what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

niko_bellic
post Feb 23 2009, 08:11 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(mthc @ Feb 21 2009, 06:52 PM)

Added on February 21, 2009, 6:55 pm

No offence. If I were you, I'd get a cover up for that piece you got there. Maybe you repfer western-oriental arts but I prefer japanese-oriental arts. The fish and lotus are more to "ang mo" style.
wow, although you said no offence, u sound kinda offensive you know? what would you think if someone comment your tattoo like that, will you be offended? for me as a person who also own tattoos, getting a comment like that would make me feel really offended because everyone knows that a tattoo is permanent and getting such comment makes u feel really bad because u have to live with that tattoo for the rest of your life.

if u really think that cplow1's tattoo is bad and deserve a cover up, because it is not a cool japanese-oriental art, then i think u have to cover up your own tattoo as well. because your's is almost the same as cplow1's i dont see any big difference between your tattoo and cplow1's. no offense,i have been reading this thread and i saw your tattoo, but in my humble opinion, i think cplow1's tattoo looks better than your's the shading on cplow1's tattoo looks better, and the colour is more defined, while your's the red is kinda dull on your koi, sorry to say that... and the colour of your koi are more to ang mo style coz the colour is bold. maybe i might be wrong because the pictures you posted are small, perhaps you should post a bigger picture of your tattoo.

other than that, ang mo style tattoo, also know as new school tattoo and old school tattoo are defined in bold colour and heavy outlines, other than that, american style tattoo are only limit to standard design such as black panthers, hearts, daggers, pin-up girls and roses.
niko_bellic
post Feb 24 2009, 01:06 AM

56 posts

wow, thats a cool bridge piercing, but becareful though, surface piercings are prone to rejection, u can use a soft jewelry to reduce the risk of rejection.
niko_bellic
post Feb 24 2009, 01:23 AM

56 posts

yea, those expression on older ppl are weird when they see someone with body piercing and tattoo...

niko_bellic
post Jun 25 2009, 05:35 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 25 2009, 04:59 PM)
use lots of the sticks...keep putting in...
just use conventional bigger gauge taper, dont use sticks, it will cause uneven stretching

http://wiki.bmezine.com/index.php/Stretching

This post has been edited by niko_bellic: Jun 25 2009, 05:38 PM
niko_bellic
post Jun 26 2009, 12:43 AM

56 posts

rm 50? i rather use sticks lol

0.0351sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:45 PM