what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

kikurazz
post Oct 30 2007, 01:21 PM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

had my piercing done in australia. no guns in oz, all using needles.
had no problem after my piercing as they are pretty professional, having me to sign a form and giving me a booklet on how to do after-piercing care. wanna do a tattoo over here in oz too....but havent decide where. probably ankle. haven't got any design idea. anyone got any brilliant idea?

This post has been edited by kikurazz: Oct 30 2007, 01:31 PM
kikurazz
post Oct 31 2007, 10:36 AM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

i was thinking of my gf's name on my ankle...maybe those roman style writing....
but i know a lot of ppl against tattooing names...but i dun mind...even if we broke off, i reckon it'll be good for the memories tongue.gif eventhough my new gf would probably not like it. biggrin.gif
kikurazz
post Nov 12 2007, 11:05 AM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

how bout initials? much more betta than doing the whole name i guessed.
tattoo at ankle pain or not? wanna do mine in sydney
kikurazz
post Nov 12 2007, 03:01 PM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

hmm..ok something to ponder about i guess...
we'll c how

0.0160sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:00 PM