more in the future... i purposely wait until my 21st bday to get my 1st ink cuz i wan my every single tattoo be memorable to me...

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Feb 17 2009, 08:26 AM)
actually some girls can endure such pain and i'm sure you don't take "pain" as any excuse,
pain sure got a little bit one but after u done it ur satisfaction will compensate your pain.

Go do a "barcode" like those supermarket black and white strip and below the bar code put number such as your date of birth or something like tat.
i've thought of barcode to wif my DOB... but dun wan to make barcode at my back... i was thinkin to make barcode on my bicep there near my armpit next time..

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Feb 17 2009, 11:52 AM)
saru88: maybe u could go talk to ur artist first. its always good to discuss the design with ur tattoo artist cos they're the creative ones and may be able to give u some good suggestions n then design it for u.
yup... but at least i think i need an idea wut to make 1st.. really wan something memorable for my 1st ink... tongue.gif
saru88
post Feb 17 2009, 04:35 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(cplow1 @ Feb 17 2009, 02:04 PM)
post your picture her and we will discuss wat kinda tattoo suit u more  rclxms.gif
i think not necessary la...
saru88
post Feb 18 2009, 02:28 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

guyz, inking in Borneo Ink is fine, rite?

shyt! i'm still thinkin wut shud i ink tho! blush.gif
saru88
post Feb 18 2009, 09:28 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Feb 18 2009, 07:07 AM)
if you have no idea for the inking thing, dun do it first
takeyour time
cos once inked, it's there forever
well, true oso...
datz y im here asking for idea...

well, wut u guys think about this to represent my 21st bday? and where do u think to tattoo this is nice?

or how about this? similar design, but bigger and on the back..

anyway, planning to make this in my future too... my name in Hindi... thumbup.gif

saru88
post Feb 21 2009, 08:13 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Feb 20 2009, 10:44 PM)
i kinda like the blackjack idea - but not so much on the design u chose tho. maybe can improvise a bit?
so any idea how shud it be?
saru88
post Mar 1 2009, 02:44 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

i've made appointment for my tattoo on April 10...
cant wait to get it done! tongue.gif
saru88
post Apr 12 2009, 02:53 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

Just got my first ink yday from Borneo Ink...
very very satisfied...
the design i gave was so plain..
and it turned out to be so nice... thumbup.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
saru88
post Apr 12 2009, 09:32 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(ivanktk @ Apr 12 2009, 05:38 PM)
Real cool, dude, Amazing...
Where is Borneo Ink located??
thanks, mate.. smile.gif
it's located at Sri Hartamas...
saru88
post Apr 14 2009, 06:59 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(hattbroz @ Apr 14 2009, 04:14 PM)
anyone know where to find jewelry for tongue piercing near subang jaya ?
im thinking of stretching it and i can hardly find it anywhere..
there are few tattoo shops located in SS15 wert..
can try to find it there..
saru88
post May 25 2009, 02:47 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

Hi...

my friend plan to get an ink...

Need some reviews here for the tattoo shop called Stec in Sg Wang...

good or not? really need some reviews here...
TQ!
saru88
post Jun 26 2009, 12:45 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(hemingway @ Jun 25 2009, 02:07 PM)
hey im currently stretching my ears. left lobe at 6gauge already, can anyone share any techniques to use to stretch their ear lobes?
u can put some baby oil or KY on the taper n slowly push it in... i did that...
saru88
post Jun 26 2009, 01:06 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Jun 26 2009, 12:50 AM)
where do you get your taper?

p.s. niko --> sticks doesn't work, cos it'd result in uneven stretching, you said it yourself earlier smile.gif
haha... that was like many many years ago... i really cant recall where did i buy edi...
saru88
post Jun 27 2009, 08:15 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

tapers are selling freaking expensive at here... so if u plan to get it locally, be prepared it will cost a bomb...

i think if u buy in bulk, try considering Ebay... but if u r buying 1 by 1, better to get it locally... the shipping aint cheap tho...
saru88
post Jun 28 2009, 10:33 PM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(ninelives1980 @ Jun 27 2009, 08:48 PM)
tx saru smile.gif
yea i reckon so - except for 1 inch taper they don't do sell by bulk ...smart asses
furthest they go for bulk by far seem to be 15/16" / 23.<> mm i'm poor with these gauges tongue.gif

anyways, the taper you have.....they're arcyllic ones as well? you leave them on for the lobe to loosen then?
yup, i have 2-3 tapers, all acrylic 1...4got the gauge edi...but i duno where did i put all of them now... haha... i expanded my lobe and straight away took out n put on my tunnels that time... tongue.gif

last time i knew a fatass selling all this kinda things... all his tunnels n stuff are surgical steel... very expensive... but after his booth closed down, i duno where did he go edi...
saru88
post Aug 5 2009, 02:46 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

long time din check this thread... haha... got 'some' replies at least...

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Jul 31 2009, 09:53 PM)
im super depressed now. all my piercings are removed due to a surgery. (by all i mean my navel and tongue)

and my mom finally found out all my secret piercings and after i removed them she forbade me to re-pierce them.  this is depressing. cry.gif
alrite, 1st of all, why when u removed edi kenot put it back? ur surgery took 3 months to complete?
i dun think it will be closed so fast, rite?

QUOTE(zariqcools @ Aug 2 2009, 04:02 PM)
I have an ear pierce ,and my mom was very furious about it .
now I want to pierce my lips but she wouldn't let me ,
so any fake lip ring?one who does not very tacky?
*I want it on my left lips
if u wan it to be stylo n stuff, screw it then...
what's the point getting a fake 1? u feel satisfied wif a fake lip ring?

piercing is all about the process and the feeling and also own satisfaction... not for people to see and think u r stylo or wuteva shit...

people wear lip ring, doesnt mean u muz follow... if u insist, get a real 1... all fake fake stuff r not welcome here.. smile.gif
saru88
post Aug 8 2009, 01:10 AM

Average Joe
822 posts

QUOTE(xsaintx @ Aug 5 2009, 05:42 PM)
i've put the navel piercing back on, but its still red n hurts a bit now...so im taking real good care of it. as for the tongue piercing, it closes up pretty damn fast. for some people it closes within hours. i havent tried putting it back on but the hole seems to be gone already.
i think the wounds still havent fully recovered yet... datz why... it takes quite long time for tongue piercing to get recovered... navel im not quite sure...

QUOTE(redninja @ Aug 7 2009, 02:39 PM)
Any girls with experience with nipples or clit piercing? I'm worried about pain factor & healing time.

Also are there good reputable places in KL to get this done? Thanks.
nipple piercing is common... i think tattoo shop normally can do... try go to Borneo Ink lor... they have...
but CLIT PIERCING?! wooo... i love this! haha... never heard any1 did it before... u r the 1st 1...

0.0394sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:39 PM