what kinda piercings & tattoos y'all have?

glitz2z
post Sep 18 2007, 01:17 PM

61 posts

i have 7 ear holes (retired), belly piercing (retired) and a tattoo on my shoulder.

belly piercing was the worst experience of all and the hardest to take care.

so i gave up half way coz my body was rejecting the metal and told my piercer to let the hole close on its own. i still have the tiny scar on my belly button but not noticable. the scar is 2 years now.

This post has been edited by glitz2z: Sep 19 2007, 08:08 AM
glitz2z
post Sep 18 2007, 07:52 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(hushgirl @ Sep 18 2007, 02:16 PM)
glitz whats ur tattoo image?
hehehe... mine's a very small kuchi-rat tattoo...

my friend took this pic and edited for me... damn nice effect.

alot of ppl ask me... "why xiang xin"?

hard for me to explain but alot of things happening to me at that time, 2 years ago to be exact.

so i just decide to get it to remember the events that happened that time.

now wanna get another one for fun on my lower back no moneyflies.gif liao.

This post has been edited by glitz2z: Sep 25 2007, 10:59 AM
glitz2z
post Sep 18 2007, 10:49 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(maileew @ Sep 18 2007, 10:07 PM)
girl having words as tatoo on the back look abit like mafia type  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
really ar? blush.gif

wait till you see one of my gal fren's.

hers is on the arm with one kanji word "feng" and below are koi fishes circulating the arm like an arm band.

i personally think its a bit too ganas for girls and alot off ppl thinks she's some tai ka che... laugh.gif

Added on September 18, 2007, 10:52 pm
QUOTE(hushgirl @ Sep 18 2007, 10:20 PM)
if i could, i wanna get letters on my ankle. i think its really cool, glitzz

Added on September 18, 2007, 10:20 pmwht xiang xin means?
thanks, i like it simple. smile.gif

xiang xin = believe smile.gif

i'm actually a banana.

imagine a banana having chinese characters as tattoo. blink.gif rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by glitz2z: Sep 18 2007, 10:53 PM
glitz2z
post Jul 11 2008, 01:31 AM

61 posts

i just got my 2nd tattoo at Phuket.

love it so much!

it's healing now and so itchy! urgh... i hate this part ;P
glitz2z
post Jul 14 2008, 02:11 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(jtsl9 @ Jul 12 2008, 12:51 PM)
How much did you pay for the tattoo. I heard that getting a tattoo at the lower back hurts more than some other parts? How was the pain? I was thinking of getting one at my lower bad
i paid 2500 baht for it... approx RM250... cheap!!!

coz in kl, shops are quoting me rm400! cheapest i managed to find is rm350.

i have another tattoo on my shoulder and it's not painful... but this one on the lower back hurts like hell. i have to wear dresses.. can't wear skirt, shorts or pants or whatever clothes that will "press" onto the tattoo...

the first few days will be very teruk... have to sleep on my stomach, move abit also can feel the pain on the lower back. can't sit properly, can't drive properly... hahaha...

but it has been almost 2 weeks now. it's feeling ok now.

This post has been edited by glitz2z: Jul 14 2008, 02:12 PM

0.0153sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 04:15 PM